Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z

Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
Sales Price: 6.44 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
For covering repair wire
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 17:44:56
The product was as I thought, but I felt that the wall thickness was a bit thinner, is it like this?
This review is about item#9681987.
Scheduled to be used for the synth.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 09:59:21
I bought it for use purpose which fixed the wire fixing and insulation inside the sin- rator. Easy to use, withstand voltage level is also good, we are satisfied.
This review is about item#9682032.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 08:47:45
Because it was a thing that was needed in a hurry, delivery was quick and saved.
This review is about item#09681996.
For terminal processing of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 15:11:46
I tried to compare prices with 100 and 200 M of other sales companies, but it is a big merit to be able to purchase in 1 M unit at reasonable price. When purchasing more than ¥ 3,000, you can buy it and use it so you can save it without having a lot of inventory.
This review is about item#9681917.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 10:15:55
Since it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence. If possible, it is also an option, so it is appreciated if you can disconnect with the specified number method.
This review is about item#9682014.
Wiring for audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 14:52:06
Even compared with purchasing it in 100M units, the price is reasonable, not long and long, it is just short and it is good.
This review is about item#9681901.
Used for hydraulic hose cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 18:45:09
Usability is very good When it gets old, or I am worried that the tube will become buried when it is cold
This review is about item#9682032.
Insulation treatment of lead wire
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 10:36:17
As usual, it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#9681892.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:48:56
There is no problem in initial use. It is saved for a few purchase, short delivery time.
This review is about item#09681944.
Insulation of thick objects, light shielding
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 18:05:33
In general I think it is hard to find things of this width at tool shops in the market. It was very useful.
This review is about item#09682023.
Protection of weak electric cable
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 07:37:20
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09681917.
For electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 22:47:57
Irero is a thin size, it is useful. I think that there is a length and a price is also cheap.
This review is about item#09681917.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:31:35
Iiyo
This review is about item#09682005.
Handle fixing of tool
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 11:17:57
It has high shrinkage ratio and is easy to use.
This review is about item#09682023.
To protect the shaft
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 10:35:35
I bought a 20 mm shaft, but rather than rusting immediately with raw skin and painting it? . .
This review is about item#09682032.
Harness production
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 16:39:45
Please also sell 18 mm.
This review is about item#09682023.
Harness production
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 07:53:41
It took a lot of trouble to go to buy electric material store, so it is very helpful. 10mm.12mm.15mm, I will purchase it. When the stock runs out, we will purchase 20 mm from the next time. If possible, please handle 16 mm.
This review is about item#09682023.
Insulation of wiring part
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 14:12:32
Because it is useless because it is not purchased in the drum, since it is rolled by hand from about 3 φ, bending is tight and a strange habit is attached. It is easy to use if there is a straight one in 1 m unit. There are many straight in other companies.
This review is about item#09681917.
Harness processing
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 23:00:55
It is more reliable than the original tube.
This review is about item#09681901.
Insulation measures against soldering adjoining
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 13:40:53
Improve packaging. The tube is bent and it is hard to slide by actually inserting into the electric wire. Especially when the total of wire and tube is thin and almost the same diameter.
This review is about item#09681901.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Transparent
Large Diameter Shrinking Tube
Raychem, RaychemContraction Tube V2
Heat-Shrinkable Tube W3F2
Contraction Tube
Heat Shrink Tube
High Shrinkage Tube, 4:1
High Shrinkage Tube, 3:1
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat-Shrinkable Tube W3F2
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat Shrink Tube, UL Standard Product
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Black
Sumitube F2 (Z)
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
Color Shrink Tube, Red