Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Pan Drain Plug

Oil Pan Drain Plug
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
101 Customer Reviews
5 star 77
4 star 13
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 101 Reviews
Used for car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 15:47:26
Very cheap and good things. I will also repeat.
This review is about item#9906653.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 06:27:18
I am always using it. I think that it is a very reliable product.
This review is about item#09906671.
Maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 09:16:26
I purchased it for the maintenance of an amateur car. Since the screw was a bit shorter than the genuine screw, I used only the packing.
This review is about item#9906653.
When changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 08:13:52
When exchanging oil, the packing is changed every time, but since the plug is only when the head of the bolt is damaged, I bought it because it is cheap as an amulet for a moment. You should be able to use it immediately in emergency.
This review is about item#09906741.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 14:56:53
If you are doing oil change many times, bolt will go. Purchased as necessities. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9906741.
In private
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 16:47:23
I bought it because genuine tired with long-time use. It can be used without any problem. Of course there is no oil leak.
This review is about item#9906671.
During oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 15:53:24
Engine oil used for oil element replacement work. The total length is slightly short compared to genuine.
This review is about item#9906741.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 15:38:01
It is cheap and saved to exchange regularly. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#9906653.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 07:22:56
It is easier to install because it is longer than the bolt that is genuine.
This review is about item#38282623.
I exchanged when changing the oil.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:52:15
It was possible to install with confidence because it is packed with genuine equivalent.
This review is about item#09906653.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 18:58:33
Although it is not a special part, it is glad because it can be obtained at a low price.
This review is about item#9906766.
For tank cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 21:20:52
It is good to match the screw pitch, use it as a substitute.
This review is about item#9906662.
Automobile oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 20:35:14
Because it has an oil pan, exchange was easy for me of amateurs.
This review is about item#38282632.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 08:16:16
Daihatsu, Toyota steel oil bread drain bolt is easy to be damaged, so replace it once in three times.
This review is about item#09906653.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 19:00:29
There is no problem at all. It is nothing different from genuine parts. I think that I will purchase on a regular basis.
This review is about item#38282641.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 23:07:04
Succeeded diesel has passed eleven years so I bought it soon to replace it with a new one. I have not exchanged yet, but I will use it for the next oil change. It is safe to have a washer.
This review is about item#9906653.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 20:50:23
Since packing and bolts are in a set and the price is also cheap, we are exchanging every plug at the time of vehicle inspection.
This review is about item#9906653.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:31:58
I firmly play the role of drain plug. You should be able to purchase from 1 piece.
This review is about item#9906766.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 11:15:29
I definitely recommend oil change to those who do it by yourself
This review is about item#9906653.
Maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 22:19:59
Because it is cheap. Because I was glad I could buy it for testing. I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#9906741.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Wire Bolt Drain Bolt
Magnet Drain Bolt
Oil Pan Drain Plug Set
Drain Bolt Gasket
Aluminium Drain Bolt
Drain bolt
(11518) Plug, oil drain
Truck tap bolt (drain plug)
Tap Bolt, Drain Plug