Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2 Way Brush

2 Way Brush
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Wheel cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 16:30:44
This is easier to wash the wheel than any brush! It is the strongest with double weak alkaline detergent.
This review is about item#09931144.
At the time of cleaning the details.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 15:44:39
This is a very easy-to-use item. It is recommended item.
This review is about item#9931144.
Car interior cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-11 04:53:03
Convenient for cleaning in small places. Increasing brush's bristle strength and raising density make it even easier to use.
This review is about item#09931144.
Tire cleaning. I use it for cleaning around the kitchen.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 13:57:36
I am using the same thing several times, but it is the best.
This review is about item#09931144.
For wheel washing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 23:29:27
I think that it is the easiest to use for washing wheels. I used it a lot, but this brush is the best.
This review is about item#09931144.
Cleaning the tire wheel
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-11 12:58:08
It's easy to use because its hardness is different
This review is about item#09931144.
Cleaning the filter
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-12 13:22:18
We have used it without any problem.
This review is about item#09931144.
Used as a car room as a cloud brush
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-18 16:24:56
It is harder to remove hair than other brushes. Hair opening is also less, I want to see better than the product I used before.
This review is about item#09931144.
Bumper dirt, WAX removal of debris
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-15 15:18:10
I did not think that I could get soiled. I was in trouble because I could not get dirty with a sponge and a toothbrush with a compound, but I was surprised to get a little dirty with 2 WAY brush! It is! I do not get scratched on my body and I am satisfied! It is! It is!
This review is about item#09931144.
Cleaning of bathtubs and cars
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-08 19:41:30
Used in a bathtub, use it as a tile joint. Using harder in combination with detergent, it was easy to remove dirt. In automobiles, it is very handy to use fittings and narrow places.
This review is about item#09931144.
Cleaning the inside of the tire, wheel and fender
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-25 14:51:11
I have been using this for various other uses. I guess I can sell more if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#09931144.
When cleaning the car
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-14 18:19:56
It helps to clean the joints of automobile parts.
This review is about item#09931144.
For car cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-27 17:46:30
Previously I was cleaning a small place with a toothbrush This time I tried to clean it but it became very easy.
This review is about item#09931144.
Car washes of motorcycles
2
From Japan
On 2012-07-26 13:21:50
I regularly purchase it. The frequency of use is reasonable, but the brush part surely cracks or breaks in 2 to 3 months. Currently there are no other large manufacturers of car wash brushes of this type (can not find?), So we are using it as a premise to break by the scales with the amount of money.
This review is about item#09931144.
Foil cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-09 15:35:57
Purchase now due to defective use
This review is about item#09931144.
Since I am doing automobile sales work, I am using it for carpet door and around small parts.
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-22 19:39:49
It has been used for a long time, and its usability is good. Previously, I sold it at home center etc, but recently I was saved because I was not looking for anywhere. If your feet are a bit shorter a little more power may come in ...
This review is about item#09931144.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-17 19:47:29
It is useful when you wash a complex shape, such as a car wheel or motorcycle, a sash gutter or tap water tap.
This review is about item#09931144.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tire Brush, Handle Type
Sunny Fit Hand Brush
2WAY Type Brush
Tire Brush, Handy Type
Tip Bend Tire Wheel Brush
Tile joints brush
Quick take joint brush
Brush
Scratch brush (nylon)
Scotch Handy S
Multi-cart
Brush for Tire