Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
5055 Customer Reviews
5 star 3848
4 star 535
3 star 504
2 star 76
1 star 92
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 5055 Reviews
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 21:01:31
It is good that the seal at the next maintenance time is enclosed.
This review is about item#27107596.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:11:15
We are exchanging every 10,000 kilometers. It is saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#27107666.
Exchange oil filter of private car
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 00:01:44
Although I do not know the performance of the filter, there is no leak from at least the O ring and the price is cheap so it can be exchanged once every 2 oil changes. (Mileage 7000 - 8000 km)
This review is about item#27107587.
For fitting oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 22:13:19
Even if it is cheap to exchange with a dealer it is over 1000 yen. I think that Monotaro is the cheapest in mail ordering of filters. If this price you can replace the filter once for every two changes of chitin and oil change.
This review is about item#27107623.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 22:05:27
Because of the large capacity of the filter, it is safe to replace once every 2 changes of oil.
This review is about item#37569402.
For regular replacement of oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:55:51
I use it from my previous car. Although it is cheap, since there is no problem at all, I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#27107605.
Customer's request
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:26:46
It is very good for cost performance. It is not inferior to a high one!
This review is about item#27107623.
Private car oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:57:26
I think it's good. I am shopping. I look forward to working with you.
This review is about item#27107587.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 17:21:23
Even if the fee is high as it is brought in, it can be canceled by the difference in the amount of the filter, so it is very good.
This review is about item#27107587.
Engine oil like kanji
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 15:44:48
I do not know because it is not visible, but I do not think that it is good for now. I think that it is a good thing if it is confused in the future. I can not apologize to Kaijin Kanjiri, I truly apologize.
This review is about item#27107587.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 04:08:48
I think it's good. No problem. I bought four cars.
This review is about item#27107587.
Private car
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 22:27:15
It is a bad product which is deceived in price only in invisible part. It is difficult to explain with words, so if you try to break it after use you will understand it well. I can not circulate the oil well in the filter well, I can not have the basic role of filtering out dirt. I felt it again that it is a bone top of stupidity to stick out hundreds of yen only for things that greatly affect the life of the engine.
This review is about item#27107605.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:45:01
I can use it without any problem. I also want line type of paper filter type.
This review is about item#27107702.
Element exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 16:11:34
The previous one seems to be expensive. This time, the weight is light.
This review is about item#27107797.
Automotive maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 11:03:54
I use Monotaro brand for other vehicles, but I could use it normally.
This review is about item#27107623.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:55:36
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#27107623.
C24 Mounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 14:38:38
It does not change as genuine products without problems ... saved by cost.
This review is about item#27107684.
When replacing the oil of a car
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 22:46:27
Although it is not different from what it sells at the appearance home center, conformity when buying is very unfamiliar
This review is about item#27107605.
Car Element
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:57:44
I wonder if it's so cheap! ! You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#27107587.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 16:09:14
Besides genuine products, it was good that you could purchase 3 items even 1000 yen on DIY. This price is attractive in places where you can give up oil performance if you exchanged elements as well as 100% chemically synthesized, anti-synthetic etc, etc, because oil is 100% recently, and it will give up near 1000 yen each time. I believe that there is no problem because it is exchanged every half year.
This review is about item#27107587.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Magnet oil filter
Brake Pads
Oil Filter