Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wiring Tube

Wiring Tube
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.91
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Used for wiring of RC model
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 15:10:38
Although it may be firm, I can not get the winding habits of packing, I used it straight with a hot air machine and used it.
This review is about item#10260232.
To protect the wiring of the old car
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 04:33:09
Because wiring is ticky due to aged deterioration for protection. It would be nice to get all sizes together.
This review is about item#10260232.
Wiring protection of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 01:16:31
It is a classic ehon, quality is also easy to use and easy to use. It is the best if it is a little longer and the same price.
This review is about item#10260232.
Wiring coating
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 10:30:58
It is stable quality. If inserters are also included, work will be reassured.
This review is about item#10260232.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 15:11:06
It is a tube used for harness protection of some VW car engine rooms since the 2003 model. It seems that aged deterioration seems to be gentle as the Japanese model is used for the harness of the European car when it comes to this age type. Regarding this tube, degradation will become extremely worse if it will last ten years. Because the standard is also perfect, the wiring tube is also made in Japan.
This review is about item#9938871.
Engine room harness protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 14:43:34
2003 The long harness crossing under the engine cover of the New Beetle · Turbo is protected by this tube how. If aging deteriorates and it becomes burriti, deterioration of harness can accelerate with heat if you do not exchange early. Although I do not know what kind of manufacturer's products are used in genuine, shape and size are the same as those of Aimon.
This review is about item#9938871.
For automotive wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 22:59:20
There is nothing wrong. I am thankful that the thin size (5 mm) is small because there are few options, but I hope there is a longer size than 2 m.
This review is about item#9938871.
Wiring protection of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 12:29:31
Purchased for motorcycle wiring. It is easy to use, it is useful because it can cut with the length you like.
This review is about item#09938871.
For electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 17:07:17
I will enter up to three thin wires. Would you like us to sell it in a bit longer unit?
This review is about item#10260232.
car
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 20:54:47
Bargain than buying at a home center!
This review is about item#09938871.
Motorbike remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 15:32:52
You can buy things elsewhere, but the price is cheap!
This review is about item#10260232.
When electrical equipment is created
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 00:21:32
I have never seen this size since I have only seen this one, but I always use it when I work inside the engine room because I do not want wiring bare.
This review is about item#10260232.
Bikes wiring summary
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 17:58:49
It is reorder. Since there are various sizes, it is easy to use because you can choose the right size.
This review is about item#09938871.
I used it for outdoor wiring of a truck.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 18:21:17
I used it with a good feeling. I think that it would be fine if there is another size smaller.
This review is about item#09938871.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 18:40:39
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#09938871.
For routing wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 17:24:01
There are various sizes, it is good to use properly according to the number of wires, type. It will be saved if the price is cheaper.
This review is about item#10260232.
Wiring protection in the E / G room
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-17 10:52:26
It was used for wiring protection when removing the power supply for post-installed electrical equipment from the battery. Purchase because there is only Emon the small diameter so far. The appearance has also improved.
This review is about item#10260232.
Hobby car, bike custom
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 20:34:17
I am satisfied that the appearance has improved.
This review is about item#09938871.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 17:59:16
Since there are times when it is not in the home center, it is good to be able to buy them collectively with other parts. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#09938871.
For car and motorcycle wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-02 00:19:00
Those with diameters Φ 5 mm or more are cheaply affordable for those with no brands, but unfortunately we purchased a product with Φ 3 mm, except for Aemon, which we could not find. Since wiring is as compact as possible, if the corrugated tube can store the wiring, the one with the smallest diameter is as easy to bend as it is convenient for setting later. Since it is a maker item quality is not a problem. However, the only dissatisfaction is that we have to purchase several pieces because the length is as short as 2 m.
This review is about item#10260232.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Wiring Tube Holder
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Corrugated tube
Vinyl Tube, Black
Colgate Tube
Spiral Wrap Bands
Cable Protection Tube
Wiring tube (box type)
Corrugated Tubing
Harness tube
Insulating Tube
Corrugated tube
Spiral Tube
Slit Tube