Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Heat-Shrinkable Tube A

Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Sales Price: 4.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Insulation of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 19:48:52
There is no point of dissatisfaction with use. Since a narrow long object is not folded, it is easy to work with no folds at any length.
This review is about item#9681314.
Insulation of lead wire solder part
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 10:35:30
As usual, it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#9681296.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:35:47
Iiyo
This review is about item#09681271.
Prototype of special communication cable
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 17:17:11
When 50 cm prototype cable covered with SUMITUBE was put in a constant temperature drier and heated at 100 ° C for 30 minutes, it shrank sufficiently and finished to the expected cable.
This review is about item#09681271.
Model wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 09:56:14
The price is reasonable, and there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#09681217.
Wiring work for weak electricity
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 14:21:01
Since it was bent and sent, it was very resistant, but if you leave it in a warm room (about 35 degrees) for about a week, it returns to its original place.
This review is about item#09681262.
Terminal processing of wiring etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-07 22:33:40
I cut it to a certain length to put it in the tool box, but it was shorter by 7 cm than 5 m. The things of other thickness purchased at the same time were about 5 m + 2 ~ 3 cm.
This review is about item#09681323.
Terminal processing of electric wire
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-22 11:09:11
very good
This review is about item#09681226.
Used when handling terminal handling etc. of connector
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 18:09:23
It is extremely usable.
This review is about item#09681244.
Purchase as a covering of wiring with car ride
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-29 22:48:03
Purchased for wiring cover because I do caring with DIY. I bought it as a wiring cover to install the LED illumination of the interior. I thought of a corrugated tube of nylon, but I made it into this Sumitube from space, flexibility. I used a thin cord because it is wiring for LED, so I was able to pass two cords for +, -. I installed four LED lamps in the accessory box of the feet foot lamp of the front seat and the center console, the drink holder and used it as the wiring cover, but I still have half the length. I am satisfied because this price is 5 meters.
This review is about item#09681244.
Easy electrical equipment etc. Protection of wiring terminal processing, insulation
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-20 15:54:46
Specification of the actual product, workability is not a problem at all. It is reasonable and it was good because purchase amount was enough for the necessary amount. (1 pack 5 M) It was menthae to clean up before use just because dust, hair, something waste was mixed in the packaging (vinyl pack). Although it might be conspicuous because it is a transparent tube.
This review is about item#09681323.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-06 21:00:04
very good
This review is about item#09681305.
Cable terminal treatment, metal part clothes
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-09 16:53:48
I feel cheap or slightly harder. However, the degree of contraction was quite good, and shrinkage unevenness could not be made. And after all it is so long that you can use it without waste is very good. It is plain and has somewhat luster, so I use it for external clothes, but it looks pretty good. No complaints.
This review is about item#09681305.
Used for harness during electric product assembly.
5
From Japan
On 2010-07-30 09:31:44
I think that it can be used without waste as it is free cut. I think that I am very thankful if there is inside the memory at about 5 mm or 10 mm.
This review is about item#09681262.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Transparent
Large Diameter Shrinking Tube
Heat-Shrinkable Tube W3F2
Raychem, RaychemContraction Tube V2
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
High Shrinkage Tube, 4:1
Contraction Tube
High Shrinkage Tube, 3:1
Heat-Shrinkable Tube W3F2
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Black
Heat Shrink Tube, UL Standard Product
Vinyl Tube, Black
Sumitube C
Sumitube F2 (Z)
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z