Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Suzuki Type Clip

Suzuki Type Clip
Sales Price: 5.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
140 Customer Reviews
5 star 109
4 star 18
3 star 12
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 139 Reviews [ See all 140 customer reviews ]
Side step mounting
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:18:16
It is wonderful as it is genuine products From now on I can use this
This review is about item#9929692.
Short parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 20:34:06
Since it will be broken by aged deterioration at the time of desorption of each part, it is always stocking. I am very saved.
This review is about item#9929726.
My car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 17:58:20
Making is solid and enough, I also purchase different types.
This review is about item#9929692.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 15:07:44
Because it cracks when it is quite old, I purchased it as a spare.
This review is about item#9929726.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 14:50:26
The other clip caught with the first lock, but it was difficult to remove, but here it was able to detach smoothly without lock being caught. Since it is too much if 50 pieces are entered, it would be nice to have 30 pieces.
This review is about item#9929692.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 15:38:30
I always use it. I am very pleased at the low price. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#11134907.
Replacing the rear bumper of Everyvan
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 16:38:11
For fixing the rear bumper of Everybody. There is no problem at all. (* Product images coming out on the review entry page are images of different products ...)
This review is about item#9929726.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 15:54:52
Often cars are old and broken at the time of desorption due to aged deterioration, it is cheaper than car accessories shops and home centers, so many items are included so convenient to exchange and convenient. You can find things that are rich in variety and fit for the type of car.
This review is about item#09929735.
Car interior and exterior
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 14:37:00
It is cheaper than manufacturer genuine products, but it does not matter. It is still best if the color can be adjusted.
This review is about item#9929692.
Fixing the bumper
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 01:17:31
Because it cracks if it is quite old, I bought it in spare.
This review is about item#09929726.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 17:19:30
I use it for maintenance of my own car. Because it deteriorated considerably, I will exchange it.
This review is about item#9929692.
Solio Banded around the fender
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 08:38:19
To use around the fender of Solio Banded, was it originally attached genuine? Purchase things that are most similar by comparing with photos. I was able to install it without problems. Because it is a part of rain mud where the tire bounces up, is it durability? Is it? Is it? is. The genuine durability as well? Is it? Is it? but,,,
This review is about item#38401553.
Fixing the genuine exterior of a Suzuki vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 19:23:10
It can be used as usual as genuine products. However, it is good that the price is cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#35598263.
Instead of genuine products
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 15:00:57
No brand is enough. Especially around the tire house is a consumable item.
This review is about item#9929726.
When replacing the bumper etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 14:46:56
There is no problem as it is genuine There is no problem. I think that it is better to have more in-depth budget as it is used frequently
This review is about item#9929726.
Bumper repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 21:11:15
Although it is a bumper of Honda, it can be adapted if it matches even a hole. I think that the quality is also good.
This review is about item#9929692.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 08:41:23
I do not know if it is cheap, but I am very thankful just to prepare it for expendables.
This review is about item#09929692.
Repair of Suzuki car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 14:23:01
It is indeed comparable to genuine products. Because this is a fragile part, this price is appreciated.
This review is about item#11134907.
To the bumper of the Suzuki car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 16:41:45
I feel a little hard, I feel that genuine products are sticky. There is no problem with use. This product only? Is it only me who feels the price rises?
This review is about item#9929726.
Automobile repair time
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 08:50:12
It is repeat purchase. It is cheap so it is saved because it is a frequently used one.
This review is about item#11134907.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Honda Type Clip
Plastic Rivet
Toyota Type Clip
Mazda Type Clip
Push Rivets
Push Clip
Light Car Clip Set
Push Rivet Clip Set
Push And Turn Rivets
Nissan Type Clip
Daihatsu Type Clip
Mitsubishi Type Clip
Subaru Type Clip
Clip
  • Clip
  • OHNO RUBBER INDUSTRIAL
  • 7.62 SGD
  • 4.476190(21)
Door Trim Clip
Push Rivet Resin
Weather strip clip
(09409) clip