Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hexagonal axis triple speed drill

Hexagonal axis triple speed drill
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.11
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 6
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
Metal drilling
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 22:28:20
It is an unused drill that is likely to be cut well. It is also solid, making it more expensive.
This review is about item#9927635.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 15:14:56
I was less satisfied with Bali than I expected. The cutting ability of the drill was more than I thought.
This review is about item#9927714.
For pilot holes
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 10:37:29
I can not cut it at all. It seems better to do something different.
This review is about item#9927522.
I used it as a dish.
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 22:26:19
The center shifted from around 10 times and the hexagonal axis and the drill stopped.
This review is about item#9927696.
Steel frame hardware work. Used when a pilot hole is required.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 10:40:21
Speed ​​is faster than those sold at home centers. Apart from whether it is triple or not (laugh) I think the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#9927556.
Onsite drilling work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 20:49:46
I have been using it for several years, but I would like to continue to use this item at this price
This review is about item#9927583.
Used for re-drilling after painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 08:14:28
In ordinary chuck installation, there was slipper etc stress, but hex type is no stress, hex tool chuck electric tool use is highest.
This review is about item#09927592.
Drilling of iron screws
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 19:00:19
I think that it was good to purchase because it is very strong and easy to use.
This review is about item#9927522.
Metal drilling operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 14:47:55
Somewhat sharpness, it was a good item I bought while purchasing. I will also order next time.
This review is about item#9927592.
Pilot hole preparation work
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:57:13
First is good but sharpness? Deterioration is considerably early. It will break as soon as it gets degraded and the shake is severe and it takes a little impossibility. Since it is not a translation to use so much, I use it thinking it is disposable in one day.
This review is about item#9927583.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 00:52:41
I bought it thought that I was deceived by the words, but as soon as I say 3 times I was able to drill quickly.
This review is about item#09927662.
Used for deburring after opening
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 18:26:17
After drilling with a normal cone, it was used to take out the burr that appeared behind the hole but was caught before taking burr? The awl crooked at the base and became useless. I was sorry to think that this is something because the price is so good. Is it good if there is an object of Short Size?
This review is about item#9927687.
Drilling
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:28:48
I feel that the hardness is weak. I will fly ahead if I do a little extra.
This review is about item#9927531.
Kibuchi drill
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:24:02
It is a cheap and repeat product. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#9927592.
Drilling in steel materials at the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 11:20:14
I feel the drilling speed is fast. I think that durability is also sufficient for soft iron processing by using cutting oil in combination. Tap processing may be necessary depending on the construction site. I am glad that there are 6.8 mm and 10.3 mm version for screw processing of M8 and M10.
When creating control panel
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 20:40:37
Although sharpness is good, if you put a little effort, core shake will occur. Strength is now one.
This review is about item#9927583.
Drilling of steel materials
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 17:37:31
Certainly three times? It is faster to empty the hole, but it may be five times faster to get out of cutting.
This review is about item#9927635.
Stainless steel plate drilling
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 23:32:41
I could not shave it at all and it broke down shortly. It did not become usable at all. I thought that it was for stainless steel, but was it due to mind?
This review is about item#9927522.
Machine installation, replacement etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 08:25:19
I am drilling with an impact driver, but I will last long. Working side by side with friends, you can see the difference in speed and sharpness. Since there is also a tap cutting of M8, it is Ureshii although there is 6.8 mm too ...
This review is about item#09927574.
Working on aluminum products
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:23:45
It is often not easy to break from the base part of the dust and it is not a translation that is not enough, so it is a cheap product. There is no repeat because there is worry about injury.
This review is about item#09927531.