Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Foil, "My Foil"

Aluminum Foil, "My Foil"
Sales Price: 6.43 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 15 customer reviews ]
As a rug during sample preparation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 09:04:05
It is thicker and durable than normal foil. It is what you want. This was the best because it is hard to deform if it is thicker any more.
This review is about item#33518615.
Used outdoors for EMI measures
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 14:34:06
It is thicker than ordinary aluminum foil and it is hard to break. That was a good purchase.
This review is about item#33518572.
Masking in processing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 18:31:02
Since products of this size are not sold at home centers etc., I always buy them.
This review is about item#86825356.
Equipment shielding material
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 17:02:01
Because it is thick and has thickness, it is useful as an aluminum foil for shielding enhancement of electronic equipment.
This review is about item#33518615.
I use it for experiments.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 14:41:16
I'm the only one that feels different from other manufacturers feeling differently? I am satisfied.
This review is about item#33518615.
Paste it on the painting machine and prevent paint from adhering to the main body
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 13:05:31
I would appreciate it if you can choose the type with the same size. Those who are cheaper in price than quality at the time of use are appreciated
This review is about item#09470702.
It is for domestic use.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 13:20:26
Because thick windings have an eyelid, you can use with confidence. I only bought it at Costco so far so it would be convenient if I could buy it on the Internet.
This review is about item#33518432.
Material for wrapping the water retention sheet at the foot of the bouquet
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-21 18:50:51
A thickness of 12 microns is just right. It is difficult to break even if pulling.
This review is about item#33518432.
Insulation
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-18 12:39:45
I wanted a thick aluminum foil. Since I am using many, I bought 50 m. The application is goldfish in the rainwater tank, but because it gets hot water in the summer, I used it for insulation. It is better to have more thickness, but it may be that this degree was just right as it is hard to deal with thick.
This review is about item#33518615.
For inspection
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 13:10:34
It is the same as what is on the market
This review is about item#33518432.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Foil
Aluminum Sheet
Commercial Aluminum Foil
I-Foil
Commercial firm foil (aluminum foil)
Fuji aluminum foil
Mitsubishi foil
Nippakuhoiru
Sanhoiru
  • Sanhoiru
  • TOYO ALUMINIUM ECKO PRODUCTS
  • 2.65 SGD
Aluminum foil
Cooking Wheel
Business for Mitsubishi foil (tough)
Cooking Foil
Aluminum foil