Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads, Non Asbestos

Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Sales Price: 40.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
70 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 Reviews
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 22:50:02
I bought it as genuine exchange. There are many other cheap pads, but I think that I should still use reliable manufacturer's parts for parts to stop the car. Akebono thinks that other manufacturer products are not enemies in terms of price and performance.
This review is about item#9896521.
Front brake
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 17:10:53
I use only the akebono brake pads. I think it's good.
This review is about item#9896801.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 20:34:43
I decided on the Akebono pad that the thing which is attached now has been used even F1 because the remaining amount is low. Feeling of the pedal feels like it works moist and the touch is also good.
This review is about item#9897587.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 18:26:33
I have been using Akebono brake pad for a long time, I think that it has lasted.
This review is about item#9896573.
Brake pad for private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:31:04
I always use it because I get it considerably cheaper than purchasing at a car shop. There is no problem if it is made by Akebono.
This review is about item#9893581.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 15:09:18
I am using it without problems. I am saving because the amount cheaply arrives the next day.
This review is about item#9897115.
During car brake maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 22:34:16
A reliable domestic manufacturer. We exchanged with Parot's rotor at the same time. Good for now.
This review is about item#9895663.
Automobile brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:39:16
It is cheaper than manufacturer genuine products. I want to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#9897097.
Exchange at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 11:10:46
The price was also cheap, it was very helpful. I will also order next time.
This review is about item#9896957.
Brake pad exhausted
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 16:59:01
As expected is a manufacturer item. It was with a brake remaining amount warning. I got a pitti fit.
This review is about item#9896232.
Update brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 10:31:36
I was able to exchange without problems. Even the degree of effectiveness, there is no problem right after the exchange.
This review is about item#9896573.
Because the number of putts became less.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 09:12:01
I felt anxious (conforming) until I merged the items, but I am happy that I could install easily with the conformity table's crowning.
This review is about item#9896573.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 22:39:18
Since the genuine pad remaining amount got down to 4 mm, I exchanged it for Akebono. I feel that initial braking is better than genuine.
This review is about item#9895663.
I replaced it with the Suzuki Wagon R genuine pad.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 23:52:06
Early braking can be felt with light touch. I am very satisfied. I think that I will make the next Akeboni brake pad next.
This review is about item#9897587.
Used every day at work. Traveling 20000 kilometers per year
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 23:09:30
I will post again so I will not be updating the review I posted for the first time. Akebono's pad is the best. Not less than y
For private car used every day at work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 23:08:04
Used for Hobio Turbo. Before using NTB made. Touch and effect are the best on feel, but the price is cheap and satisfied because it is DIY. Vamos and Hovio will sense the ABS with the previous lock, so the genuine effect is that the ABS will be effective in passing through the manholes during braking so it is easier to handle themselves better by themselves a bit lower in previous effect. I'd like to try out various pads at a cheap price, but have you scrapped the car at 300 000 km next time? I bought Akebono's rear shoe, but I have not installed it yet. I'm looking forward to seeing how the front and back balance will change. I would like someone to tell me if there is the best combination before and after. I am very satisfied with the product. It is GOOD because paint is not painted on the pad's paddle because no residue is accumulated.
This review is about item#9895663.
Periodic exchange at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 20:46:18
This price is the best at this price. I will purchase it with a monotalrow next time.
This review is about item#9896564.
Exchange of brake pads
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 20:23:57
To replace genuine products. How to brake is also changed to genuine.
This review is about item#9895487.
Exchange at time of vehicle inspection
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 11:11:38
There is no ordinary product problem. The price is cheap
This review is about item#09897614.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 08:23:55
Used to replace pads of Honda mini vehicles. For the minicars of everyday use, with the necessary and sufficient performance, I feel confidence in making. There is no complaint at all. It goes without saying that it is not a product of intended use that draws the limit of running performance of a car such as circuit use. It is incorrect to talk about performance on the purpose of using such a purpose.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Honda
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Nissan
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disc Brake Pads, Subaru
Disc Brake Pads, Mitusbishi
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Disc Brake Pads, Daihatsu
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Brake pad (non asbestos)