Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket Couple, For Mage

Socket Couple, For Mage
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
107 Customer Reviews
5 star 71
4 star 13
3 star 14
2 star 4
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 107 Reviews
Air piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 16:15:56
Seal material is helpful. Accuracy is good, it is good without leakage.
This review is about item#9926122.
Air piping work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 08:13:11
Used during air piping work. Although it is an inch display of counterpart size etc., amateurs think that it is easy to choose if the millimeter display is also attached.
This review is about item#09926147.
Joint
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 11:22:03
I decide this if I buy it. It is also good to build at a lower price than homebrew's PB.
This review is about item#9926122.
Maintenance factory air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 10:34:24
What is it like because it is cheap? I thought, but I can use it without problems. Because it is made in Taiwan, it is safe.
This review is about item#9926122.
Equipment air supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 22:47:03
It is inexpensive and saved unchanged from other makers' things.
This review is about item#9926131.
Rear mounting of pressure regulator
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 20:51:27
Adjustment at hand and installation and removal became easier, making preparation and cleaning easier.
This review is about item#9926122.
When compressor maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 15:03:46
I used it regularly. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#9926147.
Finally it came
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 18:23:03
I bought this product for the first time because the coupler of the air compressor became malfunctioning. I tried to disassemble it because it caused air leakage just by using it once. The taper of the internal spring was in the opposite direction, and the stopper of the pot-lid type collapsed and the air stopped stopping. After correcting and reassembling it worked normally. It seems to be a product check mistake.
This review is about item#9926122.
clean up
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 11:48:24
Since the thing which used before was air leaked it exchanged. I think that it is good to be able to use it unchanged with the manufacturer's thing for cheap price.
This review is about item#9926122.
For installation of air hose
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 10:29:08
The price is also cheap and the product itself has no problem. Since I use it in the outdoors, I am a little worried about rusting of working parts.
This review is about item#9926131.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:16:01
When attaching to the compressor, it was good as it was not troublesome because it can be attached as it is without rolling the tape on the screw part.
This review is about item#9926122.
Pipe for air tools
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 19:05:04
Although there is no smoothness at the time of connection, places where desorption is not frequent due to cost emphasis are using the MonotaRo brand overall.
This review is about item#9926122.
Cleaning in car interior and painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 21:40:39
The products of Nitto Kohki that it is attaching are used without change.
This review is about item#9926122.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 17:03:29
Purchase for replacement, I think that it is cheap and good product. It is convenient because you do not have to wind the tape of the thread part.
This review is about item#9926122.
To air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 08:28:29
I repeat it many times (^ ▽ ^) / There is no problem at all! Although it is cheap, it is convenient and convenient.
This review is about item#09926147.
Air piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 14:46:58
How about sustainability is a problem. There is not much expectation, but it is a wait - and - see.
This review is about item#9926122.
On-site use
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 15:22:07
Since I was in a hurry, the goods arrived early, and it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#9926147.
For compressor connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 19:59:16
There is no air leakage and ease of use is Yoshiko. However, since it is not a person who buys any number,
This review is about item#9926147.
Maintenance of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 08:35:39
It was very good as it does not change size from what I used to date.
This review is about item#09926147.
Various work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 17:37:38
You need it at this price enough. It is not particularly good, but it fulfills the necessary functions.
This review is about item#9926122.