Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Knob Terminals

Knob Terminals
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
It is repeat purchase.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 16:40:27
For cars, I purchase it frequently. I think that the price is reasonable and quality is also good.
This review is about item#9932544.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:54:48
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble by wearing.
This review is about item#9932544.
Used for car wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 08:09:11
For cheaper goods, it takes time and effort to bring the caulked part inward once, but since the caulked part faces inward, it can be caught with one action.
This review is about item#09932641.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 22:36:00
It is purchase as stock. The quality of the caulking was stable, and it was able to use with confidence.
This review is about item#9932544.
When installing electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 19:20:44
It is wiring work of ACC power supply and constant power supply to do the first to purchase a car. Remove genuine audio and it is very handy when installing your favorite SD player, navi, drive recorder, radar detector and so on. I think that it is an excellent terminal with good compatibility with crimping pliers.
This review is about item#9932544.
Equipment for car electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 15:59:10
Stable Eamon industrial products, we have patronized for over 10 years, but there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#9932544.
Car audio installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 17:17:49
The previously purchased Giboshi terminal was a straight thing crimp part and it had to use at least 2 or 3 pieces for one wiring and it was hard to use and it was a stress buildup, but this terminal has a bent part in the crimp part of the wiring Because it bite the wiring tightly it is easy to use.
This review is about item#9932641.
Wiring repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 16:03:49
It is thicker and more sturdy than the no-brand and it is good to be in a form that makes it easy to do only.
This review is about item#9932544.
Motorcycle wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 08:36:47
There is no worry for cheap items and because the plate thickness is thick, there is a sense of security. It is safe after caulking
This review is about item#09932641.
For automotive wiring fittings
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:49:02
I am using it as a manufacturer of familiar. I also patronize well.
This review is about item#9932544.
Vehicle electrical component connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 15:37:49
I think that it is a good product that is solid. I'm repeating.
This review is about item#9932544.
Mounting in car interior equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 08:33:22
Because I use the number on the job, I really appreciate saying this price. I think that I will still need more things in the future
This review is about item#09932544.
For small objects such as cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:47:43
Since the crimp part is pre-bent, it is nice to be able to crush cleanly with a little force.
This review is about item#9932544.
Wiring of various accessories
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 19:45:34
Although it is slightly expensive, since the caulked part is rounded, it is reliably caulked and there is no failure. Efficiency has improved very much.
This review is about item#09932544.
During audio exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 16:56:20
It is reasonably priced goods. Heavy user.
This review is about item#09932544.
Electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 18:46:01
The price is also cheap, so we are satisfied because we can buy them collectively.
This review is about item#09932544.
Used in automotive wiring etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 20:46:18
It is saved by replenishment because we use well male fairly well. Also we will purchase as soon as inventory is gone.
This review is about item#09932544.
For use as a joint for electrical wiring of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 16:44:41
I will draft it by using without any problems. It is better if the price is lower
This review is about item#09932641.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 16:12:24
Peace of mind
This review is about item#09932544.
For car audio
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 18:20:40
The size of the oak eyes, hardness It is easy to crimp. I also would like to purchase.
This review is about item#09932641.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Insulating Sleeve
Spade Terminal
Wiring Cord
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Terminal Set
Bullet Terminal Set
Bullet Terminal
Flat-Type Terminals
Knob Terminals Double
Fork Terminal with Cap
Bullet Pin Sleeve
Knob Terminal, Set Sleeve
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Disconnect