Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Suzuki Type Clip

Suzuki Type Clip
Sales Price: 5.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
132 Customer Reviews
5 star 103
4 star 16
3 star 12
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 132 Reviews .
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 15:54:52
Often cars are old and broken at the time of desorption due to aged deterioration, it is cheaper than car accessories shops and home centers, so many items are included so convenient to exchange and convenient. You can find things that are rich in variety and fit for the type of car.
This review is about item#09929735.
Car interior and exterior
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 14:37:00
It is cheaper than manufacturer genuine products, but it does not matter. It is still best if the color can be adjusted.
This review is about item#9929692.
Fixing the bumper
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 01:17:31
Because it cracks if it is quite old, I bought it in spare.
This review is about item#09929726.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 17:19:30
I use it for maintenance of my own car. Because it deteriorated considerably, I will exchange it.
This review is about item#9929692.
Solio Banded around the fender
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 08:38:19
To use around the fender of Solio Banded, was it originally attached genuine? Purchase things that are most similar by comparing with photos. I was able to install it without problems. Because it is a part of rain mud where the tire bounces up, is it durability? Is it? Is it? is. The genuine durability as well? Is it? Is it? but,,,
This review is about item#38401553.
Fixing the genuine exterior of a Suzuki vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 19:23:10
It can be used as usual as genuine products. However, it is good that the price is cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#35598263.
Instead of genuine products
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 15:00:57
No brand is enough. Especially around the tire house is a consumable item.
This review is about item#9929726.
When replacing the bumper etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 14:46:56
There is no problem as it is genuine There is no problem. I think that it is better to have more in-depth budget as it is used frequently
This review is about item#9929726.
Bumper repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 21:11:15
Although it is a bumper of Honda, it can be adapted if it matches even a hole. I think that the quality is also good.
This review is about item#9929692.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 08:41:23
I do not know if it is cheap, but I am very thankful just to prepare it for expendables.
This review is about item#09929692.
Repair of Suzuki car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 14:23:01
It is indeed comparable to genuine products. Because this is a fragile part, this price is appreciated.
This review is about item#11134907.
To the bumper of the Suzuki car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 16:41:45
I feel a little hard, I feel that genuine products are sticky. There is no problem with use. This product only? Is it only me who feels the price rises?
This review is about item#9929726.
Automobile repair time
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 08:50:12
It is repeat purchase. It is cheap so it is saved because it is a frequently used one.
This review is about item#11134907.
Maintenance of cars
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 16:34:26
Against genuine goods will not go back. It is easy to come off and there is no durability. It is good for those who say "Tentatively used".
This review is about item#9929692.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 15:43:26
I used it as a clip fixing the bumper of a car (Suzuki car). I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#9929726.
Exchange of front bumper
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 19:21:11
It was inexpensive and useful than a genuine product. Be sure to purchase again.
This review is about item#9929726.
Suzuki car parts installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 16:44:26
Although it is a fragile clip when removing a part, I use this because it is pretty expensive to use genuine parts. It can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#11134873.
For deterioration and replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 17:22:43
I can use it normally. But it is not cheap so expect business efforts w Because we exchange bulky car exteriors so regularly so we do not know if deterioration is earlier or late than g w w I can tell all the items but with tax-included price Please display it. It is complicated that the consumption tax is added in the cart.
This review is about item#9929726.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 21:18:33
It is cheap and handy It is concerned about durability ...
This review is about item#9929726.
Car parts repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 16:37:27
If we asked for repair, it was a place where labor, time was taken, it was a simple part so it was easy to do on our own. A little, the shipping fee is a problem, I wonder I can not help it.
This review is about item#9929692.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Honda Type Clip
Plastic Rivet
Toyota Type Clip
Mazda Type Clip
Push Rivets
Push Clip
Light Car Clip Set
Push And Turn Rivets
Push Rivet Clip Set
Nissan Type Clip
Mitsubishi Type Clip
Daihatsu Type Clip
Clip
  • Clip
  • OHNO RUBBER INDUSTRIAL
  • 7.62 SGD
  • 4.450000(20)
Door Trim Clip
Subaru Type Clip
Push Rivet Resin
Weather strip clip
(09409) clip