Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Panasonic Dry Cell Battery, EVOLTA

Panasonic Dry Cell Battery, EVOLTA
Sales Price: 8.34 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
As a battery for digital cameras
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 16:50:35
The price is expensive, but I bought it in hopes of good COSPA. I do not know the result yet.
This review is about item#9512431.
I want to use the test
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 17:35:46
It is unused and I can not say nothing. I'd like to use it and I would like to purchase it
This review is about item#9512431.
Used for electrical products
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:35:05
It has long lasted, there is no liquid leakage, AA is decided as Evolta.
This review is about item#09512456.
Used in internal consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 08:29:41
Quality is top notch so it is not complaining. Whether the price is also pretty cheap.
This review is about item#09512447.
General work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:03:33
Although it used to hurt the equipment used by leakage of alkaline batteries before, it cost me repair or give up repair and discard it, but somewhere I heard that Evolta will not leak compared with others I think that it will be more than a year to Evolta, but there is no leakage. We use about 20 devices such as measuring instruments, transceivers, LED lights etc.
This review is about item#9512456.
It can be used for a long time.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 10:09:45
Since "Evolta dry battery" lasts longer than other dry batteries, it is useful.
This review is about item#9512447.
To machine equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 17:05:28
Since the original machine uses Evolta, I changed it to Evolta Liquid leakage is scary so I trust Panasonic
This review is about item#9512456.
Electric pencil sharpener
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 14:31:59
Since this Evolta dry battery has much more than an alkaline dry battery, it is advantageous if it is seen in the long term
This review is about item#40163751.
Be careful as it is not a blister pack
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 17:10:44
To make it a storefront display, it is not a pack for hanging down, so it is hard to sell. There is no problem if you use it personally.
This review is about item#9512431.
Used for personal computers
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 18:14:04
I have purchased Panasonic all the time so I purchased it this time.
This review is about item#9512447.
When replacing battery
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 19:47:33
Manufacturer brand goods are cheap, good for bulk buying. Although it is repeating several times, both performance and possession are very good. Since it can be stored for a long time, it can be used with confidence even when it is emergency.
This review is about item#9512447.
For wireless use
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:52:37
Panasonic's things are often used often.
This review is about item#40163751.
Used as a necessary battery
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 11:18:11
Because we use Evolta every time, we are buying Ripi.
This review is about item#9512456.
toy
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:25:44
I am very satisfied with a good dry battery.
This review is about item#40163751.
Used when replacing batteries such as remote control.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 20:57:07
The product is quite satisfied with no problem at all. Just because the price is 400 yen higher than the shop I'm purchasing, it is not a coupon, so I can not buy it with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#09512456.
To say so!
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 14:48:40
It is cheap.
This review is about item#09512431.
It is for camera.
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 16:13:48
The battery of the camera is limited to this. I will last long.
This review is about item#40163751.
Used as a battery for experiment measurement equipment
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 09:39:26
Private brand batteries were purchased in the past due to cheap but liquid leakage occurred. The measuring equipment itself is very expensive and it costs considerable money for repairing. I bought this though it felt it was expensive as a maker item because of that failure. MonotaRO 's WEB order was purchased with the aim of 10% off, so I bought it somewhat better.
This review is about item#09512431.
Digital camera etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 11:29:57
I feel that the number of battery replacement has decreased since I used it. The type that lasts long is good. If you use a digital camera etc, consumption of the battery is great, so Evolta may be particularly good.
This review is about item#09512456.
Flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 13:53:03
Buy second time. The expiration date is long.
This review is about item#40163751.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Alkaline Battery AA
Alkaline AA
Eboruta AAA
Clear Case
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery