Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Soft PVC Hose, "TOYORON HOSE"

Soft PVC Hose, "TOYORON HOSE"
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 30 customer reviews ]
Connection of piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 14:34:11
It is in use without any problem. I would like you to cut out something other than 1 m.
This review is about item#9482934.
Used for shimp piping part where pressure of ship is applied
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 21:26:29
There is no particular problem, use with care with heat. It is feeling that I thought whether it might be a bit more soft.
This review is about item#9482733.
Used for product protection during transport
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 14:56:56
Bad cost. Because it is not used as a hose, product reviews can not be done.
This review is about item#18722113.
Used for maintenance of compressor, connection with subtank
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 14:49:35
It is soft and works well. Even when applying pressure, I am satisfied without leaking.
This review is about item#33043254.
Self-made beer server
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 08:02:54
I use it for my own beer server (for outdoor). Because I am selling it, I purchased it because it is necessary for a large amount.
This review is about item#33043272.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 15:13:27
It is a very good product with pressure resistance and oil resistance and flexibility. Although it has already been 8 years as an oil catch tank hose, there is no problem.
This review is about item#9482697.
Bicycle inflation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 14:12:47
There was a hole in the bicycle inflation hose, removed the caulking and made it to this hose
This review is about item#9481945.
For compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 04:44:18
It is a rather stiff hose, but I think it is a very good product like texture.
This review is about item#09481945.
Marine engine seawater circulation hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 17:33:50
It is truly Toyoron hose. It is safe even on ships that require robustness.
This review is about item#9482715.
Vespa separation lubrication hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 01:59:55
Because it has strong resistance to bending and oil resistance, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#18722068.
Used as hydraulic fluid return pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 23:24:40
I think that the product repertoire of Monotaro is also good as soon as shipping. We purchase various items every month.
This review is about item#09482557.
For drainage
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 20:27:05
It is not necessary to get lost without saying industry standard products of pressure-resistant resin hose.
This review is about item#33043324.
Yacht fuel pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-20 07:24:35
It looks good.
This review is about item#09481945.
Air tool (car seat metal repair work)
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 16:47:20
After all the price is the most · other cheap flexibility GOOD!
This review is about item#09482191.
Pressure hose for sand blaster
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 13:42:43
Since this product has used various sizes in various places, I use it with confidence. / I think that both pressure resistance, oil resistance and heat resistance are at a high level. I am using it at ease although it is price for the price
This review is about item#09482462.
Carbon dioxide hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-21 20:05:19
It is soft and easy to construct. Price is reasonable.
This review is about item#09482137.
Pipe extension of cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 17:00:19
Very well done, compared to other products, Cospa, No. 1,
This review is about item#09481963.
Air piping in the dental laboratory
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 15:05:14
Product explanation It was soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#33042983.
Blowby gas
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 00:52:32
it was very good
This review is about item#09482462.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 13:24:07
Recently there is nothing shorter than the display. I would like to continue purchasing.
This review is about item#09482234.
1 2