Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 30.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
242 Customer Reviews
5 star 171
4 star 29
3 star 25
2 star 7
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 242 Reviews
Exchange by yourself
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 19:47:59
I purchased this item for Elgrand pad replacement. I am satisfied that the effectiveness of the brake is also firm.
This review is about item#35472744.
Car Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 13:19:46
I ordered it by checking the model number, but when I actually tried to install it, it could not be installed due to its shape. I have written it as non-refundable items, so I am at a loss what to do.
This review is about item#68998335.
When car inspection and maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 21:12:27
It is a commodity that does not change with genuine products. I would like to use Cospa well from now as well.
This review is about item#68998335.
Car bucky exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 12:49:03
I also want cars with weight of cars to make Breky a little more.
This review is about item#9903783.
Replacement due to pad wear at the time of vehicle inspection
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 00:23:08
I think that there is no problem with regard to performance. A genuine shim attached to the pad on the piston side Installation was impossible. Since there is a parts setting by itself, I wanted to write a comment, precautionary note, and so on.
This review is about item#60767376.
Exchange of brake pads
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 12:36:48
Although it is natural, the size is perfect and it seems that there is not squeaking now.
This review is about item#9903862.
Used for exchange at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 19:53:30
I can use it without problems with reliable MK Kashiyama. I plan to use it next time at reasonable price.
This review is about item#9904991.
Car maintenance, parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 00:14:21
Exchange was also smoothly done, it was good. As of now, there is no squeaking of the brake and the problem has not come out.
This review is about item#09904422.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 17:58:54
I bought MK Kashiyama before Shu of the rear wheel (drum brake). I bought a front wheel disk pad because it was very good. Immediately familiar and braking force can also drive with confidence. Although decreasing seems to be a little early, decreasing it will work but also MK Kashiyama asking.
This review is about item#9905831.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 23:05:49
I think that performance is anything but genuine, I also want to use next time
This review is about item#60767376.
Replacement of front brake pad of canter PDG-FB 70B
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 14:32:30
I ordered the brake pad for the first time this time I think I want to use it again
This review is about item#46839274.
Inspection result at vehicle inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 11:23:15
Corresponding model was clearly marked and saved. Exchange was also smoothly done, it was good.
This review is about item#9901823.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:51:02
As of now, there is no squeaking of the brake and the problem has not come out.
This review is about item#9902532.
Pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 10:57:20
Half the price of genuine parts is gotten Goods are certain and good after installation without problems.
This review is about item#9904711.
Worst guidance within 3 days
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 20:05:38
Actually I'd like you to not display such a lie for 8 days as shipping and writing within 3 days.
This review is about item#60767394.
HA25S Mazda Carroll used for car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 16:46:04
It was installed without problems, it was OK for both the brake and the squeal.
This review is about item#46839292.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 17:01:22
It is a repeat. It was cheaper than anywhere with a safe brand item. I am using it for a business trip car, but the effectiveness and durability were satisfactory. Also this time is next time.
This review is about item#9905576.
Replacement of consumable parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 23:07:11
No particular problem There is no squeaking and it is satisfactory * \ (^ o ^) / *
This review is about item#9904526.
DIY to work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 19:20:35
I am content satisfied. I am relieved because it is domestic.
This review is about item#35472762.
Noise of brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 18:12:41
The price is cheap, delivery arrangements are also quick, and goods are good and it is saved.
This review is about item#35472814.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Pads