Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ribstar Belt 3PK

Ribstar Belt 3PK
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
117 Customer Reviews
5 star 95
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 117 Reviews
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 21:47:52
There is no problem. I order every time with very good goods.
This review is about item#9941093.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 03:04:01
Even if I purchased separately, I liked it at a very reasonable price. Product was also a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#09941312.
When maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 23:15:24
There is no problem. For now. I am very satisfied with the price, but I can not say anything about durability if time is not good.
This review is about item#9941181.
Regular Maintenance of Vehicles
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 09:11:27
Although there is no problem, I think that it is good if there is a set item to perform simultaneous exchange with other auxiliary machine belt for each car model.
This review is about item#9940971.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 09:46:29
Compared to genuine products, the price is considerably cheap and expensive, so it is appreciated. Quality does not seem to have any problem.
This review is about item#9941181.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 20:11:51
I tried to raise the repair skill and purchased it. It is satisfactory if you bring in a car inspection cycle.
This review is about item#9941093.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 10:48:59
It is a replacement part for maintenance of a car, so I am not afraid of anything because it is a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#9940926.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 00:07:46
I use it every time. I trust to order it. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#9941276.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 22:21:25
I ordered a three star at the parts store all the time but it is cheaper to order with a monotaro.
This review is about item#9940926.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 04:58:55
Although it is cheap, I want to buy it again without any change with genuine parts.
This review is about item#09941346.
We purchased it for L375S Tanto.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:17:31
We purchased for L375S Tanto belt exchange.
This review is about item#9941197.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 07:46:31
It can be used without any problem. It can be purchased cheaply and is saved.
This review is about item#09941181.
Used for belt replacement of Daihatsu Terios Kid
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 18:21:47
Bando, Mitsuishi think that there is quality that is no different from genuine products. Actually, I have used a considerable number of vehicles in the past to replace the belt, but there is no trouble. However, since the belt is a rubber product, it is a place where it is a little worrisome when the goods selling at a low price are manufactured, but since our long-term stock can be used without problems, we do not have to think about it maybe. It is a cheap and useable item.
This review is about item#9940971.
As a car inspection maintenance fee
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:52:46
I think this belt is very good. I purchase it every time.
This review is about item#9941197.
From BANDO to Mitsuboshi
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 15:14:54
Originally it was a BANDO fan ... ... with ribbed belt 3PK class When choosing, BANDO was plagued by the large amount of initial elongation. Now it's getting harder to ask the readjustment work with initial elongation like old days In conclusion, we picked up three-star, and the number of cars delivered by one is increasing due to the tightness of the kittens. From now on too many purchases will be made with similar patterns.
This review is about item#9941312.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:25:18
The price is also reasonable and the goods themselves are very satisfied with genuine equivalent products.
This review is about item#9941093.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 23:00:47
I used a PB product that used to be a cheap just because it was cheap so quickly I feel bad for our customers so I would like to use the manufacturer genuine but because it's expensive, is it triple-planet if I choose a brand? There are no problems
This review is about item#9940637.
Periodic replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 18:24:36
It is saved at a reasonable price. Genuine parts are expensive.
This review is about item#9941111.
car
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 14:19:29
It was the worst although the fan belts were cut for the first time since driving, but only 490 km have been exchanged and not running yet
This review is about item#9941267.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 11:04:32
I'm satisfied with the length just right by checking the conformity and ordering.
This review is about item#9940926.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Cap Kit
  • Cap Kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 5.99 SGD
  • 4.536910(149)
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Rib Star Belt 7PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
V belt (rib)
Rib Star Belt
V Ribbed Belt, Ribstar U, Polyurethane
V ribbed belt
Low Edge Belt