Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Flat Washer

Flat Washer
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
As a washer for bolt installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 15:36:17
It can be used normally. Quantity is also not necessary so much for this size so it may be expensive, but since it sold one by one, it is not wasted
This review is about item#9939946.
Yumbo's backlash
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 08:01:41
I used it to stop Yumbo's backlash Material, size, thickness, it was perfect!
This review is about item#34935616.
Equipment self-made
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 17:40:28
Easy price is also cheap and there are no problems, so I think it's good.
This review is about item#9939903.
To bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 12:18:16
It seemed to be slightly smaller than the desired outer diameter, but there was no problem. The washer itself was also durable. I will repeat.
This review is about item#9939903.
Used for tightening the nut of the rear shaft of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 16:18:57
In case of tightening the nut fixed to the drum cover, inserting the split pin by pinching the washer, why was not it possible to put the split pin in the genuine washer even though it was tightened with the specified torque somehow. So, when I used this washer with different thickness, I got a split pin without problems.
This review is about item#9939937.
Jig making woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 22:35:03
Both prices are saved.
This review is about item#09939912.
It is a product which has no problems in particular.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 15:57:18
It is an ordinary washer with no particular problems.
This review is about item#34935591.
bike
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 19:38:29
Very ordinary washer. There is no problem.
This review is about item#09939921.
For ferrous crop fixing
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 11:20:47
I am sorry to have ordered one piece.
Screw fixing of iron crops
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 20:22:34
Since it can be purchased in units of 1, it is saved if there is only a small amount. There is no problem in the performance situation.
This review is about item#09939921.
This time it is used to adjust the clearance of the bearing
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-12 02:01:09
Adjustment of the clearance of the bearing etc. should be adjusted by using a shim etc, but since the gap was 1 mm or more, I tried it this time. It was a useless way of using it at the time of bolt fastening, but it is totally problematic. I am glad that washers with small difference between outer diameter and inner diameter are also in the lineup if you want greed. For example, the outside diameter is 32 Φ and the inside diameter is like 28 Φ (It would be great if you were able to teach you sorry to trouble you had already been commercialized.) Bali was standing for a while out of two pieces. By the time I report it.
This review is about item#09939946.
As a washer
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-01 22:12:58
I was satisfied as an item, but a bit of discontent. When ordering 50 sheets, it is surprised that it is in a packing bag every one sheet. The opening is heavy. 2 Unit price is less than 10 yen, so it does not seem to be able to receive various discounts (5 to 15%) at all. As a thing, I am satisfied but I would like to increase the size setting
This review is about item#34935591.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
High Tension Washer
Flat Washer
Spring Washer
S Nut
Flat Washer, Iron/Chromate
Flat Washer, Chromate
Upset Bolt 4 Mark
S Bolt, Full Thread
Flat Washers