Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Buffing Compound Bar, Green

Buffing Compound Bar, Green
Sales Price: 6.89 SGD
Review Rating: 3.61
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 6
3 star 10
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
During polishing operation
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 20:14:07
Quality is not a problem but the back side was extremely dented and it was much less than the size of the described size. Although there are individual differences, the next will be different products
This review is about item#9892687.
DIY
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:49:36
I feel a bit different from the general blue bars I've used so far, it is hard to say that it is rustling. It is slightly expensive, but it seems that it was easier to use those who used to use ~.
This review is about item#9892687.
I used it for surface polishing of the car headlight.
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 17:54:20
I used it for surface polishing of the car headlight.
This review is about item#9892687.
Bike muffler polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 21:26:26
Purchased for mirror polishing the citadeless muffler
This review is about item#9892687.
Polishing of cutlery
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 17:42:32
There is polishing power, gloss = shine and it is satisfied.
This review is about item#9892687.
Buffing of a motorcycle engine.
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 09:53:32
It is the same as that of the home center but I bought it as soon as I ordered another item.
This review is about item#09892687.
Aluminum polished finish
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 14:38:45
small
This review is about item#09892687.
Stainless steel polish
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 23:20:09
I think that the product repertoire of Monotaro is also good as soon as shipping. We purchase various items every month.
This review is about item#09892687.
What are you using for anything other than buffs?
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 23:59:54
Small. Although I thought that it would be small by looking at dimensions, it is really small. Quality itself is not bad but it can be used as an ordinary blue rod, but for those with low buffing frequency.
This review is about item#09892687.
I purchased it by the test
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 14:17:26
I bought it in the finish polishing test of the blade steel.
This review is about item#09892687.
Stain polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 16:55:33
I got a gloss smoother than I thought. ·
This review is about item#09892687.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 17:42:24
Prices and products are satisfying!
This review is about item#09892687.
Finish knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 11:15:12
It's pretty good.
This review is about item#09892687.
Kitchen knife
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 15:32:21
It is smaller than I expected. I am satisfied because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#09892687.
Polishing of aluminum and painted surfaces
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-13 14:09:04
It is useful, it is used as a powder and melted with kerosene.
This review is about item#09892687.
Shine operation
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 21:34:44
I think it's a small size for the amount. I thought that the bigger one is better.
This review is about item#09892687.
Metal polishing
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-08 14:42:28
very good
This review is about item#09892687.
Finishing of sculpture sword, polishing of violin varnish
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-11 15:00:41
It is very convenient to revive when polishing it when painting on leather etc. and sharpness of sculpture sword falls. Also finish with violin varnish paint finish with powdered like Tripoli, then finish it by attaching it to cloth etc. It is handy because it can do beautiful finish.
This review is about item#09892687.
Buffing of bike parts
1
From Japan
On 2012-10-25 19:24:17
It is superior in cost performance compared with that of other manufacturers. The impression I used is inferior to other companies.
This review is about item#09892687.
Mirroring of stainless steel
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-15 12:57:00
I bought it with Buff made by MonotaRO. Even on the surface finished with # 2000 waterproof paper, it was close to the mirror surface, but I think that it is a product that can be used as a mirror surface with high contrast like a mirror even if it is polished with kore. I do not have the level or price that I request especially, so it is inexpensive and I think that this product is a good product for the time being if it is this performance.
This review is about item#09892687.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fabric Buff
Felt Disk
Buffing Compound Bar, Green
FF Disc
Alox
Sisar
Tripoli
Felt Disk
Buffing Compound Bar, Red
Blue bar GL