Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of U-Bolt, Iron / Uni-Chromium

U-Bolt, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.94
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 6
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Fastening of pipe
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 23:13:37
Used to fix pipe with nominal diameter of 50 A. Since it is bolt of M10, it can be fixed securely, but it takes time to drill holes because it is thick. It is saved if there are objects of m6 and m8.
This review is about item#9537166.
Used for sewing machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 14:43:14
Because the price is cheap and good things, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#9537071.
usually
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 14:41:37
There was also in other posts, but I think what is different about nuts I think that it is better to be attached because the size is confusing because there are inches and millimeters.
This review is about item#9537193.
Fastening of piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 16:57:27
Although it can be used without any inferiority, since the nut is not attached, we made the evaluation a little satisfied.
This review is about item#9536965.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 09:37:08
I could purchase it cheaper than usual, and I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#9537193.
Plumbing fixation
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 08:35:15
I never thought that the nut was sold separately. Normally the U-bolt has a nut. If it is different by nut it will be higher than other companies. It is a loss unless you purchase watching the price well.
This review is about item#9537114.
Used for fixing the antenna for radio
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 15:20:10
Every time it is handy as part of manufacturing process parts, used before, we used stainless steel, but since it is expensive it was iron.
This review is about item#9536974.
For plumbing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 16:37:30
There is no problem in use feeling. Since the number is large, the low price will be effective.
This review is about item#9537044.
Chimney stand
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 20:55:28
There is no complaint or improvement point in this price. This is enough.
This review is about item#9537202.
Setting up the stage
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 20:27:04
I used it for setting the stage. It was disappointing that the shape was distorted when a heavy load was applied.
This review is about item#9537062.
Electric construction work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 09:05:47
It was a very good product. It will be appreciated if you sell a plate that fits this U-bolt.
This review is about item#09536992.
As trying to hold the iron pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 08:57:10
The price is also cheap, and it can be used without any problem in terms of merchandise.
This review is about item#09537062.
Fixation of steel pipe in factory
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 02:20:39
Please attach a nut.
This review is about item#09536965.
For fixing pipe material (Φ 32 x 3.6 m)
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 20:29:52
I would like to set joint fittings and nuts. I had a hard time finding a general purpose joint fitting.
This review is about item#09537184.
Control board mounting column for wastewater treatment equipment and for fixing drain pipe
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 23:55:01
The goods are 80 A in particular as ordinary ones so we liked both the delivery date and the M 10 screw. Generally, it is not M10 but 3/8 "inch screw so I did not have a nut etc but I liked it enough.
This review is about item#09537184.
Reinforcement of furniture
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 12:23:05
no problem
This review is about item#09536983.
Piping
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-04 10:49:16
I ordered 10 barges, it was not easy to apply screws as a whole, but one of them did not fit in any way, so it seems to me that the left screw was cut. It was a loss of time than items and clothes.
This review is about item#09537053.
Installation of gas burner
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 08:13:18
I opened the packaging and it was not with a nut. I was slightly disappointed. We have inventory in our company so we are in response.
This review is about item#09536983.
It is used for pipe fastening.
2
From Japan
On 2013-09-13 13:37:08
I am satisfied as the price, product production, but I also want a nut for tightening attached.
This review is about item#09537193.
Fix the piping
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 16:35:17
It is even better if you have a nut with some yen high.
This review is about item#09537026.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
U Bolt
U-Bolts, Stainless Steel
U Bolt, Nut
U-Bolt Set, Iron
U Bolt
Stainless U-Bolts
MAME U-Bolt, Stainless Steel
U-bolt pipe (iron / chromate)
U-Bolt SUS316L
U-bolt pipe (iron / Dov)
U-Bolt for SGP
U Bolt Oval Plate, Stainless Steel