Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 5.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
4737 Customer Reviews
5 star 3610
4 star 492
3 star 484
2 star 68
1 star 83
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 4706 Reviews [ See all 4737 customer reviews ]
Oil change of my car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 22:16:57
It is a simultaneous exchange at the time of changing oil, but it is a repeat purchase As I did last time I could exchange without anxiety
This review is about item#21230168.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 18:15:27
This item, I will always use it.
This review is about item#37582045.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 09:29:40
There is no difference with conventional product (manufacturer genuine), workability is good and there is no oil leak etc.
This review is about item#27107587.
Regular for families
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 19:34:04
There is no problem, it can be purchased cheaply, it is saved.
This review is about item#27107587.
Farm equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 23:23:16
Used for old Yanmar tractor. No problem.
This review is about item#27107605.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 22:12:06
The same use as other company's products, COSPA is also good! I will also purchase!
This review is about item#27107587.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 19:30:13
Used in Subaru Pleo. I found a match from the outside part number.
This review is about item#27107666.
As an engine filter replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 18:47:15
This price is useful, with necessary enough quality.
This review is about item#27107648.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 17:01:51
This is cheap! Although I tried purchasing this time, if I change my car's oil, it is much better than other companies' products.
For normal maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 00:55:37
This price can be changed easily. It is also used for price adjustment.
This review is about item#21230168.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 17:49:10
I think that it is good at an easy-to-use price. It is possible to use normally without fail.
This review is about item#27107587.
I am replacing when changing engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 15:53:18
The screw thread also turns smoothly, and the impurities of the oil are well removed.
This review is about item#37569411.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 20:56:23
I am concerned about the performance but because the price is reasonable, I exchange it every time when changing the oil. Therefore, as the oil in the filter also changes every time, it feels good.
This review is about item#27107587.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 16:29:58
The monoterror's notation became small letters, making it easy to use for your car as well.
This review is about item#27107684.
Periodic replacement of a favorite car
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 16:24:58
I used to replace the oil 2 times before, but I exchange it every time because the price is cheap. However, recently there is a tendency for the price to rise, so I do not want you to raise it much.
This review is about item#27107648.
Maintenance around the engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 00:37:06
I feel a sense of weight firmly, making it is also good.
This review is about item#21230168.
Every oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 19:09:45
You can use with confidence in repeat I think that performance is good without a problem
This review is about item#37569445.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 16:36:11
This is enough because genuine products are too expensive. I especially want improvement as adaptation of new car is difficult to understand.
This review is about item#37569472.
When replacing the oil of a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 08:00:51
This is cheap! I tried purchasing this time, but when I change my car's oil, it is far better than other companies' products.
This review is about item#27107587.
Pajero Mini oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 17:28:26
I will use it every time. It is inexpensive and easy to use, so it comes in handy as it arrives the next day.
This review is about item#37569436.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Magnet oil filter
Brake Pads
Oil Filter