Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant

Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Repair of electric wiring of the camper
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 16:29:05
Flame retardant products are not handled easily, it was saved.
This review is about item#9906967.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 14:33:10
Especially it can be used without problems. It is a satisfactory product in all. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#9906967.
Wiring repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 16:29:20
It is harder than Emon, but that is good. I have some difficulty in coating.
This review is about item#9906967.
My car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 08:01:11
It is useful because it can be used normally because the cost is cheaper than other shops, but when you use it in the engine room it becomes matter of whitish discoloration. Whether it is a material difference from a commercial product or a little hard.
This review is about item#09906967.
Car wiring
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 08:23:13
I use it for car wiring. When using with long wiring, it may be hard to use if there is no insertion jig.
This review is about item#09906967.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 19:43:34
Although it is used for the purpose of harness protection at the top of the engine main body, it has been exchanged because it is rash with aging deterioration.
This review is about item#09906976.
Car navigation wiring
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 23:41:19
Since the evaluation made by the monotaro was not good, I tried to purchase it here. Especially it was usable without problem.
This review is about item#09906985.
Cable protection
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 16:59:25
I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#09906967.
Protection of automobile wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 19:57:12
There is no thin thing in the monotaro brand, so I chose it. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#09906967.
To the wiring of the vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 18:51:03
It was a very common commodity as well as material made by Emon etc. Because it is a diameter to use well, I bought this time but because the length (m) was 2 m unit, it will be a little halfway. I hope I can purchase it in units of m.
This review is about item#09906967.
We will use it for car navigation, audio and security installation at work.
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-16 01:17:59
I think goods are easy to use and good.
This review is about item#09906976.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Wiring Tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Colgate Tube
Corrugated Tubing
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Slit Tube