Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Electromagnetic Contactor

Electromagnetic Contactor
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
For electric furnace starting
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 16:13:20
It is a reliable product that considers dust, moisture, etc. as compared with the one which replaced the thing of more than 20 years ago which was exchanged because it generated a whistling sound during operation.
This review is about item#6945242.
Equipment repair
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 20:04:14
Since it is 100V specification, I wish there were 2 A contacts.
This review is about item#6945145.
For Prius PHV nighttime charging
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 02:58:23
I arrived soon after placing an order so I am using it very much. Since we are very satisfied with the quick correspondence after arranging mail, please continue your favors in the future.
This review is about item#06945172.
Switch of well water pump
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 21:10:01
We chose by manufacturer and price, specification. It is a reliable product.
This review is about item#6945206.
Mounting of MC defective part of machine
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 16:46:13
Although I have purchased Kasuga 's MC many times, I have purchased it without repeating the trouble of the product itself.
This review is about item#6945145.
Required parts in the control panel.
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 11:02:26
Electromagnetic contactor with auxiliary contact of 2a 2a and 2b was necessary and used. Originally I wanted something a bit smaller.
This review is about item#6945224.
Auto point · turn off
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 07:37:45
Easy to crack easily plastic in the interphase wall "part of the power supply" part is too hard for construction of the upper terminal
This review is about item#6945136.
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 15:36:34
It is quite old MC, but it was nice to have the same model number. It is comfortable released from aging noise with b. I was saved a lot of items to be handled.
This review is about item#06945136.
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 21:08:20
It is easy to use because it is cheap and simple.
This review is about item#06945145.
ON / OFF of steam iron boiler heater
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 20:01:36
Of course, it works without any problems Packing can be polite and secure You should be able to know the shipping date before ordering In addition, despite Yamagata from Osaka, I was surprised that it arrived the next evening
This review is about item#06945215.
It is very convenient because it is far from the operation board of 200 v or ゜ work place.
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 13:18:01
It has good shape and excellent stability.
This review is about item#06945154.