Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 5x8 Pu Coil Hose

5x8 Pu Coil Hose
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.56
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
For compressor air splitting
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 19:37:07
It is used for splitting air of the compressor, because the inner diameter is as small as 5.0 mm, it is not suitable for using air tools, but for price it is honest and more expensive than other tool shops.
This review is about item#9925964.
Used directly connected to the compressor
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 18:49:19
It is used directly connected to the compressor, it is inexpensive, it is very easy to use, it is handy.
This review is about item#09925964.
It is used for cleaning the machine with air in the work.
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 13:49:46
It is a cheap and good product. As the length was as short as 2.5 m, I think that 5 m is better for machine cleaning in the workplace.
This review is about item#09925955.
Repair work
2
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 23:04:01
Why I bought this one. Be careful not to make a mistake with a coupler. Is it because the coupler was left over? However, because the tube diameter is 5 × 8, it is not versatile. I would like to change the tube diameter, make the screws R1 / 4, or put in two joints (only joints are not sold). Although the hose is 5 × 8, there is no 5 × 8 in the coupler & plug of the monotalou brand.
This review is about item#09925955.
For air tank
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-11 08:50:58
I also want the setting of R in addition to G1 / 4 connection. Used with the included conversion fitting.
This review is about item#09925955.
Dental laboratory
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-03 06:44:35
I wanted something that was not a chuck expression so it was saved. I did not sell it in the neighborhood supermarket
This review is about item#09925964.
Air gun
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-27 09:00:33
You can use it normally or not badly.
This review is about item#09925955.
Used for air gun
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 15:57:44
The price is also easy, and we are satisfied with the joint fitting firmly. We will continue to purchase.
This review is about item#09925955.
For air hose
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-26 21:23:59
Regrettable that the mounting bracket is not a socket type. Actually, I do not need the screw type bracket that comes with it, so I want it to be less expensive. In the end to replace the socket metal fittings on hand.
This review is about item#09925964.
Lower from ceiling plumbing
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-09 19:32:43
Unlike Reel you can stay as it is So convenient feeling Even if the spring is a bit more strong ....
This review is about item#09925964.
Water spray air hose
2
From Japan
On 2012-10-12 18:44:16
I felt that the feeling of use was stiff, color softly, but ... I had a hard time with the joint because the inside diameter was a little big.
This review is about item#09925964.
Dust removal
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-31 11:34:35
I can not use ... that the coupler is not on. There are also confirmed mistakes ...
This review is about item#09925964.
Cleaning of parts and air blow such as dust
2
From Japan
On 2012-01-27 00:11:29
(Screwed type) overlooked, resulting in unnecessary expense. Is not it something that is not easy to understand?
This review is about item#09925964.
Drilling operation with drilling machine
3
From Japan
On 2011-07-22 14:31:10
I think if there are springs etc. at the mouths for prevention of breakage
This review is about item#09925964.
Airbrush work on a wide surface
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-26 19:35:03
It is a severe work, so I can use it without worrying about it, but it is better to be slightly softer.
This review is about item#09925964.
Cleaning of oil and dust
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-09 08:33:15
I am worried somewhat how much it will be done, such as deterioration because it is still too long to use.
This review is about item#09925955.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Coil Hose
Spiral Air Hose Yellow Line Series
Spiral Zero One
Touch Spiral Tube TPS Series
Spring Urethane Coil Hose
Coil Hose
Coil Hose Tough Coil for Spatter
Spiral Air Hose
Screw Air Hose
Coiled Air Hose
PE Multi-Spiral Tube
Urethane carp ring tube
Strong Coil Hose
Air coil hose (screwed)
Air Coil Hose