Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of A4 File Box

A4 File Box
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.18
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 8
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
For organizing documents related to office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 19:44:59
I checked the size etc and ordered it. I can feel relieved with making it more firm than I thought. I think cost performance is quite expensive.
This review is about item#9897842.
Organizing in the desk
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 08:04:56
It is very nice with a basic color and comfortable strength. You can take it out as soon as you open it.
This review is about item#09897842.
To organize the documents on the shelf
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 09:16:37
The documents that were bending in the shelf have been put in order. It is satisfactory because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#9897842.
Document storage time
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 15:43:37
In the 100 yen uniform shop, there were many boxes of the A4 document size at the margin, so it was in trouble that a binder of a size slightly larger than the A4 document was not beside, so I was looking for something of this size. The inclined incision is easy to check the contents, making it convenient.
This review is about item#9897842.
Storage of books
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 13:40:38
I put in magazines etc. without thickness for one year, and are lining up on the bookshelf. Because the material of the box is sturdy, it does not collapse, A4 size magazines do not bend, it is very handy.
This review is about item#9897842.
Organizing documents
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 01:00:12
Like individual folders, it can be used as much as the one of Kokuyo. I think that it would be better if there are color variations here as well. I think that it is an excellent item with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#09897842.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 17:35:11
Next I want a little bigger
This review is about item#09897842.
To sort out love letters
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 20:27:45
It is the strength of the material, but it may be cheap
This review is about item#09897842.
For organizing documents
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 00:21:40
Purchase for arrangement of documents. Simple minutes are cheap, but coloring may be more convenient as the number increases.
This review is about item#09897842.
Document classification storage
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 23:05:56
Either because it is cheap or very weak, even if you do not put half of the paper in it, the box collapses if you hold it with one hand.
This review is about item#09897842.
Document arrangement, preservation
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 09:06:37
The price is cheap and attractive. I use it with a set of individual folders of Monotaro brands as well. Whether it is a slightly thin material or not, the strength is a little weak, and the hand-held part is easy to break. However, because it is used for document sorting and preservation, it is not too much to carry and it can be used without problems. I think it looks simple and good. Including other brands, this type of product A4 size is substantial but the choice of B4 size is small. I certainly would like you to expand B4 size with a monotaro brand.
This review is about item#09897842.
Used for office documents and customer management documents
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 17:53:27
500 sheets of copy paper of A4 size put two regular size holders I thought this size is another purpose. If halfway, about 10 mm narrow, it is good to think about what to use accordingly. For example, they are servicing a 40 mm partition box. If it is small, weight can be limited, so strength may be good.
This review is about item#09897842.
Document classification
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 09:36:35
It is repeat purchase. Because it is slightly narrow, I am saved because I get 6 volumes in the place where I could only store 5 volumes.
This review is about item#09897842.
To organize cluttered desks
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 20:54:14
I imagined hard paper quality, but thinner than I thought. However, there is no problem in use. If you can purchase at this price you will buy. It is a product you want to purchase continuously.
This review is about item#09897842.
Organizing documents etc.
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 08:04:37
It is easy to assemble in assembly type and convenient for sorting and organizing documents. However, losing the weight to lift the handle by putting the document, the handle folds. I want more box strength. It will definitely repeat as strength increases.
This review is about item#09897842.
Storage of evidence evidence etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-06 13:11:30
The folding of the box is very concise.
This review is about item#09897842.
Storage storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 22:43:03
At this price, I am satisfied as to say this storage ....
This review is about item#09897842.
Document classification, storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 13:33:00
We use it for classification and storage of documents and slips. Strength is price-oriented. I think that it is enough to divide and use it.
This review is about item#09897842.
Organizing documents in archives
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 18:34:36
Although I was using other manufacturer's minutes from before, I bought it to organize a large scale this time.
This review is about item#09897842.
Organizing information by goodwill
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 18:36:50
Simple but easy to use
This review is about item#09897842.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Box File
Individual Folder
Index File Box
G Box PP
File Box - Fs, Type T
File Box
G Box
  • G Box
  • KING JIM
  • 24.21 SGD
Stack Box
Paper cis box
Box file
File box -FS
File Box
File Box
Box file (5 packs)
G box Light