Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 5.76 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
For entry / exit infrared sensor
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 18:04:34
This time it is for sensors, but I will use Pana as a subordinate of a phone, or where I want to use trusted for a long time.
This review is about item#9515231.
Used for fire alarm
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 20:48:44
We are very satisfied with prompt and reliable dealings and delivery.
This review is about item#9515231.
Battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 10:57:37
I was thankful that I purchased a 9V battery at this price.
This review is about item#89830623.
Used for measuring instruments
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 06:19:29
Although you can purchase at the classic repeat purchase convenience store, but the price is also satisfactory It is also good mochi
This review is about item#09515231.
As a built-in power supply of the thermometer
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 14:25:22
There are many similar items, but it was the product that lasted and lasted the most, compared to using it.
This review is about item#9515231.
Backup for control
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 18:06:00
I am satisfied with bulk buying.
This review is about item#09515231.
Machine battery
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 16:36:56
Although there are differences in model number and price between mount packages and vinyl pack items, the items are the same.
This review is about item#09515231.
For automatic sprinkler controller backup
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 16:34:26
Delivery was quick and it helped. I think things are normal
This review is about item#09515231.
alarm
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 16:57:38
Longer lasting than other companies
This review is about item#09515231.
Model plane
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-20 15:32:46
The product was made in Japan Other peace of mind The production is made in a foreign country, but it is truly monotalous It is truly I like it very much
This review is about item#09515231.
Work equipment & child hobby
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 18:01:57
Dart sales etc. I am happy if there is a unit price setting that matches the purchased quantity.
This review is about item#09515231.
Replacement of measuring device battery
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-28 17:35:39
Because it is used for important measuring instruments, items with long battery life are good, so first-class manufacturer products can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#09515231.
Wiring tester
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-15 16:00:05
I am working without problems. Thank you.
This review is about item#09515231.
Used as a tester's battery.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-16 20:56:07
I use it without any problem at all. I am happy that it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#09515231.
Power supply for portable digital measuring instrument (25 kg)
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-26 14:59:24
good.
This review is about item#09515231.
I bought it as a power supply for a circuit tester
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-09 13:09:37
There is no particular problem Need not use a little more I do not know the life span
This review is about item#09515231.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Free band
Alkaline Battery
Manganese Battery 9V
Alkaline Battery Voltage
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline battery EXD series 9V form
Alkaline Battery