Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Auto Center Punch With A Carbide Tip

Auto Center Punch With A Carbide Tip
Sales Price: 11.13 SGD
Review Rating: 3.83
126 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 28
3 star 16
2 star 12
1 star 13
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 126 Reviews
Used for center punch striking work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 21:54:59
It is a compact, good product that can be used accurately. We will also purchase the same product.
This review is about item#10019947.
Driving a nail nail during flooring tensioning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 17:39:51
The work of driving the nail nail obliquely at 45 degrees and finally hammering it to the extent that it is slightly buried in the sane was a serious work for the layman but it was able to work quite easily with the use of the auto punch. The thing I used is a big size person, but you can see it going about 1 mm in one operation. I used it in the living flooring work (DIY) and hit nearly 150 nails, but the durability was no problem and it was saved that the price was cheapest.
This review is about item#11065214.
For metal processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 07:58:48
Easy to use. The tip of the tip is easy to be chipped, often sharpened and used. I want you to supply only the needle as a repaired part.
This review is about item#10019947.
Used for punching metal working
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 09:42:55
It is small, but accurate punch, easy to use, favorite
This review is about item#10019947.
Marking before drilling processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:04:08
It is small and convenient to carry and it is very useful, but if the punch power is weak, you will lose it if you do not do 2-3 degrees. Sot sorry.
This review is about item#10019947.
When drilling by drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 20:35:39
Because it is cheap, will it be a lost money? I was worried, but I am doing very well. It is a little firm, but the dent is also big for that.
This review is about item#10019947.
Pre-process of drilling operation with drill
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 18:47:38
I fell missing the super steel chips with square pins with a thickness of 2.3 mm with about 10 punching. It's the worst.
This review is about item#11065214.
Creating a motorcycle mounting bracket
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 18:19:39
It is small and good. Especially because the tip is thin and sharp, it can be positioned without misalignment.
This review is about item#34852492.
Preparation for drilling
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 20:03:41
Improvement necessary such as stopper equipment, which turns until the strength adjustment is disassembled
This review is about item#10019947.
Part creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 10:52:21
It's easy, you can score a lot. The condition of Nigiri is also good.
This review is about item#10019947.
Damage to the repair practice of the car.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 18:07:07
At first, I did not understand how to use, but I fought hard, but when I use it 4 or 5 times I get used to it very easy to use. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#34852492.
Before drilling
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 22:26:43
Product only, without instructions, I think that it is not necessary for those who buy it here. I have only used it for a few days, but I do not have any problems.
This review is about item#10019947.
Used when drilling holes
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 21:04:56
I was deformed to an iron plate that was too powerful and not wanting to be dented.
This review is about item#10019947.
Punching of drilling working sheet
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 15:12:19
I used medium size and large size auto punch, it was very convenient, I purchased and used it because I found a small thing this time, but if I do not loosen the adjustment screws, the workpiece will be distorted and the adjustment screw There is a good condition with loosening, but when using it several times, I felt that it is good if this neighborhood is improved because the adjustment screw is rattled and it will fly.
This review is about item#34852492.
Punch positioning
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 09:42:42
I am using it for metal processing, but both torque and hardness are satisfied. Also useful for woodworking. For soft wood, I use just the center punch, I use the automatic function in hard woody, and I am active in piloting.
This review is about item#10019947.
Punch striking of iron and stainless steel
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 10:57:55
I was sorry that the punch force was weak rather than hard to press.
This review is about item#10019947.
Punch positioning
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 17:53:18
Carbide tip with no durability. I appreciate it because auto punch can work with one hand, but sometimes you adjust the strength of the punch, you may be struck more strongly than you thought, you freaked out. However, considering the price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#34852492.
Punch positioning
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 16:18:26
There is only a cemented carbide tip attached, I use it many times, but the tip remains sharp.
This review is about item#10019947.
Punching before drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 17:37:58
When hitting a punch before opening a hole, traditionally it was a manual work with a hammer and a punch. If this auto punch, you can strike with one hand, efficiency is good. Because it is inexpensive in size to fit in the pocket of work clothes, it is convenient because all workers can have individual items.
This review is about item#10019947.
When drilling into SUS 304
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 20:28:51
Although the price is cheap, it can be used normally. With a carbide chip, it is inexpensive, so cost performance is good.
This review is about item#11065214.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
2 Way Center Punch
Automatic Center Punch
Auto Punch
Center Punch
Auto Center Punch
Carbide Automatic Punch
Auto Punch
Auto Punch S
Auto Punch
Auto Punch
Carbide Automatic Punch
Carbide Center Punch