Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Graphite Electric-Windshield-Wiper Rubber, Substitute Rubber

Graphite Electric-Windshield-Wiper Rubber, Substitute Rubber
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
228 Customer Reviews
5 star 165
4 star 41
3 star 17
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 228 Reviews
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 20:11:27
The wiping up was wonderful and the visibility became good. There is no chattering sound and it is comfortable.
This review is about item#9889503.
During maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 00:18:28
I was surprised because it was 598 yen at the casu.
This review is about item#9889327.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 11:53:23
It is a reliable manufacturer part for cheap price. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#9889381.
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 21:05:36
Every time I use it for the rear wiper of pallet sw. The feeling of use is also good, and NWB is also used for other cars. It is a mistake-free product.
This review is about item#9889363.
To replace the rear wiper
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:54:13
Exchange with old rubber is a little troublesome, but it is inexpensive and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9889363.
It is outstandingly compatible with Teflon coating and graphite rubber.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 17:03:19
Carmate's durable glass coating agent (Teflon type) and this wiper rubber used wiping performance like a new car restored! Coating and wiper rubber are maintained every year with maintenance and always have clear visibility.
This review is about item#9889406.
Used as a front wiper for Odyssey
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 00:41:55
I used a monoteraw original water-repellent type before but it was useless for both wipe-off and durability. This is normal as normal.
This review is about item#09889354.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 22:14:40
It is a repeat. It's cheap. It works with chitin. no problem.
This review is about item#9889363.
Car wiper change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 14:23:31
Packaging was also good, it was not damaged, it was taken out and replaced immediately.
This review is about item#9889196.
Wiper rubber exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 12:46:39
Because it is made of NWB, it is not complaining. It will be appreciated if you can lower the price a little more.
This review is about item#9889512.
Replacement of a worn-out wiper rubber
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 21:41:25
Since it was good with previous blades, I bought a replacement rubber of NWB this time as well.
This review is about item#9889503.
Replacing the Wiper Blade of your car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:30:16
I bought the previous one at the home center but it was very short and I was not satisfied. I think I will be fine next time.
This review is about item#9889187.
Relief
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 13:42:24
Although the product of the Monotaro brand is a brand new, it is badly sound and it got dumped fast. Since then I decided not to purchase wipers other than a decent manufacturer.
This review is about item#9889162.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 12:51:52
Speaking of wiper rubber this manufacturer is stable good. Wiping and durability are also good. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#9889381.
During maintenance! !
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 01:44:49
It is better than I do not want to go to the Kibishi noodle shop
This review is about item#09889652.
Maintenance! !
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 01:44:01
It is better than I do not want to go to the Kibishi noodle shop
This review is about item#09889512.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 01:43:13
It is better than I do not want to go to the Kibishi noodle shop
This review is about item#09889503.
During maintenance! !
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 01:41:03
It is better than I do not want to go to the Kibishi noodle shop
This review is about item#09889494.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 01:39:55
It is better than I do not want to go to the Kibishi noodle shop
This review is about item#09889451.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 01:39:10
It is better than I do not want to go to the Kibishi noodle shop
This review is about item#09889372.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Car Wiper Replacement
Graphite wiper rubber (instead of rubber) boxed