Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Buffing Compound Bar, White

Buffing Compound Bar, White
Sales Price: 4.78 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Stainless steel polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 07:23:41
I always use it to mirror stainless steel. Because it is exactly the size, so that hemp buff, cotton, felt buff It is easy to apply.
This review is about item#09892696.
DIY
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:49:00
I feel a bit different from the general blue bars I've used so far, it is hard to say that it is rustling. It is slightly expensive, but it seems that it was easier to use those who used to use ~.
This review is about item#9892696.
Stainless steel polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 11:43:04
Used to finish the surface of stain, mirror finish. Since it is not used in large quantities, there is a subdivision size, and since the price is also inexpensive, we are saved.
This review is about item#09892696.
I think it's good
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-20 14:07:55
You can use it if you scratch it regularly if you scrape with hard to coat on the skin and scrape the powder and then rub it normally. Those who want luxury goods think that it would be nice to put out money of a certain price. People who use occasionally, those who do not ask for a result are enough.
This review is about item#09892696.
Aluminum polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 15:19:10
I was able to use it for the price.
This review is about item#09892696.
Aluminum mirror finish
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 19:01:48
I used it for mirror finish. Aluminum parts shine like mirrors.
This review is about item#09892696.
Used to polish brass parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 15:27:11
Because it is small, you can polish to fine details neatly.
This review is about item#09892696.
Polishing of metal
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 13:55:55
Just better than I thought
This review is about item#09892696.
Metal polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 21:16:41
I have used it only once to try it, but the kitchen knife has become a mirror surface. Depending on how it is used it may become more specular. Unlike what I expected, the size is so small that it seems to be used up soon. I think that it is easy to judge if it is not displayed by gram but a photograph of comparison with something general thing is loaded. For example, a cigarette box.
This review is about item#09892696.
Mirror processing of the aluminum part of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 20:41:02
This size is saved because it is not necessary for large amounts. I think that it is the optimum size and price for DIY because it requires less storage space. Also, I did not understand at least the difference between the first-class manufacturer products.
This review is about item#09892696.
Aluminum polishing
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-12 08:53:29
There is no problem in use, but it is a little too small a drawback.
This review is about item#09892696.
Finish polishing of metal
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-20 19:15:58
It's small and good to use, but I also want a slightly larger size.
This review is about item#09892696.
Polish polish
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-17 16:11:17
The finish is beautiful and satisfied
This review is about item#09892696.
Cutlery Wheel
3
From Japan
On 2011-04-18 14:30:15
The price is also cheap, and there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#09892696.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Buffing Compound Bar, White
Fabric Buff
FF Disc
Felt Disk
Alox
Buffing Compound Bar, Red
Buffing Compound Bar, White
Tripoli
Sisar
Felt Disk
Prince lime
Blue bar GL
White Rouge Compound