Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Auto Center Punch With A Carbide Tip

Auto Center Punch With A Carbide Tip
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.81
144 Customer Reviews
5 star 65
4 star 31
3 star 19
2 star 13
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 144 Reviews
Drive a drill point into a thin iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 15:35:42
I was able to use it at ease with a solid point more than I expected. Thank you very much. We will use it effectively
This review is about item#10019947.
Drilling, processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 09:09:59
For the price, the blue was good at Suguremono.
This review is about item#34852492.
Used as punch when drilling holes in steel plate
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 09:45:34
Until now I hit the center punch with a hammer, but I used it, but I can punch accurately just by pushing the auto center punch. I did not even know that there is such a thing It is very useful.
This review is about item#10019947.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 00:05:53
Poichi It is stable to push it. Even though it is cheap, it is considered as a consumable item.
This review is about item#10019947.
Automobile processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 16:16:12
Usability is very good. It is saved because the hole position is also decided neatly.
This review is about item#10019947.
Positioning before drilling
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 08:54:41
Once used several times, the tip carbide was immediately removed. I bought the same but it was the same result. I want you to take measures such as making it harder to remove a little more and selling a replacement core.
This review is about item#10019947.
Equipment When assembling machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 01:00:04
I bought the same big one as before, so I'm expecting durability
This review is about item#10019947.
Marking the drill position
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 14:53:44
Strike accurately with small force. In large auto punch, the position is out of order with the pressing force, but after punching earlier, punching again with a normal punch
This review is about item#34852492.
Used to open a pilot hole when installing a screen door rail
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 13:57:28
It is slow to reach! I ordered on February 28 and arrived on March 24th! ! Really slow! I bought it at another store before it arrived
This review is about item#34852492.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 22:09:40
I tried using auto punch, but it's pretty good.
This review is about item#10019947.
Aluminum sheet and steel sheet
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 19:13:49
I used it half a month, but I can use it normally without trouble such as sky beating. Although I am using an auto punch of a cheap price range from usually, compared with other products of almost the same size the striking power does not change and there is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#10019947.
Punch on aluminum die-casting
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 10:52:12
Adjustment of the strength of the punch machining is somewhat difficult, using around 1,000 times using the tip tip has gone.
This review is about item#10019947.
Drilling center decision
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 13:39:32
Since it is lightweight and compact, it is used for marking for the time being. In fact, in fact it decides the center with a larger punch from above, but as the first marking is excellent
This review is about item#10019947.
Machine parts processing
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 17:01:13
Although I have not used it yet in full swing, I feel it is good feeling I tried it, but how can I use afterwards is a problem.
This review is about item#10019947.
Drilling of iron plate
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 20:31:07
I have only used it a few times, but is it a little bit weak? You can hit the same place about 3 times and finally drill a hole It is feeling.
This review is about item#10019947.
Positioning of wood and metal before drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 17:16:26
I was interested in how to use it. It is convenient because you can attach a mark by just hitting the head of a punch with a hand without using a hammer. In the case of soft wood, the force is too strong and there are times when the sign becomes too large, so it is necessary to adjust the force by turning the knob part.
This review is about item#10019947.
Punch work
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 16:54:57
It can not be helped because it is light, but the drill escapes small punch marks. It can be used for thin plates only!
This review is about item#34852492.
For drill hole positioning of aluminum material
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 16:17:12
The punch part is mainly used for positioning the drill tip in aluminum material It is easy to use.
This review is about item#34852492.
Used for center punch striking work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 21:54:59
It is a compact, good product that can be used accurately. We will also purchase the same product.
This review is about item#10019947.
Driving a nail nail during flooring tensioning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 17:39:51
The work of driving the nail nail obliquely at 45 degrees and finally hammering it to the extent that it is slightly buried in the sane was a serious work for the layman but it was able to work quite easily with the use of the auto punch. The thing I used is a big size person, but you can see it going about 1 mm in one operation. I used it in the living flooring work (DIY) and hit nearly 150 nails, but the durability was no problem and it was saved that the price was cheapest.
This review is about item#11065214.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
2 Way Center Punch
Automatic Center Punch
Center Punch
Auto Punch
Auto Punch
Auto Punch S
Carbide Automatic Punch
Auto Punch
Carbide Automatic Punch
Carbide Center Punch
Auto Center Punch
Auto Punch