Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper

Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Sales Price: 10.86 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
79 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 16
3 star 9
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 79 Reviews
For private car
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 08:49:19
Since it is made of NWB, it can be used with confidence without any problem. I tried other manufacturers, but I think that durability and performance are the best.
This review is about item#09888943.
You can exchange it yourself.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 14:21:47
Let's make a note of size, manufacturer name, and replacement time. You can save it if you change it yourself. I changed rubber every occasion, occasionally changing rubber only.
This review is about item#9888986.
Light vans for cargo handling
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 17:24:52
There is no chatter, you can wipe cleanly. I bought it cheaply.
This review is about item#9888977.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 17:14:23
Because it is made of NWB, you can use anything without problems. There is nothing to complain.
This review is about item#9888943.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 20:02:07
This product is wonderful wiper rubber, but wiper blade body is even wonderful. Even if it receives wind, wiper blade can be wiped out reliably because it has a structure that will not float from the windshield. I think that it is necessary exchange once a year to drive safely and I exchange wiper blades.
This review is about item#9888943.
For my car summer
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 20:05:05
There is no wiping left, no chattering noise. feel well.
This review is about item#9888943.
Replacement of wiper blade on light truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 16:43:34
Good adhesion to the windshield, no bubbles and can wipe off water droplets well. It is cheap and very helpful.
This review is about item#9888977.
Replacement work was easy.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 11:29:07
The distinction between G65 and G65A by type of wiper blade was unknown. The feeling after use is good. Regarding durability, I want to keep watching from now on.
This review is about item#9889065.
When it rains
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 17:12:35
The old wipers are cheap ones that I bought at home centers and have not been used for a long time without having to have them for half a year. In exchange for this wiper it rained soon but it is very quiet and wiping off without complaint. After all the thing of the manufacturer is the best thing that you use.
This review is about item#9888952.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 07:37:34
I will not be bothered. Stable quality. Private brands do not bite or bite, depending on things, feeling that quality is not stable.
This review is about item#09888925.
Exchange due to functional deterioration
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 10:44:46
Exchange from Bosch's aero type to NWB graphite Although Bosch is an excellent general-purpose item used worldwide, is it replacing expensive world quality Bosch every inspection or NWB every year? As we arrived at the conclusion that desorption increased once, we adopted inexpensive high-quality Japanese products, but it is not aero type, but there is no problem with high-speed driving There is not even fine dust, but stylish exhaustion is useless wear and tear It is recommended as a member ※ Your brand name is unexamined from the evaluation of the predecessors that it is "cheap but half life of a lifetime"
This review is about item#9888943.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 14:44:26
It is a high quality and reliable product. You can use it safely even on a rainy day if you use this water-repellent coated car.
This review is about item#9888961.
When it rains
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 21:07:17
New purchase with Wiper and Osaraba exchanged more than two years ago. It is satisfactory without leaving wiping left in rainy weather.
This review is about item#9888961.
For Mitsubishi Pajeroio driver's side
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 14:46:29
Although the genuine size is 450 mm, it was possible to use it without interference even with 1 size over 475 mm Although the genuine product removed was installed in the driver's seat of the Suzuki Carry Truck, it is also available for interference against genuine 400 mm Blade itself Is a reliable manufacturer item, there is no defect
This review is about item#9888995.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 12:54:36
It was somewhat uneasy whether it could be installed well, but it was okay. I am satisfied very much that I can buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#9888925.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 17:43:47
After all it is Made in Japan made by NWB. The monotaro brand made in China will soon produce 'chattering'. I should have done this from the beginning. The price is not liable.
This review is about item#9888952.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 22:28:41
We are purchasing for replenishment so that it can be replaced at any time.
This review is about item#9888986.
For the 5th year's car
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 16:40:25
Although it is 5 years after purchase, ultraviolet deterioration became intense at outdoor parking lot, so I exchanged each arm. As expected, it is NWB! There is no problem at all other wiping comfort. Besides, you can buy cheaper than nearest hp - no center.
This review is about item#9888961.
Used during rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:18:26
Although I bought a replacement rubber of Monotaro brand half a year ago, I felt that the drain was bad and failed, but I used it when it was not easy to replace it, but I also used it as a rainy season and bought a Japanese made NWB made by blade. At the moment there is no problem with any dissatisfaction!
This review is about item#09888995.
Light Tiger Wiper Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 11:21:00
A little excited to order. It is a firm build.
This review is about item#09888961.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
New Standard Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
3D Wiper
Graphite Windshield Wiper
Crefit Wiper
Car Wiper
Car Wiper
Wiper Blade
Wiper Blade