Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Craft Envelopes

Craft Envelopes
Sales Price: 2.96 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
251 Customer Reviews
5 star 171
4 star 35
3 star 31
2 star 10
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 251 Reviews .
As inventory
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:34:42
I bought it as stock. It was reasonable price, so it arrived soon so it was good.
This review is about item#38043424.
For office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 19:33:23
It is convenient something if it contains so much. I will purchase it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#38043424.
For mailing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 16:50:18
There is no particular problem. It is convenient to order at the same time when you purchase something else. Next time I am planning to ask because the A4 envelope seems to be gone.
This review is about item#38043433.
When mailing slips
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 20:13:26
Bag material is also good at low price, has been repeat more than 5 times. Sometimes, there are defective items ☆ Four
This review is about item#38043424.
When invoices are sent
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 10:42:20
Although it is slightly thick compared with those of stationery makers, it is satisfactory because the price is much cheaper. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#38043424.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 18:04:11
We are using it to deliver invoices, receipts etc.
This review is about item#38043424.
Sending documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 16:13:45
The thickness was also exactly good, the price was cheaper than the others, it was very helpful.
This review is about item#38043442.
Mail
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 07:40:22
There is no crease to paste last and it will not break nicely. It would be nice to be able to fold easily the part to be pasted.
This review is about item#38043433.
Used to send bills
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:28:49
Because it is strong and cheap, it is saved. It is a repeat product!
This review is about item#38043424.
For submitting invoice, quotation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 21:35:40
It is convenient when submitting A4 size documents folded in three and folded in four. I can not see through the paper thick.
This review is about item#38043433.
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:03:13
Previously, I used the products of other famous manufacturers, but when I tried using this monotaro product, I could use it without any inferior to the price, so I will continue to use this product .
This review is about item#38043424.
Used for invoicing
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 18:22:53
I thought that I bought it cheaply did not change much. I will buy it somewhere afterwards.
This review is about item#38043433.
When sending out catalog etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 17:41:14
It was a sense of value over price. Since there is a firm thickness, even when sending a document with thickness or weight, the paper could be used with confidence without collapsing.
This review is about item#38043442.
Envelopes
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 17:33:49
From home center's one It is fairly thick and solid. The price is almost the same I would like to buy it all the time
This review is about item#38043433.
Invoice
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 08:57:19
I use it for bill dispatch, but the inside is transparent and I can understand up to the amount It is not suitable for invoicing because we will fold the company name of the address outward
This review is about item#9917415.
Send invoice etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 18:47:03
It will be helpful to reduce expenses such as office work. Thickness can be used without problems.
This review is about item#38043433.
Used to ship invoices and invoices
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 19:38:41
It is cheap and it is easy to use because it is transparent. I am happy that more types such as A5 size increase.
This review is about item#38043433.
Distribution of documents
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 09:20:47
A fault has been found at a rate of 1/3. Glue sticks out at the envelope back surface joining part and is glued inside.
This review is about item#38043424.
Letter brochure etc. Shipping
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 14:36:55
I am satisfied with the price. I hope the bond of glue will not turn more firmly.
This review is about item#38043433.
As an envelope to attach the invoice etc. to the product
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 08:41:12
As it is 70 g / m 2, it is cheap and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#38043424.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Business Envelopes
White Envelope
Craft Envelopes
White Envelope
Clear Holder
Color Envelope, Long
Craft Envelopes
Newly Developed Kraft Envelope
KP Kraft Envelopes
One Touch Envelope
Newly Developed Craft Envelope
Color Envelope Long
Craft Envelopes
Crown Craft envelope
One Touch Window Envelope