Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nissan Type Clip

Nissan Type Clip
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 8
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
It was a Mitsubishi car, but it was able to be used.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:07:44
There was no problem with Mitsubishi genuine products and functions, durability.
This review is about item#9929367.
General maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 12:49:03
This size can be used for various car models, so I ordered 2 pieces of 30 pieces. There are quite a few cases when you remove the bumper or the fender liner earlier, although it is quite easy to exchange a part or maintain a little, and clip is easy to break especially in the winter, so cheap is very helpful. If it is 100 pieces and there is a cheaper one, it is still good.
This review is about item#11134751.
Preliminary when clip drops out
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 12:35:06
I purchased two clips of my car because it dropped out. The head design seems to be slightly different from genuine, but the mounting itself did not have any problem. Previously, at the time of a car inspection at a car shop, it was attached to the place where it dropped out, but it was taken higher price than this 10 pieces. I will not go to that store two more times.
This review is about item#9929367.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:23:42
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#11134672.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 18:23:26
There is no big difference compared to genuine products. Even genuine will break if it gets degraded.
This review is about item#11134794.
For car mudguard
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 15:31:09
I asked for 3 types besides this product. (As the length varies depending on the place) The number of pieces is also exactly 10 pieces.
This review is about item#9929306.
Clip desorption
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 16:27:09
Genuine products are expensive unit price ... You can use it normally for no brand.
This review is about item#9929333.
Short parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 20:34:23
Since it will be broken by aged deterioration at the time of desorption of each part, it is always stocking. I am very saved.
This review is about item#9929367.
Suzuki car bumper clip substitute
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 20:52:37
Suzuki genuine bumper clip can not be removed easily, it is fragile. So I decided to adopt a clip with almost the same dimensions.
This review is about item#11134602.
For inventory
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 20:09:59
Since it is used frequently, it is always on. Since genuine products are high, it is a burden to keep dozens of times constantly.
This review is about item#11134855.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 19:11:47
Jack up and see belly and snowfall or purchase because the clip was off a few places. Installation is smooth and the current condition is satisfied, durability is still unknown but cover by number
This review is about item#9929367.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 15:40:54
It was very helpful since it is cheaper than genuine ones. I also want easy to understand size and also want to purchase.
This review is about item#9929367.
During maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 01:26:05
Since it will be used like hot water if it has been removed during maintenance, cheap things are enough. Compared to genuine parts, I feel a hard feeling, it is better to be careful about repeated use because it is fast.
This review is about item#09929367.
Nissan car exterior
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 17:10:28
There are things that can be broken when you remove genuine or no brand, and it is saved that the number is large and cheap for replacing damaged objects. I searched from the genuine part number, but I think that there is more demand if there is image information that can be searched from the pictures. I think that durability is equivalent, so cheap is the best.
This review is about item#11134855.
Replacement of damaged item
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 18:52:53
When installing the back camera, when everything is removed, everything breaks and it can not be reused! I immediately checked the size in the catalog and ordered it, but it looks exactly the same thing. What is the same as genuine? I could use it as normal as I thought. I thought it would be better to have more than ten pieces and have virtue.
This review is about item#38401517.
During car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 00:23:01
The usability is not changed as genuine products, size is fine. It is extremely pleasant that this product is equal and low price, except for parts that surprisingly are highly genuine products, only parts that will crack with pollution due to aged deterioration even when treated politely.
This review is about item#09929315.
For clip replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 23:59:12
There are manufacturers that are using even other than Nissan, so it will be more helpful if you can show there.
This review is about item#11134751.
I am car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 15:40:46
Once removed, it is easy to break, so use a pretty good number. I am saved.
This review is about item#11134751.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 15:01:20
Although the color was slightly different from the one attached to the car, it was used for an invisible place, so I am using it without being particularly worrisome.
This review is about item#9929324.
Used in automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 18:06:37
It can be used normally. I was pulled by cheap and bought it. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#11134855.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Honda Type Clip
Plastic Rivet
Suzuki Type Clip
Mazda Type Clip
Door Trim Clip
Toyota Type Clip
Push Clip
Tree Clip
Radiator Grill Clip
Push And Turn Rivets
Mitsubishi Type Clip
Subaru Type Clip
Daihatsu Type Clip
Clip
  • Clip
  • OHNO RUBBER INDUSTRIAL
  • 7.99 SGD
  • 4.375000(24)
Door Trim Clip
Screw Grommet