Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nc Spotting Drills

Nc Spotting Drills
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.00
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews .
Used for 90 degree chamfering
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:29:20
The biting during processing is good, the surface roughness is also clean, the cost is also inexpensive and very good compared with the major manufacturer.
This review is about item#9897964.
Chamfering of drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:31:37
It is disappointing that the price is reasonable, durability is not different from domestic products and it is not felt that handling is terminated depending on the size
This review is about item#9897982.
In Momitsuke
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:26:05
Basically there is no problem, but in terms of durability, it drops compared with those of Nazi Nogi. Because the price is also cheap, it can not be helped. . .
This review is about item#9897982.
Used for dish of small diameter countersunk screws
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 22:45:29
I am satisfied because I could buy with affordable price without problem in the use feeling.
This review is about item#9897946.
For dish hole drilling hole machining
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 14:52:00
I used something of 5φ and 6φ so far so I bought a new 8φ. I love the tip angle 90 degrees and the good fit of the screws.
This review is about item#09897982.
Machining character hole with milling machine
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 18:29:17
It is good not to break even if the moving speed is increased.
This review is about item#09897973.
Use for M8 dish screw
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 15:41:05
I used it for taking dishes of stainless steel, but it was very good.
This review is about item#09898016.
As a center drill
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 14:06:54
In the center drill, it was difficult to set the cutting edge at the cross point attached with a vernier caliper, but it became possible to position in a short time after using this product. It is a drill that is indispensable for precision machining now!
This review is about item#09897973.
chamfer
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-13 21:41:48
Although it is a reasonable price, it can be used without any problem in work.
This review is about item#09897991.
Instead of center drill
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-24 08:27:11
Use it instead of a thin center drill. The old cheap thin center drill was easily lacked, so at this price, it is an impression that can be used more than enough.
V-groove, chamfer
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-01 20:02:18
I bought two pieces with different diameters but neither of them was missing the cutting edge I could not use it for finish processing, so I was bad because it was missing from the beginning
This review is about item#09897955.
chamfer.
3
From Japan
On 2011-11-04 20:40:08
It is still better if it is super steel.
This review is about item#09898016.
centering
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-04 13:07:22
I am satisfied with both price and quality. I am happy to have a long type.
This review is about item#09897982.
Chamfer of sus304 etc.
2
From Japan
On 2011-09-16 00:30:48
The coating immediately peeled off.
This review is about item#09898007.
It is used for inner surface removal after drilling of stainless steel line.
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-17 12:42:34
It is relatively stable and lasts long. Especially because it is a process with no difficult tolerance, I normally use a drill processed, but this price is OK.
This review is about item#09897991.
Center processing of many holes of SUS material.
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-12 18:50:24
It lasts longer than non-coating.
This review is about item#09897955.
1