Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hexagonal axis triple speed drill

Hexagonal axis triple speed drill
Sales Price: 4.79 SGD
Review Rating: 3.00
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 6
1 star 19
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews .
Pilot hole preparation work
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:57:13
First is good but sharpness? Deterioration is considerably early. It will break as soon as it gets degraded and the shake is severe and it takes a little impossibility. Since it is not a translation to use so much, I use it thinking it is disposable in one day.
This review is about item#9927583.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 00:52:41
I bought it thought that I was deceived by the words, but as soon as I say 3 times I was able to drill quickly.
This review is about item#09927662.
Used for deburring after opening
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 18:26:17
After drilling with a normal cone, it was used to take out the burr that appeared behind the hole but was caught before taking burr? The awl crooked at the base and became useless. I was sorry to think that this is something because the price is so good. Is it good if there is an object of Short Size?
This review is about item#9927687.
Drilling
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:28:48
I feel that the hardness is weak. I will fly ahead if I do a little extra.
This review is about item#9927531.
Kibuchi drill
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:24:02
It is a cheap and repeat product. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#9927592.
Drilling in steel materials at the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 11:20:14
I feel the drilling speed is fast. I think that durability is also sufficient for soft iron processing by using cutting oil in combination. Tap processing may be necessary depending on the construction site. I am glad that there are 6.8 mm and 10.3 mm version for screw processing of M8 and M10.
When creating control panel
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 20:40:37
Although sharpness is good, if you put a little effort, core shake will occur. Strength is now one.
This review is about item#9927583.
Drilling of steel materials
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 17:37:31
Certainly three times? It is faster to empty the hole, but it may be five times faster to get out of cutting.
This review is about item#9927635.
Stainless steel plate drilling
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 23:32:41
I could not shave it at all and it broke down shortly. It did not become usable at all. I thought that it was for stainless steel, but was it due to mind?
This review is about item#9927522.
Machine installation, replacement etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 08:25:19
I am drilling with an impact driver, but I will last long. Working side by side with friends, you can see the difference in speed and sharpness. Since there is also a tap cutting of M8, it is Ureshii although there is 6.8 mm too ...
This review is about item#09927574.
Working on aluminum products
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:23:45
It is often not easy to break from the base part of the dust and it is not a translation that is not enough, so it is a cheap product. There is no repeat because there is worry about injury.
This review is about item#09927531.
SUS, iron drilling
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 21:03:39
Regarding Φ 6, the axis went out by the first use. Φ 5 is also used for several times. (Too weak caulking) Φ 12 broke the thin part of the shank's ball catch in the first use. Although Φ 3.5 is often used, sharpness is good, but axis shake is too bad. I think whether it is goods for those who do not need accuracy, seeking sharpness for sharpness.
This review is about item#09927671.
SUS pipe drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 14:46:21
Drilling work is comfortable. In the future, I would like to verify whether sharpness will not change when sharpened.
This review is about item#09927592.
Used as pilot hole of steel plate
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 02:09:51
Since the core shake is large, let's check immediately at the time of purchase, the other companies' inexpensive goods purchased at the same time did not blend at all.
This review is about item#09927531.
Control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-01 17:33:17
It is cheaper than home center
This review is about item#09927574.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 14:48:41
It was very nice to be able to leave it comfortably, as it is written as three times speed.
This review is about item#09927592.
Electric construction work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 21:16:11
Waist tool Pen driver is hanging sideways.It can be used quickly and is useful
This review is about item#09927592.
I will use it for drilling iron ♪
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 17:35:17
As expected, it is a cobalt coating specification. I can drill holes of steel, stain and aluminum as well as trees ♪ Efficiency of work has also increased and overtime has decreased. When using, do not forget to lubricate cutting oil (^ ^ ♪
This review is about item#09927592.
It is indispensable for pretreatment before wood screw ♪
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 17:25:34
If wood screws do not process pilot holes, the trees may be broken, but if you treat them with this 3 times speed drill, you can tighten the wood screws with confidence. Cobalt coating which can be used for wood as well as iron, stain, aluminum, etc. is the best ♪
This review is about item#09927531.
For steel pilot holes
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 11:59:32
Especially it was possible to use without problems I will continue to use it
This review is about item#09927531.
1 2 3