Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Low Edge Belt

Low Edge Belt
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
264 Customer Reviews
5 star 215
4 star 31
3 star 12
2 star 0
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 264 Reviews
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 19:21:22
It is cheap and stocked several kinds. There is no problem, reliability, usually other than this is not used. Is good.
This review is about item#36809543.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:24:13
About the belt, there is nothing problem, I am using it Because the price is cheap, it is saved
This review is about item#9949064.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 16:24:42
The price is also reasonable, shipping is also fastest. It is very useful. I would like to continue to patronize as long as there are goods. There is no defective product until now.
This review is about item#36809525.
For maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 20:01:21
I bought it as an exchange of Isuelu. I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#9949317.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 23:48:27
It is periodic exchange of my car. I use trusted three-star design with no problem.
This review is about item#36809525.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 14:56:35
Nearby car shop stores double the price. I do not use it because I am stupid if I know this place.
This review is about item#36809525.
Exchange at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 23:36:32
Although products can be relieved, it is cheap and saved. It is also nice to stock it.
This review is about item#36809543.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 19:51:21
It can be used normally. Because it was cheap and good, I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#40385712.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 15:18:28
Correspondence is also early, it was very helpful to arrive at a worthy price, I think I will also use it next time
This review is about item#40385712.
Car Repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 18:13:56
Cospa products, it will be saved! However, it is something to say that it can be used normally!
This review is about item#9949037.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 15:14:09
It can be used without problems. You can rest assured until the next vehicle inspection time.
This review is about item#36809543.
Used for cars before delivery
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 14:51:05
I wanted to deliver the car with a low cost, so I tried it It took time to confirm the conformity, after all I examined and ordered by myself. If conformity check is more quick response, I think that I can order more.
This review is about item#36809525.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 10:39:28
It is cheaper to purchase from a monotary than to purchase from another company.
This review is about item#36809534.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 21:44:32
There is no problem. I order every time with very good goods.
This review is about item#36809534.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 03:04:27
Even if I purchased separately, I liked it at a very reasonable price. Product was also a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#36809543.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 22:25:00
It was a manufacturer of trust. I trust Mikoto Berto because it is also used for company machinery!
This review is about item#36809525.
Periodic exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 18:25:41
It is saved for lazy people that something you are using is inscribed as it becomes unknown somehow especially when there are many in warehouses that can be used normally
This review is about item#36809552.
It is for car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 16:49:38
There is no problem with quality. There are various things such as size and it is saved.
This review is about item#9949046.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 09:34:03
Because it is a consumable item, it is very cheap and good things are good. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#40385694.
Replacement part at vehicle inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 11:01:38
It is saved because it is cheaper than genuine products, I do not know the durability, but it will be okay!
This review is about item#36809543.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Timing Belt
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Powerflex Belt, RPF2-
Rib Star Belt 5PK
V Belt
Low Edge Cog Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Raw Edge Plain Belt Type A
Silver Belt, RAFK-
V Belt
V ribbed belt
Silver Belt, RAF2-
Silver Belt, RAF3-
Low Edge Belt
Low Edge Belt