Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Standard Butt

Aluminum Standard Butt
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Auto parts arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:17:12
I am using it for sorting out automobile parts and oil jugs.
This review is about item#9964586.
I used it at a high school festival bazaar.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 20:51:49
Light and easy to handle. Triangular raising, various uses such as kamaboko
This review is about item#9964586.
Drain receiving
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 21:33:05
I am using it to receive the drain. It is handy because it is made of aluminum because it is light and inexpensive.
This review is about item#9964656.
Sorting and organizing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 22:47:04
There was no other size for this price. Even with aluminum, the strength is sufficient, it feels easy to use as it is lighter than stainless steel.
This review is about item#9964595.
Used as glove compartment for parts management
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 00:13:33
I am satisfied almost because I can normally use it without Bali etc. I am using it for parts management of automobiles, not food, so I do not know about durability, but I think that it is okay if I do not step on by a car.
This review is about item#09964595.
In cooking
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 21:04:49
I think that it is exactly a size good for preparing pork cutlets.
This review is about item#09964631.
Bird feed station
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 18:06:18
I use a small dish in the bat and use it to prevent spill of birds' bait, this is still a bit small because of the small size of the 1 bat, but I am considering it big, but I am worrying because it is a bit expensive.
This review is about item#09964586.
Cooking
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 19:41:51
It is small without bulky.
This review is about item#09964631.
cuisine
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 14:31:35
I am using it for preparation under tempura and fried food. Previously it was replaced by a dish, but the bottom was not flat and there was no edge so it was difficult to evenly distribute the powder evenly and the powder protruded around and could not cleanly prepare. I think that it is just good size for home kitchen use. The price is also not expensive and reasonable so I would like to increase other sizes.
This review is about item#09964622.
Where
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 15:25:46
I wanted something without rounded corners.
This review is about item#09964586.
Use various containers for organizing and transporting.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-16 21:16:19
Lightness, strength, heat resistance etc. Alright.
This review is about item#09964586.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
18-8 Shallow Squareuare Tray
18-0 Stainless Shallow Tray
Aluminum Tray
18-8 Deep Type Square Tray
Stainless Steel K Tray
Aluminum Standard Bat Deep
Aluminum Deep Butt
Aluminum Deep Butt, D-Bat Type
Aluminum Tray
Aluminum Bat Deep
Shallow Aluminum Bat
Aluminum arrange bat (dumplings bat)
Aluminum arrangement bat
Aluminum Standard Butt
Large bat
Aluminum Tray
Aluminum stacking bat
Aluminum system bat
Anodized standard bat for network