Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Moisture Aborbsent, Fast Drying, Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Moisture Aborbsent, Fast Drying, Short Sleeve T-Shirt
Sales Price: 22.02 SGD
Review Rating: 3.83
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 21:58:31
Unexpectedly thick feeling, heavy when sucking sweat.
This review is about item#09494037.
Used for normal field work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-20 19:44:47
Although there was pointed out that the neckline is small in the review of the other, I had no problem. (I think that the body is quite normal.) I am also thinking about purchasing extra as I am solid and making fabrics.
This review is about item#09494064.
Normal arrival
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 17:37:07
Hygroscopic quick drying and good feeling.
This review is about item#09494021.
Normal arrival
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-12 13:13:02
Round neck does not stretch and refresh type No collapse
This review is about item#09494003.
Working outside
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-25 21:29:59
Neck rotation is a bit tight
This review is about item#09493976.
Regular factory work (machine operation etc.)
1
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 15:42:12
I bought the same thing before, so it was very good feeling, so repeat this time. As a result, the neckline becomes very small, it is so hot that it can not be used. To dump everything.
This review is about item#09493985.
Work T-shirt
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-28 17:30:40
Just neck is tight. T-shirts purchased at home centers are cheaper and more refreshing. It also fails.
This review is about item#09493985.
Outside, grass cutting pruning operation
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 19:04:54
It is Skesque if the fabric is too thin and there is no underwear.
This review is about item#09494125.
Farm work, sports, everyday
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-01 01:51:54
It is smooth and comfortable. It dries immediately even if I sweat. I think that this comfort is a very good product at this price.
This review is about item#09494055.
Exercise
1
From Japan
On 2012-09-10 17:46:48
There is only a neck around 40 cm, and for a thicker person with a neck the neck is squeezed and it is very unpleasant. Be careful.
This review is about item#09493985.
Indoor work
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-07 18:15:36
I have worn various hygroscopic fast drying shirts so far, but I am satisfied with the way to dry out prematurely in that. It is a place to worry about how much durability is after.
This review is about item#09494021.
Working inner
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-10 11:31:34
It is better than I thought, I used equivalent products, but since it is half price in price, I will change it here. I bought gray, but rather than gray, it is silver gray close to white, if it is gray it is better to have a bit more color.
This review is about item#09494107.
Plastic molded product manufacturing site
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-12 16:34:18
It is comfortable to wear, cool and well-ventilated and cool. Yu, feeling of neck around makes me feel uncomfortable at first · · · gradually get used, but, if you want greedy I want a size bigger than 3L size!
Automotive repair.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-06 00:29:08
I sweat alot and these shirts dry quickly and I do not look like a sweatmonster.
This review is about item#09494046.
Used as underwear
3
From Japan
On 2010-01-23 22:07:27
Even though I sweat in the summer, it does not stick to my skin and it is quite comfortable.
This review is about item#09493976.
Inner of work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2009-06-15 21:13:45
Even if it is used for more than 50 days, there is no elongation like a cotton yore, and sweat and washing dry quickly. Outstanding cost performance!
This review is about item#09494012.
As a substitute for cotton T shirt
5
From Japan
On 2009-04-05 12:53:20
The fabric is not thin regardless of the price, it is strong and comfortable as stickiness draws quickly even if you sweat. I do not know how many years it will take until next purchase because it is a two-piece set, but I plan to purchase it.
This review is about item#09494107.
Inner of work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2008-07-16 22:46:10
I think that it is a bargain without shrinking and growing even if repeated washing.
This review is about item#09493976.
1