Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Closed End Connector

Closed End Connector
Sales Price: 15.10 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
239 Customer Reviews
5 star 170
4 star 27
3 star 23
2 star 11
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 239 Reviews .
Electrical wiring work
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 15:04:37
Depending on the caulking method, the cap may be broken, which is somewhat inferior to the products of other companies.
This review is about item#9514005.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 18:17:50
I use it for wire crimping. Although I feel that it is made slightly smaller, the specified wiring can be crimped. I have been using it even for cost performance but durability can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9514005.
Used to connect weak electric cord.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 00:31:26
The size is abundant, material is satisfactory. Is not it okay to mix some sizes and sell them?
This review is about item#09513996.
When cable is connected
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 12:21:29
Things I bought earlier were good, but recently purchased items have become longer in length, and it is necessary to lengthen the location of the strands to put them until they reach the bottom, which makes them extremely difficult to use . When the shape changes, please change the model number and specify that it is different from the previous ones.
This review is about item#9513996.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 14:32:26
Used when remote control of boiler is used Can be used as same as those of N company It is OK cheap price
This review is about item#9514005.
When wiring the machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 17:12:59
I use CE-2 and CE-5. Since it is semi-transparent, you can confirm the position of the wire and crimp it, so there is no failure.
This review is about item#9514005.
Reduction of work time of electrical work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 00:03:00
It was a bit uneasy as the price was too low, but I tried using it and it was okay without any worries even if crimping it. A bag of 100 pieces was also useful with a chuck.
This review is about item#9514005.
Home electronics repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:26:38
It is not inferior to major ones, nor will it come out or spread after caulking. Attractive is the price. Because it carries it little by little, it is saved when the chuck is attached to the bag.
This review is about item#9513996.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 15:04:18
I am allowed to use it every time without any change from a famous manufacturer very cheaply.
This review is about item#9514005.
Strand crimping.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 23:20:56
If you do not make it a little smaller, you may not be able to store it in a small place.
This review is about item#9513996.
During lighting exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 15:47:10
It is cheap and saved. It is also helpful to be free shipping supplies.
This review is about item#9513996.
When wire is connected
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 09:50:25
I think that it is a good product. I could connect the wire securely.
This review is about item#9514005.
Wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 08:31:34
There is no dissatisfaction in particular. I am satisfied because it was cheaper than purchasing at home center. I think I will order again.
This review is about item#09514005.
For household, farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 16:24:43
Purchased for connection of electrical wiring, it was a product that was satisfactory enough to use it at once.
This review is about item#9514005.
Electrical wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 16:54:47
It is easy to use and no mistake. I would like to order again.
This review is about item#9514014.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 15:57:45
It was a repeat, but I felt that the quality improved. I will purchase it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#9514005.
Shutter connection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 21:56:51
It is cheap but it can be used for the upper class. It is unchanged compared with other companies.
This review is about item#9514005.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 15:08:34
It is handy because it is cheaper than home center. Also, thank you!
This review is about item#9514005.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 16:51:31
It was able to be used as usual commercial products. The price is also cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#9514005.
Bonding connection of multiple electric wires
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 01:24:41
Especially it can be used without problems. I am completely dissatisfied.
This review is about item#09514014.