Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Timing Belt

Timing Belt
Sales Price: 13.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
202 Customer Reviews
5 star 168
4 star 13
3 star 14
2 star 2
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 202 Reviews .
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 23:19:09
It was a genuine timing belt that was wearing, but this one has only two places to see, only one point is genuine. This one was easier to use.
This review is about item#9948477.
Exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 13:03:37
Since it is shipped on the same day as bundled with another product, it is ordered, only this tiebel does not reach so we changed the order status after 3 days after shipping, inquired but a reply that it is impossible to cancel because it is for obtaining goods. I prepared it separately in a hurry, but the item that arrived later is inventory.
This review is about item#55558843.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 20:29:04
I am satisfied with the price and can be used without problems. Since it is famous, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#9947594.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:01:41
It is usable as a manufacturer product without any quality problem.
This review is about item#9948425.
In maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 17:10:58
I used it by timing belt exchange. This product is easy to use because it contains a matching line. I am saved a bit if the price is cheap.
This review is about item#9947131.
To replace consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 10:47:34
It is cheap and saved. If you get used to this price genuine products feel high.
This review is about item#9948075.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 20:36:07
It is cheaper than sorting out with parts suppliers but it is saved, but I think that it is more convenient if conformity is known in detail.
This review is about item#9947131.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 17:10:36
Although it is not used yet, it is a manufacturer item so there is no problem. It was good to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#9947201.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:04:48
Although it is an outside goods, it is made three-star, so I could use it with confidence.
This review is about item#9947716.
vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:03:30
There was nothing wrong with the same thing as a genuine article. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9948531.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 10:30:54
Because it is made by Mitsuboshi Belt, it was able to use with confidence. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#9947716.
Engine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 16:11:11
It is not less than a genuine product, it is a good product for both durability and price. Let's exchange the tensioner together.
This review is about item#09947262.
During automobile regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 07:01:09
It was made three-star and was able to use with confidence. The timing positions on both sides of the cam and the crankshaft are displayed on the belt and I felt the certainty and ease of work.
This review is about item#09947131.
Legacy BH5 GT-B Timing belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 08:04:44
It was used for Legacy GT - B BH 5 D M / T (EJ 208). Since the matching mark of the crank pulley and cam pulley is written, it can be mounted without worrying about it. The spacing between matching marks was confirmed with the original attached belt and maintenance document, but it was all in the same position.
This review is about item#09947226.
Purchase for regular maintenance of sales vehicles for maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 14:49:42
Timing position alignment marks were included in the belt, and replacement work was easy for amateurs as well.
This review is about item#9947156.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 21:59:02
I am satisfied that things of famous manufacturers cheaply and quickly arrived.
This review is about item#9947131.
When exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 15:35:49
The product can be used without problems and the price is reasonably good.
This review is about item#9947262.
Replacing the time belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 19:01:12
It is a commodity that has been constantly used for many years as a genuine product. Until now, I have used about 10, but there is never a problem, it is a reliable recommended item.
This review is about item#9947131.
Used for car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 16:00:55
I was able to use it without change as genuine products. Although not durable, it is a good product.
This review is about item#9947131.
Used for L350S Tanto
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 19:26:50
There was nothing wrong with the same thing as a genuine article. There was a properly yellow marking on the joint eye of the frame and there was maintenance which can be confident in the assembly.
This review is about item#9947131.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Oil Seal
Tensioner Bearing
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Water Pump, for Daihatsu
Water Pump
Water Pump
Timing belt
Timing belt