Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hose Socket

Hose Socket
Sales Price: 6.67 SGD
Review Rating: 3.94
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 4
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Construction site
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 09:21:44
Although it can be used normally, there is a slight catch at the time of connection of the coupler,
This review is about item#9926104.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 13:48:55
When feeling something strange in the socket, it is good that you can exchange without hesitation at this price (^ - ^) There is no problem with regard to use as well.
This review is about item#9926104.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:50:13
It was usable as usual as usual. I will think about purchasing additional later.
This review is about item#9926104.
For installation of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 09:47:03
It can be used as a certain brand as it is used for mounting rubber air hose.
This review is about item#9926095.
Air hose production
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 12:34:27
Especially it can be used without problems, it is easy to put in when applying silicone grease thinly with installation.
This review is about item#20734735.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 14:37:13
This product was also usable normally.
This review is about item#9926104.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-25 03:04:09
It can be used normally, reasonable, and seems to have no problem.
This review is about item#09926113.
Connection to air hose.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 07:56:36
It was cheaper than the current one so I bought it, so ◎.
This review is about item#09926095.
To fill the tire with air
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-04 11:35:06
I bought it for attaching an air chuck gun to a mini compressor for a car. With this coupler, air tank can be filled even with air tank alone, so it is handy.
This review is about item#20734735.
Joint of air hose
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 19:15:14
It seems that the movement of the withdrawal is bad compared to a certain maker item. It may be appropriate for the price. I think that it can be convinced if it thinks that the length of the span is a price difference since it is replaced if it is broken with expendables. Just hope it moves a little more smoothly.
This review is about item#09926095.
To the end coupler of the air hose
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 22:35:05
Attached to the air hose. The movement of the coupler is somewhat frustrating. There was a little gorilli feeling from the beginning. It was good because it was not removed so much, but it may not be used frequently.
This review is about item#09926095.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 21:18:07
The selection width was wide and I was very satisfied. I will purchase again if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#09926095.
Extension of hose
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 20:35:12
I think that the metal fittings got a little better with the refueling as a whole
This review is about item#87439791.
For air rubber hose fitting
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 08:46:21
I have tried out without any problem. It is used outdoors, so it will rust in about a year or so, but it is enough if you have this.
This review is about item#87439791.
It is used to connect the air of the compressor.
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 13:53:02
I hope the attachment and detachment of the coupler will come off more smoothly without applying force.
This review is about item#09926095.
Connection of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-19 13:37:07
Can be used without problems at low price
This review is about item#87439791.
Air hose connection
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 15:07:33
If it is not durable, when using it, the packing inside protrudes and leaks air. Please make improvements by all means.
This review is about item#09926095.
Molding
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-24 17:34:44
It is compatible with existing maker items and is user-friendly.
This review is about item#09926095.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 17:17:45
I think that there is no problem by firmly making it cheap.
This review is about item#09926095.
Used for connection of air gun
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-04 18:11:38
※ It is an impression at the start of use. Because the price is cheap, the performance is not that good. Specifically, it is cheapness of texture and difficulty of socket attachment. If it does not work well, push down on the ring part of the socket, push the plug coupler strongly and pull up the ring part I think that it will manage somehow. If you want to use it in places where detachment is frequently done, we recommend purchasing a one-touch socket coupler that may be more expensive.
This review is about item#09926095.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Clamp
Super Air Hose
Male Plug
Quick Coupler
Female Plug
Rubber Air Hose, Serrated
High Coupler
Socket Couple, For Mage
PU Plug
Female Socket
Hose Plug