Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Metal Cutting Circular Saw Blade

Metal Cutting Circular Saw Blade
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
100 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 24
3 star 9
2 star 7
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 100 Reviews
When we want to cut most iron plates and round rods cleanly in a shorter time than disis grinder
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 22:52:56
We will use it for 180 global saws. Those with a small number of blades are selected because they are repelled.
This review is about item#9679485.
Installation and dismantling of steel fittings
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 23:20:41
Let me patronize you for a long time. I sometimes try other things, but I think that it is the lowest cost now for comprehensive convenience, durability, price etc now.
This review is about item#9679485.
Processing of iron pipe etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 17:57:06
It will do further work with prices of other manufacturer's multi-saws or less. I think that it is an excellent product for COSPA
This review is about item#22964122.
Steel plate SUS plate cutting process
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 15:09:56
I got lack of several points on the tip of the tip saw of the hand so I asked for substitution. I have just started using it, but the cut surface is clean and the burr is satisfied as well. I think that it is better to use earplugs somewhat larger in high frequency sound when cutting.
This review is about item#22964138.
Shinko Seisakusho small change speed cutting machine VSC - 165 to the blade
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:43:16
It is quite difficult to sell this size, but as expected it is inexpensive and available enough!
This review is about item#22964147.
Cutting of iron
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 17:49:15
Oh well well enough to use, to use as it is Will it be durable after that?
This review is about item#22964156.
Cutting of aluminum products
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 14:50:11
There was not such a catch as to get a problem with getting a cut out. Repeat as long as the sharpness lasts.
This review is about item#22964156.
I use it for pipe cutting.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 19:39:39
We are using it for cutting to create a pipe house. 19 pie ф ~ 32 Pi ф You can cut without stress. There is neither cutting surface nor burr so far so it is beautiful. After that is how durable it is.
This review is about item#22964122.
Cutting of steel angle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 15:45:16
Purchased for installation on Makita's LC0700F. Especially it can be used without problems, sharpness is satisfactory as well.
This review is about item#22964156.
Cutting Angle
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 08:46:39
Mainly used for cutting aluminum angle. Now I am satisfied with sharpness.
This review is about item#22964156.
Cutting of stainless steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 16:41:00
I used it to cut a 3 mm thick stainless steel plate. Although it is a cheaper product than the home center, it was able to cut beautifully.
This review is about item#22964156.
Curtain rail cutting
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 16:14:57
First sharpness exceeds Makita genuine products I will try durability from now
This review is about item#22964122.
Cutting of c-type steel
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 16:36:20
It's okay because the price is cheap, but consumption is pretty fast compared to other. Although I have purchased it several times, I feel that there is a slight deviation. Is it about 50 in 2.2 x 50 x 100 c-chan? It is useful for a bit of use.
This review is about item#9679485.
Cutting of metal pipe etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 17:35:46
I will always use it. It is inexpensive, but excellent in sharpness.
This review is about item#9679485.
Milling
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 09:06:10
I think there is no problem. I do not think it is particularly good.
This review is about item#22964147.
We are using it for cutting clasp of car remodeling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 09:53:15
Until now I have done manual work with money gold etc, but thanks to the products I am saving work as soon as possible.
This review is about item#22964156.
When cutting plastic
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 14:59:08
I cut a plastic plate. I can cut beautifully.
This review is about item#22964122.
Stainless steel cutting
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:59:59
I think that it was able to be cut cleanly and firmly for the price.
This review is about item#22964156.
Cutting of acrylic and angle
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 14:40:05
If it is DIY level it is enough to use it, so the price is also cheap so I will buy it several times
This review is about item#22964138.
Making angles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 07:04:51
I was cutting the aluminum angle with Thunder and I felt the danger I attached this chip saw to the slide saw and cut it. We were able to work safely and securely, and the cut surface was finished neatly. It was a good shopping.
This review is about item#22964156.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cutting Machine Blade
Tip Saw, Dank
Circular Saw Blade, Almighty ZERO
Super Almighty Chip Saw
Fine metal Standard
Stainless steel cut sew II
Metal Master, Powder Titan Insert Saw
Global Saw Blade
Global Saw Fine Metal
Cutting Wheel Cutter
Tip Saw Premium
Insertsaw for iron and stainless steel
Global So iron / stainless
Cermet Saw Blade