Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Craft Box

Craft Box
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Used for product assortment
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 14:51:41
Because it is folded, it is convenient for storage. Easy to assemble, it is useful. I hope to have a white version if possible.
This review is about item#9539363.
Packing of tomato juice
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:00:39
I put 3 tomato juice, but I could not find a good size, but I finally found it!
This review is about item#35614975.
As a cosmetic box of products
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 12:39:53
I use it as a cosmetic box of goods. Since it is an inexpensive box among available in ready-made products, we continue to use it. I like it with natural colors, but sometimes I want something white.
This review is about item#32577526.
Dishes gift box
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 14:35:49
Dishware has a variety of shapes and sizes, so when you request gift wrapping, I'm looking for something that is going to fit here. It has a moderate thickness, even if it has weight like pottery, it stabilizes without bowing, so it is handy.
This review is about item#9539363.
For sale of ceramic mugs and free-cups
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 17:13:57
Durable and well-matched, it is useful as a box for sale such as mugs. I would like you to increase the type of size a little more.
This review is about item#9539311.
For product delivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 22:50:02
I used it for product delivery, I think that the size and strength were also good.
This review is about item#32577517.
Woodworking gift box, for shipping courier
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 16:24:57
The natural box of goods is also safe in terms of strength, so it is used for shipping, but its appearance is also beautiful so we use it as a gift box for our woodworking product without any packaging.
This review is about item#9539336.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 12:05:50
Because it is always used, it was saved for being cheaply purchased!
This review is about item#35614923.
I use it as a cup wrapping box.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 10:15:00
Both size and material are easy to use, and there is no cheapness and it is very easy to use as wrapping. Easy to assemble! I am happy that more kinds of sizes will increase!
This review is about item#9539327.
Used when packing cup & saucer in set
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 22:19:32
It is simple and durable to the last. If possible, it will be saved if there is a smaller size. (Size to accommodate Demi C / S or champagne glass etc)
This review is about item#09539327.
Dry cosmetic box
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 16:46:43
Ideal for gifts, I am glad that the color is white.
This review is about item#35614957.
Pottery packaging
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 15:20:12
It will be saved if the type of size increases. Quality is satisfying without feeling cheesy.
This review is about item#35614957.
To put sweets
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 18:06:15
I will put handmade candy. We prepare 2 to 3 sizes and use it according to size. I am handy because it is solid to carry.
This review is about item#09539363.
Used for product box
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 14:52:19
It is convenient to assemble easily, but it is extremely helpful if there are at least 10 units and there are 5 units after that.
This review is about item#09539354.
For courier service
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 10:07:25
Compared to an oranges box type, it is very convenient because it can be easily assembled.
This review is about item#09539381.
For wrapping goods (cracks)
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 12:30:33
It is solid for thinness and lightness, and I always use it for wrapping goods (pottery). Easy to assemble, it is good to have various sizes. Natural texture is also stylish. I usually wrapped it with wrapping paper and wrapped it, I think that it will be a good feeling wrapping as it is. It is cheaper than the ones sold at 100, and it is also superior in function, so I repeat it.
This review is about item#09539327.
For shipping products sold
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 08:23:26
It was just right for size, it was perfect for the paper bag that I had prepared. There is a reasonable intensity, and closing of the lid is also nice and easy to use. It was well received that we arrived safely to our customers.
This review is about item#09539311.
Individual packaging box for small quantity products
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 10:52:52
It was just a good size for the product box that does not come out so much, and the quantity, robustness was also level problematic with the price.
This review is about item#35614957.
As a work of art
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-15 23:08:31
I think that the details can also be used with a mind.
This review is about item#09539372.
For gifts
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 23:23:12
I thought what would I do if it was material like cardboard. Ideal for a gift of natural feeling with hardened kraft paper I think that it is good if the lid is easy to open and close after assembly and it is good I think that a gift box I think that it will not be opened many times, but ... I entered quite a big corrugated card and it was packed very carefully and arrived
This review is about item#09539363.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Box
Craft Box, White
Paper Box, Lid
Single Satin Ribbon
Natural box
Cardboard box
Variety box
Natural box