Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Graphite Electric-Windshield-Wiper Rubber, Substitute Rubber

Graphite Electric-Windshield-Wiper Rubber, Substitute Rubber
Sales Price: 7.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
216 Customer Reviews
5 star 157
4 star 38
3 star 17
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 215 Reviews [ See all 216 customer reviews ]
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 12:51:52
Speaking of wiper rubber this manufacturer is stable good. Wiping and durability are also good. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#9889381.
During maintenance! !
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 01:44:49
It is better than I do not want to go to the Kibishi noodle shop
This review is about item#09889652.
Maintenance! !
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 01:44:01
It is better than I do not want to go to the Kibishi noodle shop
This review is about item#09889512.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 01:43:13
It is better than I do not want to go to the Kibishi noodle shop
This review is about item#09889503.
During maintenance! !
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 01:41:03
It is better than I do not want to go to the Kibishi noodle shop
This review is about item#09889494.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 01:39:55
It is better than I do not want to go to the Kibishi noodle shop
This review is about item#09889451.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 01:39:10
It is better than I do not want to go to the Kibishi noodle shop
This review is about item#09889372.
Change of wiper rubber
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 19:56:39
The replacement work was easy. No wiping left and no bubbling sound, so there is no problem.
This review is about item#9889162.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 23:56:35
Good packaging, easy to replace the rubber. The price is low, the cost performance is good.
This review is about item#9889397.
Wiper
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 09:50:25
Domestic manufacturer adoption rate No.1, trusted brands! NWB, I am satisfied with the lapse of one month without problems. Buy left and right set
This review is about item#9889187.
Wiper
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 09:49:52
Domestic manufacturer adoption rate No.1, trusted brands! NWB, I am satisfied with the lapse of one month without problems. Buy left and right set
This review is about item#9889494.
Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 14:31:27
I feel the merit of the manufacturer's products. There is no complaint.
This review is about item#9889162.
When driving a vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 22:39:32
I purchased it with confidence. I am satisfied with the feeling of use such as wiping!
This review is about item#9889451.
Replacement of worn old old rubber
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 18:11:48
Delivery is also fast, COSPA is also good. There are also other rubber cheap rubbers made by other companies, but NWB made it more secure.
This review is about item#9889363.
Auto parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 10:50:55
Wiper rubber is a consumable item. . Especially because I am afraid of the traffic accident at the time of rain at night, I frequently exchange it because I always want to keep good visibility. It will be fair if you think about costs.
This review is about item#9889266.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 16:06:16
Quality and price of safety without any excess or deficiency. Although it becomes the same impression on the exchanging trip, after all, the new wiper rubber feels good.
This review is about item#9889503.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 14:58:24
Replacement wiper rubber wagon R. It is made of NWB and good quality.
This review is about item#9889537.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 19:05:36
It is repeat purchase. There may be some wiping left, but almost It is satisfactory performance.
This review is about item#9889537.
Periodic exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:57:24
It is good quality and genuine quality. Personally I like a water repellent wiper so those who dislike water repellent are less chattering I think that the goods here are good.
This review is about item#9889537.
Rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 17:34:45
Periodic replacement, 8 mm wide thing was empty, I was wearing perfectly without any rattling after installation.
This review is about item#9889171.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Car Wiper Replacement
Graphite wiper rubber (instead of rubber) boxed