Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Craft Envelopes

Craft Envelopes
Sales Price: 2.96 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
273 Customer Reviews
5 star 188
4 star 36
3 star 33
2 star 11
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews which have 2 star [ See all 273 customer reviews ]
Regular postal service, salary bag
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 10:12:20
Although it may be useless because the price is cheap, gluing is not attached tightly to the edge, corners and edges of the back turn up. The terrible thing is repositioning the glue. I hope it can be improved, but ...
This review is about item#38043424.
Used for shipping business
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 00:23:56
This is also thin. It is made of paper which is as thin as copy paper. It is a level that will not break or become a little uneasy. When you push the backward payment stamp, you may be transparent to the back. Pay attention to the amount of ink in the stamp. It is dangerous if you do not stamp it, because it is hazy. A good point is nothing.
This review is about item#38043433.
Delivery of goods
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 22:09:51
The crease to paste is thin and it will not break neatly, it is good to break nicely as the fold is solid when it is a guy monoterror.
This review is about item#38043433.
For shipping items
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 17:53:55
There is thickness basis weight (g / m 2) 85, but it feels weaker than the equivalent ones from other manufacturers, it is somewhat thin to put the product.
This review is about item#38043442.
Shipping items
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 23:54:13
The frame of the postal code is printed slightly oblique to the outline.
This review is about item#38043433.
Send a document
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 18:58:28
There are many people who say that there is no problem, but it is quite thin.
This review is about item#38043442.
Paper is too thin to break immediately.
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 18:36:23
Feeling 0 The item is too bad.
This review is about item#38043442.
Company's Envelope
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 18:18:48
I wanted an envelope with a tape, but I bought this envelope without a product without any help. It is troublesome to paste after all.
This review is about item#38043433.
Product shipment.
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 09:26:56
The same as other companies, basis weight 70 g / m 2, but paper thickness and durability are inferior by 1 to 20%. The quality of the paper itself is good. Although it is about 10% cheaper than other companies, it is a satisfactory item if it puts documents and invoices, but it is disappointing if it puts a thing with a little weight, a hard thing and it breaks.
This review is about item#38043433.
Sending documents
2
From Japan
On 2012-10-09 15:44:59
It was thinner than I expected. Even with the same grammage, it is thicker and thicker for the seven daughters' 100 yen. Because it is cheap, it is like this. * Since it was enclosed with the tire, a lot of rubber scrap of the tire was attached to the packaging, and it got rubber smell. I want the tire to be in a plastic bag.
This review is about item#38043442.
As an envelope of invoice
2
From Japan
On 2011-11-30 15:58:21
Because I was cheap, I switched from other goods, but I will use my mind to fold properly as I press the folding press. I think that we will not use this envelope in the future as work efficiency will be reduced.
This review is about item#38043433.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Business Envelopes
White Envelope
Craft Envelopes
White Envelope
Clear Holder
Color Envelope, Long
Craft Envelopes
KP Kraft Envelopes
Newly Developed Kraft Envelope
One Touch Envelope
One Touch Window Envelope
Newly Developed Craft Envelope
Color Envelope Long
Crown Craft envelope
Craft Envelopes