Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fuse

Pipe Fuse
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 1
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Bike wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 14:56:23
Since there is no knowledge of electricity, I bought it as though it is safe for cars written as safe.
This review is about item#9936692.
Electrical system
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 00:11:34
Order together with other things, anyway cheap !! Because it arrives with home delivery, I think that it is cheap considering the trouble of going to buy.
This review is about item#09936701.
Bike wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 23:56:10
We are satisfied that we can purchase major reliable products on the market easily and inexpensively.
This review is about item#9936726.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 22:07:20
Used for maintenance of old car. Since it is an E-MON product, I always use it with confidence.
This review is about item#9936744.
Reserve of blown fuse
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 07:07:38
Purchase power supply wiring for spare. It will be usable normally.
This review is about item#09936735.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 15:59:38
Because it is a fuse, I am not sure, but ampere display is easy to see and it is good.
This review is about item#35526897.
Motorcycle ETC power fuse on
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 22:41:51
It is attached to the ETC power supply fuse of the motorcycle and tried period has not passed so much, but it seems to be running for the time being.
This review is about item#9936692.
Ordinary usual fuse
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 18:21:25
Recently inexpensive "Chinese fuse" is on the market. However, even if it exceeds the set current amount, "a fuse can not burn and the wiring will burn" has occurred many times. Emond's fuse "cuts out" as overcurrent flows. Even if it is cheap, when the excessive current flows, "Fuse that you do not know whether it will cut" is scary and can not be used. Because it is a cheap item at a unit price, I use Emon in order to be relieved.
This review is about item#9936726.
Purchase to spare
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 21:19:37
Purchase as spare as it will be troubled if it expires. Many inexpensive fuses made in China are on the market, but even if we energize beyond the specified capacity we have heard examples such as "Can not blow the fuse and the wiring got burned", so I bought a trusted aemon. It is a great loss if you replace the wiring with a fuse of a few tens of yen. At the worst, there is a possibility of a fire occurrence, so we recommend a fuse that can be turned off reliably with specified current.
This review is about item#9936735.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 07:14:20
It was cheap and very easy to use.
This review is about item#09936735.
Well, relief
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 20:23:47
Since it is an E-MON, there is a sense of security. Bought without losses Good things
This review is about item#09936735.
To the power cord of FT - 757 GX II.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 18:01:10
With 5 A, you can use it with confidence. I also bought a spare.
This review is about item#09936726.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:34:46
no problem
This review is about item#09936735.
Replace the fuse
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:51:56
It is a reliable item
This review is about item#09936771.
When fuse is replaced
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 17:35:32
There is no dissatisfaction in particular.
This review is about item#09936726.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 14:45:12
Very well for the price, I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#09936701.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-22 22:49:26
Since it is a consumable item, it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#09936692.
Outside the car
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 11:15:55
Simply searching with a fuse and purchasing it was for 24V. (Purchase without noticing that the category is automobile) Once in a while, I want you to state the voltage in the spec.
This review is about item#09936726.
Purchase to spare
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 10:59:52
It is a purchase to make it free shipping, but it is a consumable item so it is stocked.
This review is about item#09936735.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 17:09:32
It can be used normally. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#09936744.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
B Type Fusing Type Fuse Fgb0
Glass Tube Fuse
Fuse
  • Fuse
  • SANWA ELECTRIC INSTRUMENT
  • 0.99 SGD
  • 4.769230(13)
Glass Tube Fuse
Glass Tube Fuse 0.5A 250V
Tube Fuse Set
Glass Tube Fuse Class B Fusing Type
Glass Tube Fuse 30mm
Mini Tube Fuse Set
Mini Glass Tube Fuse
Glass Tube Fuse
Pipe Fuse-Holder
Glass Tube Fuse
Glass Fuses