Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Foil, "My Foil"

Aluminum Foil, "My Foil"
Sales Price: 6.43 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews .
To warm up in the oven toaster
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 02:13:31
I am more firm than what I sell at supermarkets The paper blades are a bit weak or two consecutive times Other than that it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#33518642.
Experimental sample and vacuum equipment wrapping storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:39:32
It is easy to wrap with waist and storage management is easy.
This review is about item#33518572.
Used outdoors for EMI measures
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 14:34:06
It is thicker than ordinary aluminum foil and it is hard to break. That was a good purchase.
This review is about item#33518572.
Masking in processing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 18:31:02
Since products of this size are not sold at home centers etc., I always buy them.
This review is about item#86825356.
Equipment shielding material
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 17:02:01
Because it is thick and has thickness, it is useful as an aluminum foil for shielding enhancement of electronic equipment.
This review is about item#33518615.
Metal press
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 14:48:09
no problem
This review is about item#33518642.
I use it for experiments.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 14:41:16
I'm the only one that feels different from other manufacturers feeling differently? I am satisfied.
This review is about item#33518615.
At the oven toaster
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 15:10:34
I eat baked rice cakes and eat it, bake pizza and eat it, I use it at such time.
This review is about item#33518642.
Paste it on the painting machine and prevent paint from adhering to the main body
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 13:05:31
I would appreciate it if you can choose the type with the same size. Those who are cheaper in price than quality at the time of use are appreciated
This review is about item#09470702.
It is for domestic use.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 13:20:26
Because thick windings have an eyelid, you can use with confidence. I only bought it at Costco so far so it would be convenient if I could buy it on the Internet.
This review is about item#33518432.
Material for wrapping the water retention sheet at the foot of the bouquet
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-21 18:50:51
A thickness of 12 microns is just right. It is difficult to break even if pulling.
This review is about item#33518432.
Insulation
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-18 12:39:45
I wanted a thick aluminum foil. Since I am using many, I bought 50 m. The application is goldfish in the rainwater tank, but because it gets hot water in the summer, I used it for insulation. It is better to have more thickness, but it may be that this degree was just right as it is hard to deal with thick.
This review is about item#33518615.
For inspection
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 13:10:34
It is the same as what is on the market
This review is about item#33518432.
As a sheet
3
From Japan
On 2008-07-31 11:15:24
As we use it in large quantities, purchasing in box units is more convenient for storage.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Foil
Aluminum Sheet
I-Foil
Commercial Aluminum Foil
Cooking Foil
Business for Mitsubishi foil (tough)
Mitsubishi foil
Sanhoiru
  • Sanhoiru
  • TOYO ALUMINIUM ECKO PRODUCTS
  • 2.65 SGD
Fuji aluminum foil
Cooking Wheel
Aluminum foil
Commercial firm foil (aluminum foil)
Nippakuhoiru