Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Metal Cutting Circular Saw Blade

Metal Cutting Circular Saw Blade
Sales Price: 22.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
88 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 20
3 star 9
2 star 7
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 86 Reviews [ See all 88 customer reviews ]
Milling
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 09:06:10
I think there is no problem. I do not think it is particularly good.
This review is about item#22964147.
We are using it for cutting clasp of car remodeling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 09:53:15
Until now I have done manual work with money gold etc, but thanks to the products I am saving work as soon as possible.
This review is about item#22964156.
When cutting plastic
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 14:59:08
I cut a plastic plate. I can cut beautifully.
This review is about item#22964122.
Stainless steel cutting
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:59:59
I think that it was able to be cut cleanly and firmly for the price.
This review is about item#22964156.
Cutting of acrylic and angle
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 14:40:05
If it is DIY level it is enough to use it, so the price is also cheap so I will buy it several times
This review is about item#22964138.
Making angles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 07:04:51
I was cutting the aluminum angle with Thunder and I felt the danger I attached this chip saw to the slide saw and cut it. We were able to work safely and securely, and the cut surface was finished neatly. It was a good shopping.
This review is about item#22964156.
Not yet used
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 21:09:44
Products are settled in two and the order has been confirmed with one and can not be corrected and the same store ordered one piece same delivery place I do not want to ship by separate entrance although it is the same day What a waste
This review is about item#22964156.
Cutting work of steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 16:02:49
Sharpness is good for unit price is cheap Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#9679485.
For stainless steel pipe cutting
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 11:04:27
Even high tipping saws will soon become useless so price and sharpness is satisfactory
This review is about item#22964156.
Steel angle cut
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:19:24
I think that it is good to have a blade even with angle cutting. The sound when cutting is quite large.
This review is about item#22964165.
Copper plate panel cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 16:06:06
Sharpness is a thing of the middle. I think that I want to repeat as it is a consumable item. It is okay for you to have a monotaro logo casually.
This review is about item#22964122.
Cut the enameled panel
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 20:02:52
It was not possible to install on the Hitachi dust-collecting circular saw. The size is 165 but it looks slightly big. Because the size of the metal master of Yamamasen can be mounted, the size is subtle so the product is bad or can not be mounted with the size of a few millimeters It is not clear whether Hitachi's circular saw is bad But I can not install it I want you to display
This review is about item#22964147.
Cutting of DIN rail / duct
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 20:52:53
This is good! Aluminum can be crispy! Moreover, the cut is very beautiful! How many mm can a stainless steel plate cut?
This review is about item#22964147.
Cutting of metal
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 09:14:57
I have not used it much yet. Either way it is a consumable item. I bought it because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#22964138.
It is used to cut a 6 mm angle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 14:31:51
I often purchase it because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#22964165.
I want to cut the iron
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 00:09:28
If you use a chip saw it is expensive, but it is expensive but it is optimal (haha) It is not problematic in terms of mono
This review is about item#22964156.
Cutting of angle etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 16:51:27
I liked it with good sharpness for price. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#22964138.
Used for cutting steel plate.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 09:55:43
I used it to cut 5t iron plate. I used it attached to a circular saw, but I can cut it without stress and I am very satisfied. However, cutting of stainless steel may be uneasy looking at the price.
This review is about item#22964147.
Cutting of light angle etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 18:04:41
In the neighborhood store we asked Monotaro to sell similar things. The sharpness was very good and I was able to do anything without problems and I was very much saved. Thank you.
This review is about item#22964147.
At the time of demolition work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 21:37:46
At first it will run smoothly, but suddenly it will feel bad. It is saved for disposable.
This review is about item#9679485.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cutting Machine Blade
Tip Saw, Dank
Super Almighty Chip Saw
Circular Saw Blade, Almighty ZERO
Stainless steel cut sew II
Fine metal Standard
Metal Master, Powder Titan Insert Saw
Cutting Wheel Cutter
Global Saw Fine Metal
Global Saw Blade
Insertsaw for iron and stainless steel
Global So iron / stainless
Tip Saw Premium
Cermet Saw Blade