Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
4896 Customer Reviews
5 star 3728
4 star 515
3 star 493
2 star 71
1 star 89
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 4896 Reviews
I will use it for car oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 11:11:47
Oil filter is also exchanged when replacing the oil of the car Because price is cheap, it is saved because filter exchange can be done every time.
This review is about item#27107587.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 10:28:14
I always purchase it in units of 10 pieces. It is useful for a wide range of car models.
This review is about item#27107587.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 20:47:48
This product has been repeating for about 10 years, but there is no problem at all. Every time it is changed oil is exchanged. Cospa is also good so I will repeat from now on.
This review is about item#27107623.
Because it is cheap, squid also cuts every time
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 18:52:30
It's cheap Subaru compatible products are the same as Mini Yumbo and there are also compatibility so we ordered some of them. Because it is cheap, it may be exchanged every time
This review is about item#27107605.
Exchange of oil element
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 18:43:23
Cost performance is outstanding. It is no different from a genuine product.
This review is about item#27107806.
the expendables
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 15:31:57
It is very nice to have genuine products at this price. Since the size and the screw pitch match each other, it is diverted to a motorcycle, but the filter for motorcycle is too expensive to replace anymore. Normally I switched the filter once every 2 times of oil change, but because it is cheap, I changed to change every oil change, rather the condition is getting better!
This review is about item#27107666.
Company car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 14:53:07
We are exchanging oil once with several mini vehicles, 5000 km. I exchange with one filter twice, so it is very appreciated if it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#21230168.
I am using it as a business delivery truck of my family business.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 04:07:06
I have been using it for five cars in my family business for a long time. As we can buy at this price without any trouble, we are exchanging every time we change the oil.
This review is about item#27107684.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 00:04:46
The price is cheap and very useful. It is a repeater. .
This review is about item#27107587.
Exchange of filters for ordinary passenger cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 23:09:47
I have used it many times, but I think that there is no particular problem in terms of performance. I am saved because it is much cheaper than what I normally sell.
This review is about item#27107648.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 17:59:50
Because it is cheap, it is not once in two times, and it is exchanged every time. .
This review is about item#27107587.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 17:35:48
It is cheap and there are no special problems even if you ever use it. Also. I will purchase.
This review is about item#27107702.
Current cube (Z12)
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 16:54:16
It is very helpful to get cheap hands because of the high degree of replacement.
This review is about item#27107684.
When exchanging oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 16:30:21
Working quality as good as genuine parts was good and suppressed cost was good
This review is about item#27107587.
When replacing oil in car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 16:25:57
We use it as genuine products. Because the unit price is also cheap, we are exchanging together when changing oil.
This review is about item#27107623.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 15:01:33
Since HONDA CBR 1100 XX is size compatible, we purchase multiple HO - 11 types and use it. Before using this product, we are using genuine products, and even with this product we are exchanging oil with almost the same span, but we can not find a difference in how it gets dirty for amateurs. Genuine products were expensive because they were expensive, but this item is very cheap so I started to exchange every time. I am very satisfied. I would like you to continue selling for a long time as a standard item.
This review is about item#9600683.
Maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 09:07:28
It can be used without problems and there is no trouble. For outside goods, we also use Astro Products, but the monotalou is the cheapest.
This review is about item#27107623.
I use it for my private mini vehicles.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 10:21:23
I bought it for about 1000 yen from the home center until now, but it is better to buy it at a price of 1/3
This review is about item#27107587.
For minivan vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 23:59:35
The price was cheap, so I was worried a bit, but I could use it without any oil leaks or noise.
This review is about item#37569402.
Oil change
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 17:49:50
Filter cup wrench for genuine use but using a nylon that has more clearance than allowed between the filter and turned it
This review is about item#27107763.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Oil Filter