Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Extension Tip

Extension Tip
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.89
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
As an air gun nozzle
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:05:06
There is no problem using it for air gun. We will also purchase
This review is about item#9926016.
Elimination of mud
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 20:19:41
It's so long that you can keep it away from the body.
This review is about item#88983431.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 16:40:05
Convenient. Until now, it reaches where I was struggling and the wind is strong.
This review is about item#88983431.
Narrow groove, oil removal.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 17:50:50
Depth, narrow place is very convenient. Next time, I want about 200 mm.
This review is about item#88983431.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 14:56:47
It became very convenient when applying air at the bottom of the engine of the car. The goods are also quite sturdy.
This review is about item#88983431.
Cleaning up garbage
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 07:41:50
As for the short product of the nozzle, I will suck up the dust which I waked up so if it is this product for a long time it will be Oita Mashi.
This review is about item#88983431.
For daily cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 09:55:49
The nozzles made by other manufacturers that I used to date were heavy, and troubles were occurring in the work of female employees. This product has a lot of air volume and light weight. Even handling for a long time does not get dull and it is popular. The price is also cheap, I think that it is COSPA high. One of 12 ordered items was bent considerably, but it is cheap item so I am using it after using it.
This review is about item#09926025.
To eliminate rust
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 16:13:02
Because it is quite lengthy, it was convenient because I can use it extensively even if I do not move very much.
This review is about item#88983431.
I am using it to blow off the trash in the back.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-21 12:42:07
It is very convenient to use in a narrow place in the back.
This review is about item#09926025.
Chip removal at product clamping
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-16 20:17:48
I wanted 150 mm or 200 mm in length size, but it is regrettable that there are only two types.
This review is about item#09926016.
Chip removal and cleaning after processing
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-22 14:51:03
It is cheap and good product. Although it seems that air comes out in a slightly bent direction, it is not about as much as I care. I thought that 300 mm is long, but it has moderate weight and it will stabilize even if air is blown out at full throttle. In addition, I want you to increase the type of length more. After buying, I have found a good one with other manufacturer's products, so I will buy that in the future.
This review is about item#09926025.
Mainly air blowing filter of vacuum cleaner rumba
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-17 12:58:07
I used the gun nozzle broken because I replaced it, but I am satisfied with making it sturdier than I did before the previous nozzle
This review is about item#09926016.
Cleaning rice mill
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-26 18:42:05
I used it with a short nozzle, but this 300 mm is more useful because it can be blown far narrower.
This review is about item#09926025.
Cleaning inside the rice mill, inside the duck.
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-08 12:16:57
Depending on the work content, you can work without stress with this length, if you are too long, you feel like a dandruff.
This review is about item#09926025.
Blow off the machining fluid such as chrysanthemum
1
From Japan
On 2011-11-02 20:37:58
Even if you sprinkle air, the air will be dispersed and will not blow cleanly.
This review is about item#09926016.
Dust blowing off by compressor
1
From Japan
On 2011-06-23 15:05:21
Before use, the base part is staggering, it seems that air leaks from that part.
This review is about item#09926025.
Blow dust away
1
From Japan
On 2011-05-07 22:39:04
When replacing with the nozzle I bought before, screws are long and can not be installed
This review is about item#09926025.
Use after washing off-road motorcycle.
4
From Japan
On 2011-05-03 21:29:14
The pressure is strong and the feeling of use is good. However, if the tip is rubber or plastic, I do not think there is little worry of injury when using it in a narrow place.
This review is about item#09926025.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Slender Nozzle
Air Duster Gun Nozzle
Angle Nozzle
Long Nozzle
Long Nozzle
Air Duster Gun Nozzle
Air Duster Gun Nozzle
Air Duster Gun Nozzle
Air Duster Gun Nozzle
Air Duster Gun Nozzle
Gun, Long Nozzle
Gun, Long Nozzle
Air Duster Gun Nozzle
Air Duster Gun Nozzle