Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ribstar Belt 3PK

Ribstar Belt 3PK
Sales Price: 7.11 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
115 Customer Reviews
5 star 93
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 110 Reviews [ See all 115 customer reviews ]
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 00:07:46
I use it every time. I trust to order it. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#9941276.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 22:21:25
I ordered a three star at the parts store all the time but it is cheaper to order with a monotaro.
This review is about item#9940926.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 04:58:55
Although it is cheap, I want to buy it again without any change with genuine parts.
This review is about item#09941346.
We purchased it for L375S Tanto.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:17:31
We purchased for L375S Tanto belt exchange.
This review is about item#9941197.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 07:46:31
It can be used without any problem. It can be purchased cheaply and is saved.
This review is about item#09941181.
Used for belt replacement of Daihatsu Terios Kid
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 18:21:47
Bando, Mitsuishi think that there is quality that is no different from genuine products. Actually, I have used a considerable number of vehicles in the past to replace the belt, but there is no trouble. However, since the belt is a rubber product, it is a place where it is a little worrisome when the goods selling at a low price are manufactured, but since our long-term stock can be used without problems, we do not have to think about it maybe. It is a cheap and useable item.
This review is about item#9940971.
As a car inspection maintenance fee
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:52:46
I think this belt is very good. I purchase it every time.
This review is about item#9941197.
From BANDO to Mitsuboshi
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 15:14:54
Originally it was a BANDO fan ... ... with ribbed belt 3PK class When choosing, BANDO was plagued by the large amount of initial elongation. Now it's getting harder to ask the readjustment work with initial elongation like old days In conclusion, we picked up three-star, and the number of cars delivered by one is increasing due to the tightness of the kittens. From now on too many purchases will be made with similar patterns.
This review is about item#9941312.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:25:18
The price is also reasonable and the goods themselves are very satisfied with genuine equivalent products.
This review is about item#9941093.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 23:00:47
I used a PB product that used to be a cheap just because it was cheap so quickly I feel bad for our customers so I would like to use the manufacturer genuine but because it's expensive, is it triple-planet if I choose a brand? There are no problems
This review is about item#9940637.
Periodic replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 18:24:36
It is saved at a reasonable price. Genuine parts are expensive.
This review is about item#9941111.
car
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 14:19:29
It was the worst although the fan belts were cut for the first time since driving, but only 490 km have been exchanged and not running yet
This review is about item#9941267.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 11:04:32
I'm satisfied with the length just right by checking the conformity and ordering.
This review is about item#9940926.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 17:09:43
As a belt, a brand name item. There is no problem with quality. It was cheaply available.
This review is about item#9940926.
For repair of work vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 09:52:27
The air conditioner compressor of the Sambar (TV 1) seized and stopped, so we chose this short belt to turn with only pulleys and dynamos. The length was exactly right, but the width was a bit narrow, so how about durability? I think that I can use it without problems for now!
This review is about item#9941093.
Maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 16:01:51
Domestic brand products can be easily obtained and are useful for diy work.
This review is about item#9941452.
For town box maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 12:04:45
It was exchanged because the car cracking occurred and the genuine squeaking occurred. I am satisfied that the squeaking has also felt.
This review is about item#9940637.
During a vehicle inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 20:58:29
From now on, I used it before and I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#9941531.
For automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 15:18:44
Products can be used without problems. Since there is inconvenience when searching parts by vehicle type, we propose. The display on the search screen is the Christian era, and the car verification which is actually watching is for the Japanese calendar, it is very much appreciated that you can display what is "Christian calendar quick table" immediately on another screen.
This review is about item#9941443.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 18:15:17
The item arrived immediately. Because it is a famous manufacturer item, it is safe.
This review is about item#9941093.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Cap Kit
  • Cap Kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 5.66 SGD
  • 4.524140(145)
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Star Belt 7PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
V ribbed belt
Rib Star Belt
V Ribbed Belt, Ribstar U, Polyurethane
Low Edge Belt
V belt (rib)