Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Nissan Type Clip

Nissan Type Clip
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
82 Customer Reviews
5 star 62
4 star 10
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 82 Reviews
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 17:29:10
I am satisfied because the price is cheap, the product is also no problem.
This review is about item#9929333.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 15:09:22
It is very easy to use and pleased. I also would like to purchase
This review is about item#11134742.
For repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:33:29
None. It is okay if it is the manufacturer standard. Price and Strength
This review is about item#11134487.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 15:12:57
Things I was looking for were found and I was able to use it very conveniently.
This review is about item#9929367.
Car lining installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 22:27:45
The installation method could not be securely installed by screwing.
This review is about item#11134514.
Since genuine products were damaged, exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 09:57:17
I used it to fix the board of the trunk of Oti, but it is just like a genuine article, it is just fitting. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9929306.
Fastening of rear bumper
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 10:14:02
Because this part itself is often detached and easily lost and damaged, it is cheaper than purchasing with an authorized dealer, quality is also inferior, and a number (spare) can be secured, so I am saved.
This review is about item#33021344.
Maintenance of owned vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 23:17:28
Replacement work because the under cover clip was degraded.
This review is about item#38401526.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 14:32:18
I am satisfied that the quality is good and the price is cheap. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#11134855.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 14:45:46
I have not used it yet so I do not know. I will repeat if good
This review is about item#9929367.
It was a Mitsubishi car, but it was able to be used.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:07:44
There was no problem with Mitsubishi genuine products and functions, durability.
This review is about item#9929367.
General maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 12:49:03
This size can be used for various car models, so I ordered 2 pieces of 30 pieces. There are quite a few cases when you remove the bumper or the fender liner earlier, although it is quite easy to exchange a part or maintain a little, and clip is easy to break especially in the winter, so cheap is very helpful. If it is 100 pieces and there is a cheaper one, it is still good.
This review is about item#11134751.
Preliminary when clip drops out
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 12:35:06
I purchased two clips of my car because it dropped out. The head design seems to be slightly different from genuine, but the mounting itself did not have any problem. Previously, at the time of a car inspection at a car shop, it was attached to the place where it dropped out, but it was taken higher price than this 10 pieces. I will not go to that store two more times.
This review is about item#9929367.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:23:42
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#11134672.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 18:23:26
There is no big difference compared to genuine products. Even genuine will break if it gets degraded.
This review is about item#11134794.
For car mudguard
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 15:31:09
I asked for 3 types besides this product. (As the length varies depending on the place) The number of pieces is also exactly 10 pieces.
This review is about item#9929306.
Clip desorption
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 16:27:09
Genuine products are expensive unit price ... You can use it normally for no brand.
This review is about item#9929333.
Short parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 20:34:23
Since it will be broken by aged deterioration at the time of desorption of each part, it is always stocking. I am very saved.
This review is about item#9929367.
Suzuki car bumper clip substitute
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 20:52:37
Suzuki genuine bumper clip can not be removed easily, it is fragile. So I decided to adopt a clip with almost the same dimensions.
This review is about item#11134602.
For inventory
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 20:09:59
Since it is used frequently, it is always on. Since genuine products are high, it is a burden to keep dozens of times constantly.
This review is about item#11134855.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Honda Type Clip
Plastic Rivet
Mazda Type Clip
Toyota Type Clip
Suzuki Type Clip
Door Trim Clip
Push Clip
Radiator Grill Clip
Push And Turn Rivets
Tree Clip
Mitsubishi Type Clip
Daihatsu Type Clip
Door Trim Clip
Subaru Type Clip
Clip
  • Clip
  • OHNO RUBBER INDUSTRIAL
  • 7.99 SGD
  • 4.320000(25)
Screw Grommet