Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Folding Container M Series

Folding Container M Series
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 10
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Product sorting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 16:25:08
It becomes compact by folding, so it will not get in the way when not in use. Strength is normal. I was saved from ordering to delivery very quickly.
This review is about item#9495306.
I use it in a tool holder.
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 12:04:18
Although it is very useful, if there is more strength, it is even better.
This review is about item#9495297.
I am putting work tools.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 08:44:41
It is good to be able to stack and see the contents. It is better to have a lid.
This review is about item#09495306.
For so-called temporary storage purposes of moving articles and the like
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 01:34:42
It is lightweight and easy to use, and has reasonable flexibility on the side. I can recommend it.
This review is about item#09495297.
For loading / unloading of parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:56:52
As we ordered 3 pieces and 2 pieces at the time of arrival, there are fragments in the packaging bag, so if you check, the parts of the container opening and closing door part are damaged, the structure of the door opening and closing part is poor and another type of monotaro Because the brand container is firmer, it is recommended to use a different type.
This review is about item#9495306.
Delivery of lunch box
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 15:23:48
It was perfect for the size our shop desires. Size other than project is quite good. Moreover, the price is not high. However, once assembled, there was one damage, and it was replaced immediately after contact. Correspondence was also felt early.
This review is about item#9495297.
Catalog storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 11:44:34
I have purchased repeat goods with excellent quality such as size and price from before The one that arrived recently got damaged earlier. Previously it was sturdy for the price, but these days there is a risk of damage, so I'm calling out to everyone to treat them carefully. It is not possible to put the catalog up to the 8th minute in the first place. I want to doubt whether there was a change in material or a change in production process. However I am satisfied with the size price and want to continue buying.
This review is about item#09495297.
For organization
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 15:00:29
Although I liked the product a few times, recently it has been damaged in the hinge part at the arrival of two consecutive times, it became an exchange. Since exchange arrangements are also troublesome, I would like to reconsider packing of goods.
This review is about item#9495297.
Car luggage arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 10:42:45
The price was also reasonable and it was good that it was just right for organizing the luggage compartment
This review is about item#9495297.
Storage of tools
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 14:39:26
I think that durability is a little inferior to others, but the price is cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#9495297.
Used for catalog move of exhibition
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 13:42:18
It is used to enter the catalog of the exhibition. I have regularly used the same product for many years. Two A4 sized catalogs are included. It will be slightly larger if you put it directly into the container. In our company, we leave the box when purchasing A4 size copy paper, put it inside and use a catalog there. I did not try to find a container of the size that A4 size fits well two other types. When putting several kinds of catalog into the clear folder and putting it directly in the container, it comes in two kinds and it is useful to enter. However, there was a concern that the lock would become loose and it would be regrettable if it should be assembled and used for many years. As it is difficult to collapse containers at an important event such as an exhibition, we confirm whether the existing containers are weakening and check the containers of concern, discarded them, and purchase repeatedly this time. I also want to evaluate the point that a special lid can be purchased in units of 1 piece. Besides the price is relatively cheap. Personally I like it very much when there are many good places such as easy to obtain when I want to purchase.
This review is about item#9495297.
I am using it for sorting inside a storeroom.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 03:26:18
It is handy because it is easy to put in and out of shelves for each container.
This review is about item#09495297.
For arrangement of parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 23:33:43
Compared with certain famous manufacturer products, making is hard, but the price is less than half, so I think that it is easy to use it.
This review is about item#09495297.
Internal use
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 18:05:13
I use it to put in items. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#09495297.
Transportation and storage of teaching materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 17:47:56
I am very saved because I came to be able to carry the teaching materials that I could not hold with hand easily with this container and dolly. Also, although it is foldable, it is handy without any problems in terms of strength.
This review is about item#09495306.
Used when delivering vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 15:16:46
When the box shape is assembled easily, when not in use, it can be compactly folded, it is very convenient BOX.
This review is about item#09495297.
As a returnable box
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 22:37:45
This time, we will review the previous review for additional order. I ordered 6 pieces but 2 items arrived. After contacting 4 pieces arrived, 1 piece was damaged. First of all, I can not believe that we ship ordinarily though the order number is not right. I do not know where it was damaged, but if we also stack four, we also need some ingenuity at the bottom of the cardboard. The top is crowded with paper, but the bottom is almost straight. Believe that there is no such thing, I will order additional order from now. I am satisfied with the impression that I used perfectly to arrange the A4 clear file.
This review is about item#09495306.
Inventory management of parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 09:45:52
I used it to remove parts. It is surprisingly solid.
This review is about item#09495306.
Sorting parts
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 02:38:21
The product is satisfactory. But one of three orders was damaged. Since there is no damage in the packing box, it seems that it was damaged from the time of shipping. At the same time we can use it without any problems due to the lid you purchased, but I think that you can go a little more carefully at the time of shipping inspection.
This review is about item#09495297.
Used during storage and transfer in manufacturing process
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 12:39:02
Since the thing which was using before was lost, I tried to purchase here which size fits. It is stronger than I expected, and I am currently using it internally.
This review is about item#09495297.
1 2