Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Explorer 0.8

Explorer 0.8
Sales Price: 28.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Stainless steel cut
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 17:51:41
It is outstanding sharpness I have used other items until now but I will buy it again
This review is about item#10063085.
When cutting of iron
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 19:59:17
I feel that the response when cutting is very soft and feel less sparky.
This review is about item#10063085.
Cutting of iron industrial ironworking material
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 22:16:08
Anyway, it will be short and it will not decrease easily. Wearing a disaster prevention surface, if you use it looking so that the blade is parallel to the cut, it will last for a considerable time. It is probably why it is also good to have a blade thickness of 0.8 mm. It is a product you want to repeat.
This review is about item#37421894.
Cutting of member
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 12:38:55
Because it is thin, it cuts easily but it will spill the blade immediately. Even if it subtracts it, it's convenient and repeats. Although I am slightly dissatisfied with the cost, once I use it I do not want to use 1.0 mm.
This review is about item#10063085.
Steel cutting
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:44:38
Although the sharpness is satisfied, it is a drawback that the abrasion of the whetstone is very fast.
This review is about item#10063085.
Cutting of steel material etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 11:10:42
It is good balance of sharpness and price, because it is thin, it has good cutting ability and it is good to cut it at thin thickness of about 1 mm, it is good because weakness is thin, but it is slightly faster but price is cheap but I do not mind, this is only a few years ago I do not use it, I like it very much.
This review is about item#10063085.
Cutting of thin iron plate, aluminum plate, steel pipe, flat bar
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 20:17:36
I think there is no further grindstone with the best sharpness. Calculate it to 0.5 mm and cut it.
This review is about item#37421894.
Cutting of stainless steel plate and pipe etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 21:58:28
It was very good that I was recommended and recommended for workers. I can cut it just by applying it instead of pressing it, I feel very much less cutting edge.
This review is about item#10063085.
Stainless steel cutting
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-28 18:32:39
It is thinner and sharper than those of other companies, but helicopter quickly
This review is about item#10063085.
Cutting of titanium material
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 17:47:36
The sharpness can be cut off than the items of other companies. It is the highest if it is a little lower price after price. Thank you for your consideration.
This review is about item#10063085.
Disconnection
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 13:26:45
I think it would be nice to have a blade holder a little more. It will expire, but it decreases quickly.
This review is about item#10063085.
Steel cutting
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-26 18:31:53
Good for cutting thick steel. Sharpness preeminent!
This review is about item#10063085.
Waste dismantling
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-27 20:32:30
A water pipe with a thickness of 2-3 mm could be cut in a blink of an eye. It is a feeling that decreasing is fast, but it does not matter if this price comes in 10 sheets.
This review is about item#10063085.
I use it to adjust the length of a little bolt.
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-20 08:37:50
I used golden eggs until now, but the entrance is very smooth than that, and Bali does not come out.
This review is about item#10063085.
We operate the construction hardware business. We are using it for pipes, bending and cutting of stainless steel and steel, which are tailored to the field.
2
From Japan
On 2009-08-13 22:47:06
By saying the thinnest of 0.8 m / m, I bought it with expectation for burning of SUS material, cutting speed, cutting width etc, but when cutting a bending article of SUS 1.5 t, It turns into Funafuna with frictional heat, trying to escape from the injured line and cutting it while fixing it, it is quite tough. (Currently used item general centipede)
This review is about item#10063085.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cutting Wheel,
Takumi of Hida ZERO.8 (Zero Hachi)
Explorer MULTI
Grinding Wheel ALU
Cut Off Wheel
Explorer ZA
Cut Off Wheel
Cut-Off Wheel
The Power Of Carbon, Force