Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fixed for O And S Type, Nbr

Fixed for O And S Type, Nbr
Sales Price: 0.37 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Hand shower head repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 18:59:05
It fits perfectly. Because the ring got stuck with multiple heads.
This review is about item#9511896.
Repair of gas gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 15:21:27
I used it for the O ring of the rear end of the floating valve of Western Arms. It was perfect.
This review is about item#9511686.
Motorbike restoration
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 19:40:52
I used it as a seal in the fuel cock. I'm a bit too thick or my cook is getting harder but I will see how it is going. If you do not understand, I will buy a little thin one so I will try that. Because unit price is cheap, we can buy a lot and try it.
This review is about item#9511932.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:57:09
Monotaro is thankful for delivering even one order. There is a certain merchant claiming that even one piece is free for shipping, but I will take the commission for the reason I do not understand the translation. I can not forgive them.
This review is about item#9512167.
Packing of water purifier
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 16:59:18
O - ring that was in the old type water purifier cartridge receiving part was broken by deterioration, and I was looking for it. In the home center, the wire diameter was 2.4 mm which was the lowest and it was scraped by me, but it did not work, I found out this. It is perfect for linear 1.5 mm, and there is no water leak. It was good that we could also purchase reserve.
This review is about item#9511844.
Power generator function
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 16:28:01
Thank you for your prompt delivery. It was functional enough.
This review is about item#9511871.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 23:32:17
When overhauling the machine Replace the O ring. It is easy to organize because it is contained in a bag with one piece and one piece number written, but I would like you to enlarge the letters a little more.
This review is about item#9511871.
Bike carburetor OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 17:20:54
It can be purchased from 1 piece Even a genuine shortage will manage somehow Carburetor revived
This review is about item#9512167.
Repair of air tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 23:03:24
It is a tool that was concerned about air leakage, but packing was broken after disassembling. There, Monotaro! Rare size is also available so it is useful. After replacing the packing, it worked perfectly without problems and the torque seems to have increased.
This review is about item#9511896.
Repair of air cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 11:04:20
Air leakage of the cylinder was fixed immediately. It is saved because thin fixing for G series is not easy at home center.
This review is about item#9511853.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 18:49:02
Just the genuine parts are in the bag of the manufacturer, the same things become many times the price. Typical examples are bearings and this product, but wish to utilize general-purpose goods wisely.
This review is about item#9512237.
Marzen MP5K magazine bottom packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 16:14:28
This S22 was perfect for Maruzen MP5K magazine bottom packing. Since it is repair of out-of-print products, there is a perfect O ring and it is saved. When ordering the O ring, I think that it is good that the shipping fee will be managed somewhat because the product is small amount.
This review is about item#9511871.
Repair of tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:15:12
Currently in use. It is a low price with no problem at all.
This review is about item#9511835.
Production of radio control parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 17:19:05
I tried using as many as before, but there is no durability and no problem. It is saved if there is a thin type of wire diameter.
This review is about item#9511941.
Mounting on automobile parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 19:06:20
Since we were checking the size in advance, we can use it without problems. Afterwards, the future durability is a wonderful thing
This review is about item#9511914.
For power transmission of small equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 21:35:57
The perfect size I was seeking was inexpensive and the equipment was resurrected.
This review is about item#09511993.
Building repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 10:50:58
The stopcock packing of the vanity dresser has run out. The model number is unknown, I searched for an equivalent item in three home centers, but I can not find it. But it was in a monotary! Order so it looks good in size. After goods arrival, it is perfect after exchanging immediately. I am deeply impressed! It is reliable that I always have what I want.
This review is about item#09511993.
Change packing of drain of hydraulic ram
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 01:15:48
Since it is a domestic product, it can be reused with confidence, even if drain is opened and closed many times.
This review is about item#09512115.
Parts exchange of the saucegage
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 16:13:09
There was no particular problem
This review is about item#09511844.
Mochi making machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 23:15:59
If you are looking for a matching size, you can use mochi - making machines this year just right.
This review is about item#09512097.
1 2 3