Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Coil Hose

Air Coil Hose
Sales Price: 20.25 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
95 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 20
3 star 18
2 star 10
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 94 Reviews [ See all 95 customer reviews ]
Chip removal
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 13:28:08
Since the straight part comes out without bending the angle, there is no bent part as shown in the dimensional drawing. Since the straight part is short, it is extremely unwieldy to put direct air duster on. Although it may be good if you put it in the middle, If you put it straight, things of other companies with bending are better.
This review is about item#9926061.
Used for extended hose of air duster gun ♪
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 01:52:39
Coil type is convenient for cleaning machinery etc with air duster gun ♪ Next time I would like to order a longer hose. Thank you very much for offering nice products.
This review is about item#09926061.
Improvement of air handling around work
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:25:28
Air handling is getting better, but the size is only 5 × 8 × 2.5, I bought this, but the proposed air pressure drops and I can not use it. Another huge big hose, this specification would be saved. . . .
This review is about item#9926061.
Dirty engine
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 21:25:24
Suppleful and good coil return. It is better to purchase a little longer.
This review is about item#9926077.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 11:15:06
It is convenient to use a labor unnecessary for winding up / tidying up
This review is about item#9926077.
Clean with solvent.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 09:51:15
It seems to be compact and strong, so I will try to use durability in the future.
This review is about item#9926061.
For air tools
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 15:13:45
The chuck is too hard and the precision is insufficient The durability of the coil hose is still
This review is about item#9926061.
Extension of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 19:47:06
There were neither two troubles of couplers that tend to be cheap.
This review is about item#9926061.
Body blower after car wash
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 15:17:00
I thought that there was enough 5M, but because it is coiled, in fact it can only be used with a sense of around 2M. If the item description was written more concretely, I would have bought 10M.
This review is about item#9926077.
As an air hose
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:25:42
There is no problem as an air hose. We will also purchase
This review is about item#9926061.
For tire air adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 02:20:26
I bought it for air adjustment at tire change etc etc. I use it while pulling it, but it is easy and easy to put on one side.
This review is about item#09926077.
Tire air adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 03:02:58
It is very good for easy handling because it is good if pulled, it is OK as it is with a cane.
This review is about item#09926077.
Connection of Tucker
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 01:21:19
Even though it is inexpensive, I am satisfied with a very solid structure.
This review is about item#09926061.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 20:45:22
We are always in factory and service car. Although it is cheap, it corresponds to 8 kg, so it is saved.
This review is about item#9926061.
Spare equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:43:24
I purchased it as a spare, but it can be used without problems. The price is cheap GOOD!
This review is about item#9926271.
During sand blasting
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-03 05:11:18
I was worried because it was cheap, but there is no problem!
Maintenance parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 13:14:06
It is a good product for making. This is enough if you do not use it in special way.
This review is about item#9926061.
As a hose for using air tools
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 11:26:14
As a product of this hand, the price was also cheap so we can use it without purchase problem. Because the returning power of the coil is strong, if you stretch a lot it will be pulled by the tool.
This review is about item#09926271.
Air tool etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 10:14:49
When not in use it is short and it feels good. I think that it is easy to stretch a bit more soft.
This review is about item#09926061.
When you hit Tucker, etc.
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 15:23:39
The material of the hose is very hard, it will not grow and shrink unless it is strongly pulled, so it is very difficult to use and it is not a job, so I bought a new hose.
This review is about item#09926061.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spiral Air Hose Yellow Line Series
Touch Spiral Tube TPS Series
Coil Hose Tough Coil for Spatter
Coil Hose
Spiral Air Hose
Strong Coil Hose
Air Coil Hose
Air coil hose (screwed)
Urethane Re-Coil Air-Hose
Coiled Air Hose
Screw Air Hose
Air Coil Hose
Air Coil Hose
5x8 Pu Coil Hose