Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Craft Envelopes

Craft Envelopes
Sales Price: 2.96 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
266 Customer Reviews
5 star 181
4 star 36
3 star 33
2 star 11
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 259 Reviews [ See all 266 customer reviews ]
Memo Posting a personal letter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 18:28:27
I am satisfied with this price. Even if there are 200 sheets, it is interesting.
This review is about item#38043424.
During office processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 15:19:57
It's cheap and easy to use. It is feeling that there is neither possible nor impossible
This review is about item#38043433.
Post invoice
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 10:28:23
It is satisfactory with moderate thickness and inability to show through. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#38043424.
Invoice envelope
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 14:54:49
At this price 100 sheets, the thickness will also be exactly good just fine.
This review is about item#38043424.
Shipping documents to business partners
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 20:03:09
I am using it for shipping documents to business partners. It is very helpful at low price.
This review is about item#38043442.
Internal Notice
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 16:07:08
Even though it is cheap, I am satisfied that I am firm and solid.
This review is about item#38043433.
Mailing invoices, estimates, bringing them
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 09:25:38
There is no thing that the contents can be seen through and I can not see any problems like this.
This review is about item#38043433.
envelope
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:05:14
Since the bottom side of the envelope was broken, I could not get into the printer.
This review is about item#38043442.
As inventory
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:34:42
I bought it as stock. It was reasonable price, so it arrived soon so it was good.
This review is about item#38043424.
For office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 19:33:23
It is convenient something if it contains so much. I will purchase it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#38043424.
For mailing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 16:50:18
There is no particular problem. It is convenient to order at the same time when you purchase something else. Next time I am planning to ask because the A4 envelope seems to be gone.
This review is about item#38043433.
When mailing slips
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 20:13:26
Bag material is also good at low price, has been repeat more than 5 times. Sometimes, there are defective items ☆ Four
This review is about item#38043424.
When invoices are sent
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 10:42:20
Although it is slightly thick compared with those of stationery makers, it is satisfactory because the price is much cheaper. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#38043424.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 18:04:11
We are using it to deliver invoices, receipts etc.
This review is about item#38043424.
Sending documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 16:13:45
The thickness was also exactly good, the price was cheaper than the others, it was very helpful.
This review is about item#38043442.
Mail
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 07:40:22
There is no crease to paste last and it will not break nicely. It would be nice to be able to fold easily the part to be pasted.
This review is about item#38043433.
Used to send bills
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:28:49
Because it is strong and cheap, it is saved. It is a repeat product!
This review is about item#38043424.
For submitting invoice, quotation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 21:35:40
It is convenient when submitting A4 size documents folded in three and folded in four. I can not see through the paper thick.
This review is about item#38043433.
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:03:13
Previously, I used the products of other famous manufacturers, but when I tried using this monotaro product, I could use it without any inferior to the price, so I will continue to use this product .
This review is about item#38043424.
Used for invoicing
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 18:22:53
I thought that I bought it cheaply did not change much. I will buy it somewhere afterwards.
This review is about item#38043433.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Business Envelopes
White Envelope
Craft Envelopes
White Envelope
Clear Holder
Color Envelope, Long
Craft Envelopes
Newly Developed Kraft Envelope
KP Kraft Envelopes
One Touch Envelope
One Touch Window Envelope
Newly Developed Craft Envelope
Crown Craft envelope
Craft Envelopes
Color Envelope Long