Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Honda Type Clip

Honda Type Clip
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 11
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
When installing interior parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 21:42:58
It is cheaper than genuine parts, there is no problem with quality. Next time I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#38401316.
Installation of mudguard
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 08:12:47
The photo is white, but the real one is blue. The price is 1/40 of genuine parts. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#09929552.
When exchanging liners etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 16:54:51
It is a commodity that can be used with confidence as it is a genuine clip.
This review is about item#11134286.
When replacing a bumper etc. of a Honda car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 15:05:57
Until now I purchased it from another company but it was an order in 100 units. The number of vehicles using the same clip is also decreasing and the unit price per unit is about 3 yen I tried to purchase from your company just high.
This review is about item#11134286.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:00:55
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#11134365.
Car audio installation to Activan (HH 5)
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 13:23:28
When attaching a genuine replacement type speaker to the passenger side door, I used it to fix the spacer. Although only 4 are used, it is useful because it is cheap even if there are many here. Since it was actually installed with an impact driver, I failed one place, but it was safe because there was a spare.
This review is about item#09929543.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 14:16:38
I wanted a long one I found it in the net catalog It was satisfactory that I was perfectly size by buying immediately.
This review is about item#9929631.
Fixing of motorcycle exterior items
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 20:38:45
I thought that the feeling when screwing the fitting screw and the fitting screw could be known if the material is a little harder
This review is about item#9929577.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 02:41:32
It is cheap in price, and the product itself can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#11134374.
Car Repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 08:44:02
In the image, the screw is cut and it seems to screw in with a Phillips screwdriver. The genuine parts of the car also had threads cut, but this actual thing is a type to push in.
This review is about item#9929656.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 22:44:00
It is convenient to select clips of each company. It is even better if you can choose the number arbitrarily.
This review is about item#38401413.
At work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 00:53:00
If you have several sizes, it is to repair broken clips while working. It is cheap because there is no gourd, but when I first removed it, the locking part was hard and broke suddenly. I pushed and released the pin once before putting on and I let it fit, so I will not break it when I remove it next time.
This review is about item#09929656.
Installation of side step
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 12:28:57
Two weeks passed after installation, but there is no problem. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#9929622.
Car interior
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 19:52:58
It is harder than a genuine car manufacturer. It is easier to use if it is somewhat like "softness" material. For that reason? It is easy to crack when the temperature is low.
This review is about item#9929647.
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 22:27:18
I used the fixing of the rubber stick (^ _ ^;) attached to the front end of the Litra cover of the first Roadster (NA type). It is cheaper and more inexpensive than purchasing genuine products, but I am satisfied without problems on practical use. Since clips of this hand can be of any manufacturer as long as they can be used, it is saved to have each dimension described properly. (^ _ ^) /
This review is about item#9929586.
To keep the bumper of the Honda Fit GD 1
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 11:36:16
It is hard to work because the diameter of the insertion part is larger than the genuine part by 0.5 mm or more and the screw of the center to be locked is not separated.
This review is about item#9929622.
Automobile repair time
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 09:08:02
I use genuine parts equally without problems. It is a repeat item.
This review is about item#11134295.
Fixed the front bumper of the private car
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 23:58:01
It is exactly the same as genuine parts. Cheap price. I am very happy.
This review is about item#9929622.
Preventive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 21:43:07
I did not know the size of the original clip, but I was lucky enough to be addicted. Because it contains as many as 10, it is very affordable.
This review is about item#9929622.
Daily exchange at maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 17:33:17
There is less worry about breakage with screw type, so it seems to be reliable. Hopefully cheaper one ,,,
This review is about item#11134277.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Rivet
Suzuki Type Clip
Honda Type Clip Set
Mazda Type Clip
Toyota Type Clip
Push Clip
Tree Clip
Push And Turn Rivets
Daihatsu Type Clip
Mitsubishi Type Clip
Subaru Type Clip
Nissan Type Clip
Screw Grommet
(71193) spacer
(91512) clip