Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hose Plug

Hose Plug
Sales Price: 2.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 4
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews .
Air hose air leakage countermeasure
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 10:22:23
It was also good to tighten with a nut, but it was cheap so I tried this. Since the inner diameter of the hose was about 7 mm, I made it a type of 7.2 mm, but it was just a bit uneasy as it was perfect. If it is the size one more higher, it is only 9 mm, but should I originally choose this one? For the time being we are tightening the band and seeing the situation. There seems to be no air leak so far.
This review is about item#20734744.
On the air hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 18:21:42
Especially it can be used without problems. Cospa is good, is not it!
This review is about item#9926183.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:50:39
It was usable as usual as usual. I will think about purchasing additional later.
This review is about item#9926192.
Air hose connection
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 19:40:23
I bought three identical items and the connection is tight or there is an error ,,,
This review is about item#20734744.
Air hose production
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 12:33:56
Especially it can be used without problems, it is easy to put in when applying silicone grease thinly with installation.
This review is about item#20734744.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 14:39:12
This product was also usable normally.
This review is about item#9926192.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-25 03:02:00
Reasonable, can be used normally, there are no problems.
This review is about item#09926201.
Connection of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 15:29:36
Since it is a consumable item, there is nothing to be cheap. Mr. Monotaro, thank you very much.
This review is about item#09926192.
Connection of air compressor and equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 07:55:50
We need to prepare hoses of various lengths and sizes, so we are very thankful for purchasing it cheaply.
This review is about item#09926192.
For air hose mounting
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 09:53:33
It can be used without any problems. It is no different from manufacturer products.
This review is about item#87439816.
Air tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:12:16
Since it is inexpensive to use for air tools, it can be replaced as soon as air leaks due to wear
This review is about item#09926183.
Maintenance of truck relation
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 13:16:45
Coupler in, out is smooth. I do not have rust at the moment.
This review is about item#09926183.
compressor
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 15:40:29
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#09926183.
On the branch of the hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 22:33:51
It is used for a branch point of an air hose. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#09926183.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 21:12:29
The selection width was wide and I was very satisfied. I will purchase again if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#09926183.
For type of air piping
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 17:43:11
The inside was rusty as it arrived. I asked for return / exchange, but the same thing was resent. . . Since I did not have such a thing when ordering before, I think that it means that I pulled a bad lot, but sorry. If rust is a problem, it may be better to buy products from other companies even if it is somewhat expensive.
This review is about item#09926183.
Machine peripheral equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-24 17:29:45
I think that it is a good product that does not get close to the major manufacturers used to date.
This review is about item#09926183.
Coupler exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 22:28:50
I bought it as a coupler to connect the high pressure hose of the leek peeler to the compresor. I think that I would like to purchase next time because there is no air leakage and the price is also very cheap.
This review is about item#09926192.
Connected to the tire inflation section.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-30 05:38:19
Cheap but no problem.
This review is about item#09926183.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 16:34:35
It is comparable with Japanese made. I am not using numbers yet, but I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#09926183.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Clamp
Hose Nipple
Super Air Hose
Male Plug
Quick Coupler
Female Plug
Rubber Air Hose, Serrated
Hose Socket
PU Plug
Socket Couple, For Mage
Quick Coupling AL-Type
Quick Coupler Plug