Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Craft Envelopes

Craft Envelopes
Sales Price: 2.96 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
273 Customer Reviews
5 star 188
4 star 36
3 star 33
2 star 11
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 273 Reviews
Used for sending goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 23:27:27
It was much cheaper at a regular price than a wholesaler I had bought so far, and it was a very profitable as it was a campaign. Although I bought a lot in bulk, I just had a slightly different color from what I have been using, and there was no problem at all. I will deliver it to my house and I would like to purchase it from now on.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:37:14
It was convenient to use conveniently. It is cheap and is the best.
This review is about item#38043433.
Ship invoice
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 11:05:13
Until now, I have used a long 40, but since dispatch of invoice is Long Shape No. 4, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#38043424.
Used for sending invoices and invoices
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 23:42:15
Low price is delightful because we use many, Because it is less heavy, it is also active in saving.
This review is about item#38043433.
Payroll insertion
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 07:13:29
I use a small document and salary details for employees. The price is also cheap and it is fully used.
This review is about item#38043433.
Shipping auction items
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 18:06:53
If you buy this amount at home center or office machine or something, it will be a good price. Cospa may be expensive.
This review is about item#38043433.
Invoice
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:18:58
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#38043442.
For mail
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 15:32:32
Overall is good. This price is slightly good with 70 grams.
This review is about item#38043433.
Cospa best!
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 22:59:42
It was good that you could get good quality envelopes cheaper and better than purchasing at 100.
This review is about item#38043433.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 15:06:45
The goods themselves should not be transparent. But I want a little less!
This review is about item#38043433.
Sending documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 08:22:46
I am using it for document sending. The thickness is not too thin, you can use it normally.
This review is about item#38043424.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 18:45:29
There is no problem with the product. It can be used in various ways, it is cheap and will be delivered and will be saved.
This review is about item#38043433.
Regular postal service, salary bag
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 10:12:20
Although it may be useless because the price is cheap, gluing is not attached tightly to the edge, corners and edges of the back turn up. The terrible thing is repositioning the glue. I hope it can be improved, but ...
This review is about item#38043424.
Memo Posting a personal letter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 18:28:27
I am satisfied with this price. Even if there are 200 sheets, it is interesting.
This review is about item#38043424.
Use for shipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 15:09:48
Because there is no thickness, it is difficult to see the inside through it I want a little more thickness.
This review is about item#38043433.
During office processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 15:19:57
It's cheap and easy to use. It is feeling that there is neither possible nor impossible
This review is about item#38043433.
Post invoice
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 10:28:23
It is satisfactory with moderate thickness and inability to show through. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#38043424.
Invoice envelope
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 14:54:49
At this price 100 sheets, the thickness will also be exactly good just fine.
This review is about item#38043424.
Shipping documents to business partners
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 20:03:09
I am using it for shipping documents to business partners. It is very helpful at low price.
This review is about item#38043442.
Internal Notice
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 16:07:08
Even though it is cheap, I am satisfied that I am firm and solid.
This review is about item#38043433.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Business Envelopes
White Envelope
Craft Envelopes
White Envelope
Clear Holder
Color Envelope, Long
Craft Envelopes
KP Kraft Envelopes
Newly Developed Kraft Envelope
One Touch Envelope
One Touch Window Envelope
Newly Developed Craft Envelope
Color Envelope Long
Crown Craft envelope
Craft Envelopes