Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Low Edge Belt

Low Edge Belt
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
270 Customer Reviews
5 star 220
4 star 31
3 star 13
2 star 0
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 270 Reviews
To replace the air conditioner belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 09:40:33
I replaced it because the belt has deteriorated. There is no abnormal noise of the belt and it is using it as usual.
This review is about item#36809543.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 23:14:33
About 100 years since our foundation, I believe that it is a three-star trusted manufacturer and the belt inner circumference is also good and lasts long.
This review is about item#40385694.
In car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 17:34:09
Bando is also good, my favorite is three star. I think that it is a cheap and durable belt as well. it's recommended.
This review is about item#36809491.
Repair parts for old car
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 13:30:26
The belt attached now has deteriorated, so I replaced it. If there is supplements such as length etc. in explanation, I thought that it would not be a problem to choose
This review is about item#9949021.
To the old belt fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 19:28:09
RT50 corona It is used for the fan belt of the hard top. Is it cheaper than genuine parts?
This review is about item#9949003.
Car Alternator Drive Belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 18:57:06
Made in three-star style. There is no worry because it is firm at low price.
This review is about item#40385712.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 19:21:22
It is cheap and stocked several kinds. There is no problem, reliability, usually other than this is not used. Is good.
This review is about item#36809543.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:24:13
About the belt, there is nothing problem, I am using it Because the price is cheap, it is saved
This review is about item#9949064.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 16:24:42
The price is also reasonable, shipping is also fastest. It is very useful. I would like to continue to patronize as long as there are goods. There is no defective product until now.
This review is about item#36809525.
For maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 20:01:21
I bought it as an exchange of Isuelu. I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#9949317.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 23:48:27
It is periodic exchange of my car. I use trusted three-star design with no problem.
This review is about item#36809525.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 14:56:35
Nearby car shop stores double the price. I do not use it because I am stupid if I know this place.
This review is about item#36809525.
Exchange at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 23:36:32
Although products can be relieved, it is cheap and saved. It is also nice to stock it.
This review is about item#36809543.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 19:51:21
It can be used normally. Because it was cheap and good, I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#40385712.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 15:18:28
Correspondence is also early, it was very helpful to arrive at a worthy price, I think I will also use it next time
This review is about item#40385712.
Car Repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 18:13:56
Cospa products, it will be saved! However, it is something to say that it can be used normally!
This review is about item#9949037.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 15:14:09
It can be used without problems. You can rest assured until the next vehicle inspection time.
This review is about item#36809543.
Used for cars before delivery
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 14:51:05
I wanted to deliver the car with a low cost, so I tried it It took time to confirm the conformity, after all I examined and ordered by myself. If conformity check is more quick response, I think that I can order more.
This review is about item#36809525.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 10:39:28
It is cheaper to purchase from a monotary than to purchase from another company.
This review is about item#36809534.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 21:44:32
There is no problem. I order every time with very good goods.
This review is about item#36809534.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Timing Belt
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Powerflex Belt, RPF2-
Rib Star Belt 5PK
V Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Low Edge Cog Belt
Silver Belt, RAFK-
Raw Edge Plain Belt Type A
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Low Edge Belt
Silver Belt, RAF2-
Low Edge Belt
Silver Belt, RAF3-
V Belt
V ribbed belt